学校介绍
Brighton College International School Bangkok位于泰国。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 泰国
- 城市
- 尚未找到
- 年龄范围
- 2–5 岁
- 学校类型
- 尚未找到
- 教学语言
- 尚未找到
- 招生性别
- 尚未找到
- 认证
- 尚未找到
- 地址
- 尚未找到
考试成绩
成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。
| 年份 / 期间 | 资格与指标 | 结果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 75% |
| 2026 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 75% |
| 2026 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 75% |
| 2026 年度 | A Level A Level 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2026 年度 | A Level A Level 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2026 年度 | A Level A Level 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2026 年度 | IGCSE IGCSE 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2026 年度 | IGCSE IGCSE 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2024 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 99.3% |
| 2024 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 99.3% |
| 2024 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 99.3% |
| 2024 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 99.3% |
| 2024 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 99.3% |
| 2024 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 99.3% |
| 2024 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 95% |
| 2024 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 95% |
| 2024 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 95% |
| 2024 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 95% |
| 2024 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 95% |
| 2024 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 95% |
| 2023 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 80% |
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
学生获得录取的大学
1 所大学学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。
未找到此时段的实际入学报告。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月19日
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/699
- 学校身份:
- founded
- Founded in 2016
- brightoncollege.ac.th/krungthep-kreetha/news/open-house-international-school-bangkok-campus-tour1
- ageMax
- children aged 2-5
- ageMin
- children aged 2-5
- members.bccthai.com/bcct/asp/corpdetail.asp
- ageRange
- aged 2-18
- [email protected]
- phone
- Tel: +66 (0) 2651-5350-1
- brightoncollege.ac.th/thai-programme
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge IGCSE
- 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2024 · 99.3%
- r school visit our school Record Results for Brighton College UK 99.3% A*-B at A-level 95% Grade 9-7 (A*-A) A*/9 the most common grade an innovative education Our beautiful spaces have been desig
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2024 · 95%
- ool Record Results for Brighton College UK 99.3% A*-B at A-level 95% Grade 9-7 (A*-A) A*/9 the most common grade an innovative education Our beautiful spaces have been designed by award-winning a
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for Thailand; this is not a campus coordinate.
- brightoncollege.ac.th
- Image from Brighton College International School Bangkok
- Brighton College International School Bangkok logo
- 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2024 · 99.3%
- r school visit our school Record Results for Brighton College UK 99.3% A*-B at A-level 95% Grade 9-7 (A*-A) A*/9 the most common grade an innovative education Our beautiful spaces have been desig
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2024 · 95%
- ool Record Results for Brighton College UK 99.3% A*-B at A-level 95% Grade 9-7 (A*-A) A*/9 the most common grade an innovative education Our beautiful spaces have been designed by award-winning a
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- brightoncollege.ac.th/th/news-and-events
- 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2026 · 75%
- ebrate another year of excellent A Level results, with more than 75% of grades awarded at A*-B, a 100% pass rate, and every pupil accepted by their university of choice.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- A Level 通过率 · 2026 · 100%
- A Level results, with more than 75% of grades awarded at A*-B, a 100% pass rate, and every pupil accepted by their university of choice.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- IGCSE 通过率 · 2026 · 100%
- 0 qualifications each, nearly half of all grades at A*/9-8 and a 100% pass rate.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- linkedin.com/company/brighton-college-bangkok/
- 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2026 · 75%
- o celebrate another year of excellent A Level results ✅More than 75% of grades were awarded at A*-B ✅100% pass rate ✅Every pupil accepted by their university of choice Head Master Nick Gallop pai
- 年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- A Level 通过率 · 2026 · 100%
- t A Level results ✅More than 75% of grades were awarded at A*-B ✅100% pass rate ✅Every pupil accepted by their university of choice Head Master Nick Gallop paid tribute to the Graduates of 2026:
- 年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- brightoncollege.ac.th/accreditation-inspection
- 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2024 · 99.3%
- r school visit our school Record Results for Brighton College UK 99.3% A*-B at A-level 95% Grade 9-7 (A*-A) A*/9 the most common grade an innovative education Our beautiful spaces have been desig
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2024 · 95%
- ool Record Results for Brighton College UK 99.3% A*-B at A-level 95% Grade 9-7 (A*-A) A*/9 the most common grade an innovative education Our beautiful spaces have been designed by award-winning a
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- brightoncollege.ac.th/results
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2023 · 80%
- eport the following 2023 A Level results: 47% of grades at A*and 80% of grades at A*-A.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 未注明年份
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 未注明年份
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Chulalongkorn University · 未注明年份
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Tokyo · 未注明年份
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 未注明年份
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 未注明年份
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kingston University · 未注明年份
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · 未注明年份
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Lancaster University · 未注明年份
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of York · 未注明年份
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 未注明年份
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Waterloo · 未注明年份
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chulalongkorn University · 未注明年份
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Thammasat University · 未注明年份
- Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · 未注明年份
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/brighton-college-bangkok
- Imperial College London · 2023
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 未注明年份
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- brightoncollege.ac.th/krungthep-kreetha/sixth-form/destinations
- University College London · 未注明年份
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 未注明年份
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Chulalongkorn University · 未注明年份
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Tokyo · 未注明年份
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 未注明年份
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 未注明年份
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kingston University · 未注明年份
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · 未注明年份
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Lancaster University · 未注明年份
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of York · 未注明年份
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 未注明年份
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Waterloo · 未注明年份
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chulalongkorn University · 未注明年份
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Thammasat University · 未注明年份
- Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · 未注明年份
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.