About the school
Brighton College Vietnam is in Vietnam. Visit the school’s website for admissions details.
- Country / region
- Vietnam
- City
- Not yet found
- Age range
- 5–18 years
- School type
- Not yet found
- Teaching languages
- Not yet found
- Gender intake
- Co-educational
- Accreditations
- Not yet found
- Address
- Not yet found
Exam results
Results are shown by exam year and period. Missing means no figure found.
| Year / period | Qualification & metric | Result |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 annual | IGCSE A*–B exam entries Students: Not available | 84% |
| 2026 annual | IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 61% |
More school details
Details from school pages and other sources.
- Age range
- 5-18
- Founded
- 1885
- Phone
- +8418006010
Tuition & admissions.
No fees found yet. Ask the school for current tuition and extra charges.
AdmissionsAFTER SCHOOL
University results
See the school’s reports on university offers and attendance. An offer does not mean a student enrolled.
Offers, not individual students
Year not statedThe source reports 650 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
School sourceWhere students went
17 universitiesReported attendance.
Other reported universities
3 universitiesThe report does not say whether these are offers or actual attendance.
Lists may be incomplete. Compare rates only when they cover the same student group and measure.
Last check: Sep 19, 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1352
- School identity:
- d3giikteahxfyn.cloudfront.net/3d817b9d-1c57-4f3d-92a0-f8950517fc6a/7c0236c5-a848-4fd3-b202-3d811ae494d6
- ageRange
- aged 5-18
- brightoncollege.edu.vn/congratulations-to-our-class-of-2025-igcse-pupils/
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- brightoncollegeinternational.com/why-brighton-college-international
- founded
- Founded in 1885
- brightoncollege.edu.vn/senior-school/results
- gender
- ntly ranks among the top co-educational schools, with exceptional A-level and GCSE result
- University results ↓ · Year not stated
- The source reports 650 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- Harvard University · Year not stated
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · Year not stated
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for Vietnam; this is not a campus coordinate.
- ibo.org/programmes/find-an-ib-school/ibap2/b/brighton-college-vietnam/
- phone
- Phone: +8418006010
- onehousing.vn/blog/truong-brighton-college-viet-nam-co-dia-chi-cu-the-o-dau-n17t
- Brighton College Vietnam Campus
- fobisia.org/our-members/member-school/brighton-college-vietnam
- Brighton College Vietnam logo
- brightoncollege.edu.vn/vi/brighton-college-vietnam-ghi-dau-thanh-tich-igcse-xuat-sac/
- A*–B exam entries · 2026 · 84%
- tương đương A*1/4 tổng số điểm đạt A** 61% tổng số điểm đạt A*-A*84% tổng số điểm đạt A*-B Niềm vui còn được nối dài qua những thành tích nổi bật ở từng môn học: 100% điểm môn Tiếng Trung đạt A*,
- annual · Not checked yet · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2026 · 61%
- sinh đạt ít nhất một điểm tương đương A*1/4 tổng số điểm đạt A** 61% tổng số điểm đạt A*-A*84% tổng số điểm đạt A*-B Niềm vui còn được nối dài qua những thành tích nổi bật ở từng môn học: 100% đi
- annual · Not checked yet · Reported · unverified.
- brightoncollege.edu.vn/senior-school/academic/sixth-form/
- University results ↓ · Year not stated
- The source reports 650 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of Oxford · Year not stated
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bristol · Year not stated
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · Year not stated
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · Year not stated
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bath · Year not stated
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Princeton University · Year not stated
- Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · Year not stated
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Yale University · Year not stated
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Harvard University · Year not stated
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Seoul National University · Year not stated
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · Year not stated
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · Year not stated
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Tsinghua University · Year not stated
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Chicago · Year not stated
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · Year not stated
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Johns Hopkins University · Year not stated
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · Year not stated
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · Year not stated
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · Year not stated
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · Year not stated
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
SCHOOL LIFE
Is this the right fit?
Visit the school and ask about teaching, student support and daily life.
Explore nearby schools- What we compare
- Results for the same exam and period.
- Beyond exam results
- Your child’s wellbeing, learning and friendships.