学校介绍
Brighton College (Singapore)位于新加坡。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 新加坡
- 城市
- Singapore
- 年龄范围
- 14–16 岁
- 学校类型
- 寄宿
- 教学语言
- 尚未找到
- 招生性别
- 男女合校
- 认证
- 尚未找到
- 地址
- 1 Chuan Lane, Singapore 554299
考试成绩
成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。
| 年份 / 期间 | 资格与指标 | 结果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 97.3% |
| 2026 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 83% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 98% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 98% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 98% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 98% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 98% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 98% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 98% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 98% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 98% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 98% |
| 2022 六月 | A Level 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 98% |
| 2022 六月 | A Level 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 98% |
更多学校信息
来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。
- 年龄范围
- 7 TO 11
- 学费详情
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee Pre-Nursery (5-day session) 2 SGD 27,282 Nursery (5-day session) 3 SGD 34,740 Reception, Year 1 and Year 2 5 SGD 41,649 Year 3 to Year 6 7 SGD 43,242
- 创办年份
- 2020
- 学生人数
- 2,300
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
学生就读去向
6 所大学报告的入学情况。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月19日
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1239
- 学校身份:
- brightoncollege.edu.sg/about-us/school-policies/
- address
- {"@type":"PostalAddress","addressLocality":"Singapore","addressCountry":"SG","streetAddress":"1 Chuan Lane, Singapore 554299","postalCode":"554299"}
- city
- {"@type":"PostalAddress","addressLocality":"Singapore","addressCountry":"SG","streetAddress":"1 Chuan Lane, Singapore 554299","postalCode":"554299"}
- brightoncollege.edu.sg/senior-school/igcse-singapore/
- ageMax
- pupils aged 14-16
- ageMin
- pupils aged 14-16
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
- 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2025 · 98%
- A*/ 9 the most common grades 98% 9/8/7 at GCSE 98% A*–B at A-level Exceptional Teaching.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- brightoncollege.edu.sg
- ageRange
- AGES 7 TO 11 YEARS
- Brighton College (Singapore) logo
- join open house at Brighton College (Singapore)
- Image from Brighton College (Singapore)
- inspiring curiosity at Brighton College (Singapore)
- building confidence at Brighton College (Singapore)
- 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2025 · 98%
- 98% A*–B at A-level 98% 9/8/7 at GCSE A*/ 9 the most common grades AGES 18 MONTHS TO 7 YEARS Pre-Prep FIND OUT MORE AGES 7 TO 11 Y
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- brightoncollege.edu.sg/about-us/awards-and-accreditations/
- boarding
- Boarding School
- gender
- day Times 2019, 2012 Top Co-Educational School in the UK The Sunday Times Parent Power 20
- brightoncollege.edu.sg/igcse-in-singapore-building-the-foundation-for-sixth-form-success/
- 剑桥 IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- brightoncollege.edu.sg/a-level-a-launchpad-for-life/
- IB 文凭
- IB Diploma
- University of Southampton · 未注明年份
- University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- brightoncollege.edu.sg/admissions/how-to-apply/
- [email protected]
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/singapore/brighton-college-singapore/
- feeInformation
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee Pre-Nursery (5-day session) 2 SGD 27,282 Nursery (5-day session) 3 SGD 34,740 Reception, Year 1 and Year 2 5 SGD 41,649 Year 3 to Year 6 7 SGD 43,242
- founded
- opened 2020
- 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2022 · 98%
- Accreditations FOBISIA joined June 2024 01 Academic results 98% A*–B at A-level 2025 98% 9/8/7 at GCSE 2025 A*/ 9 most common grades Location 1 Chuan Lane, Singapore 554299 School website
- 六月 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- University of Edinburgh · 2025
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Oxford · 2025
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · 2025
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Tsinghua University · 2025
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · 2025
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · 未注明年份
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Oxford · 未注明年份
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · 未注明年份
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 未注明年份
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Tsinghua University · 未注明年份
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · 未注明年份
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- geonames.org/1880252/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Singapore, Singapore; this is not a campus coordinate.
- britishschoolsasia.com/journal/2026-08-24-brighton-college-singapore-history/
- students
- 2,300 students across
- linkedin.com/posts/brighton-college-singapore_congratulations-to-brighton-college-on-their-activity-7361704178747928576--RhM
- 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2026 · 97.3%
- erage for A*grades – and record-breaking results all round, with 97.3% at A*-B, an incredible 83% at A*-A, and almost half at A*.
- 年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 83%
- rd-breaking results all round, with 97.3% at A*-B, an incredible 83% at A*-A, and almost half at A*.
- 年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- brightoncollege.edu.sg/senior-school/a-level-singapore/
- 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2025 · 98%
- 98% A*–B at A-level 98% 9/8/7 at GCSE A*/ 9 the most common grades Beyond A-levels Our A-level programme is supported by our Brigh
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- brightoncollege.edu.sg/senior-school/sixth-form/
- 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2025 · 98%
- h Form draws on its proven academic excellence: 49% A*grades and 98% A*-B grades at A-level in 2025.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- brightoncollege.edu.sg/admissions/book-a-tour/
- 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2025 · 98%
- 98% A*–B at A-level 98% 9/8/7 at GCSE A*/ 9 the most common grades Next Steps Visit the College Book a Personal Tour Enquire Now A
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。