Über die Schule
Bandung Alliance Intercultural School liegt in Indonesien. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.
- Land / Region
- Indonesien
- Stadt
- Bandung
- Altersbereich
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Schulart
- Internat
- Unterrichtssprachen
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Geschlechteraufnahme
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Akkreditierungen
- WASC ACSI
- Adresse
- Jalan Bunjanggamanik Kav 2 Kota Baru Parahyangan Bandung, 40553 West Java INDONESIA
Prüfungsergebnisse
Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.
Noch keine Ergebnisse gefunden
Wir haben noch keine Ergebnisse gefunden. Fehlende Werte zählen nicht als null.
Weitere Schuldaten
Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.
- [email protected]
- Gegründet
- 1956
- Klassenstufen
- PS3 - 12
- Höchste Schülerzahl
- 205
- Telefon
- 62-22 2101 2247
Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.
Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.
AufnahmeNACH DER SCHULE
Hochschulergebnisse
Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.
Wo Schüler Zusagen erhielten
45 UniversitätenSchüler können mehrere Zusagen erhalten und eine andere Hochschule besuchen.
Kein Bericht über Studienaufnahme für diesen Zeitraum gefunden.
Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.
Letzte Prüfung: 18. Sept. 2026
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- Schulidentität:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: WASC ACSI
- address
- Jalan Bunjanggamanik Kav 2 Kota Baru Parahyangan Bandung, 40553 West Java INDONESIA
- city
- Jalan Bunjanggamanik Kav 2 Kota Baru Parahyangan Bandung, 40553 West Java INDONESIA
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: AP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: PS3 - 12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 205
- phone
- Phone: 62-22 2101 2247
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_schools_in_Indonesia
- boarding
- Boarding School
- baisedu.org
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Advanced Placement
- founded
- Founded in 1956
- Bandung Alliance Intercultural School logo
- Image from Bandung Alliance Intercultural School
- referensi.data.kemendikdasmen.go.id/pendidikan/npsn/69883251
- [email protected]
- geonames.org/1650357/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Bandung, Indonesia; this is not a campus coordinate.
- baisedu.org/give-to-bais/
- Image from Bandung Alliance Intercultural School
- baisedu.org/wp-content/uploads/2024/12/Admissions-Handbook.pdf
- Occidental College · 2024
- Occidental College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- National Taipei University · 2024
- National Taipei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Simon Fraser University · 2024
- Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pepperdine University · 2024
- Pepperdine University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tsinghua University · 2024
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Rice University · 2024
- Rice University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Guelph · 2024
- University of Guelph is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Institut Teknologi Bandung · 2024
- Institut Teknologi Bandung is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2024
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2024
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2024
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Waterloo · 2024
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Davis · 2024
- University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Groningen · 2024
- University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Irvine · 2024
- University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- International Christian University · 2024
- International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Baylor University · 2024
- Baylor University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Ritsumeikan University · 2024
- Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bentley University · 2024
- Bentley University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Waseda University · 2024
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Biola University · 2024
- Biola University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston University · 2024
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Calvin College · 2024
- Calvin College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Colby College · 2024
- Colby College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Chung-Ang University · 2024
- Chung-Ang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Monash University · 2024
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cornell University · 2024
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southern California · 2024
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Dallas Baptist University · 2024
- Dallas Baptist University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Emory University · 2024
- Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Washington · 2024
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Korea University · 2024
- Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Georgia Institute of Technology · 2024
- Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Seoul National University · 2024
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of New South Wales · 2024
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Sungkyunkwan University · 2024
- Sungkyunkwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2024
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Michigan State University · 2024
- Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Virginia Tech · 2024
- Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Yonsei University · 2024
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Technology Sydney · 2024
- University of Technology Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northeastern University · 2024
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Wheaton College · 2024
- Wheaton College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Western Australia · 2024
- University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northwestern University · 2024
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Occidental College · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Occidental College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- National Taipei University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- National Taipei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Simon Fraser University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pepperdine University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Pepperdine University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tsinghua University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Rice University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Rice University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Guelph · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Guelph is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Institut Teknologi Bandung · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Institut Teknologi Bandung is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Waterloo · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Davis · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Groningen · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Irvine · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- International Christian University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Baylor University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Baylor University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Ritsumeikan University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bentley University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Bentley University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Waseda University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Biola University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Biola University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Calvin College · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Calvin College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Colby College · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Colby College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Chung-Ang University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Chung-Ang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Monash University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cornell University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southern California · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Dallas Baptist University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Dallas Baptist University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Emory University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Washington · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Korea University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Georgia Institute of Technology · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Seoul National University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of New South Wales · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Sungkyunkwan University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Sungkyunkwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Michigan State University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Virginia Tech · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Yonsei University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Technology Sydney · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Technology Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northeastern University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Wheaton College · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Wheaton College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Western Australia · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northwestern University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
SCHULALLTAG
Passt diese Schule?
Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.
Schulen in der Nähe entdecken- Was wir vergleichen
- Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
- Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
- Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.