About the school
Access International Academy Ningbo is in China. Visit the school’s website for admissions details.
- Country / region
- China
- City
- Ningbo
- Age range
- 3–18 years
- School type
- Day
- Teaching languages
- English
- Gender intake
- Co-educational
- Accreditations
- WASC
- Address
- No. 1 Ai Xue Road, Beilun District, Ningbo, Zhejiang, China 315800
Exam results
Results are shown by exam year and period. Missing means no figure found.
No results found yet
We haven’t found results yet. Missing scores do not count as zero.
More school details
Details from school pages and other sources.
- Nationalities
- 28
- Age range
- 3 to 18
- Founded
- 2003
- [email protected]
- Fee details
- Annual tuition at Access International Academy Ningbo ranges from RMB 72,100 to RMB 123,300 for 2026/27
- Students
- 100
- Highest student count
- 128
- Phone
- 86-574-8686-9999
- Grade levels
- Early Childhood - Grade 12
Tuition & admissions.
No fees found yet. Ask the school for current tuition and extra charges.
AdmissionsAFTER SCHOOL
University results
See the school’s reports on university offers and attendance. An offer does not mean a student enrolled.
Where students received offers
3 universitiesStudents may receive several offers and attend another university.
No attendance report found for this period.
Lists may be incomplete. Compare rates only when they cover the same student group and measure.
Last check: Sep 18, 2026
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- School identity:
- address
- No. 1 Ai Xue Road, Beilun District, Ningbo, Zhejiang, China 315800
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- city
- No. 1 Ai Xue Road, Beilun District, Ningbo, Zhejiang, China 315800
- accreditations
- Accreditation: WASC
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 128
- phone
- Phone: 86-574-8686-9999
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: AP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Early Childhood - Grade 12
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Access_International_Academy_Ningbo
- nationalities
- 28 nationalities
- doris.school/international-schools/china/ningbo/secondary-schools
- ageRange
- Ages 3 to 18
- pinwaiyi.com/employer/19673.html
- founded
- founded in 2003
- aian.org.cn
- [email protected]
- Access International Academy Ningbo logo
- Image from Access International Academy Ningbo
- instagram.doris.school/schools/china/access-international-academy-ningbo
- feeInformation
- Annual tuition at Access International Academy Ningbo ranges from RMB 72,100 to RMB 123,300 for 2026/27
- boarding
- day school
- students
- approximately 100 students representing
- gender
- s Pupil numbers 100 Type Co-educational, Online/Hybrid, Online/Hybrid Opened 2003 Bus Ser
- languages
- ACAMIS and EARCOS. English is the language of instruction across all subjects, with Mandarin taught by nati
- geonames.org/1799397/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Ningbo, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- alifaedtech.com/schools/access-international-academy-ningbo
- Global University · 2003–2025
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2003–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2003–2025
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2003–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2003–2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2003–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pennsylvania State University · Year not stated
- Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Global University · Year not stated
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Michigan State University · Year not stated
- Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · Year not stated
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · Year not stated
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
SCHOOL LIFE
Is this the right fit?
Visit the school and ask about teaching, student support and daily life.
Explore nearby schools- What we compare
- Results for the same exam and period.
- Beyond exam results
- Your child’s wellbeing, learning and friendships.