Image from Canggu Community School
Canggu Community School logo

SCHOOL PROFILE

Canggu Community School

Bali, Indonesia

IB Diploma
University results ↓

About the school

Canggu Community School is in Indonesia. Visit the school’s website for admissions details.

Country / region
Indonesia
City
Bali
Age range
3–19 years
School type
Day
Teaching languages
English
Gender intake
Co-educational
Accreditations
Council of International Schools (CIS) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
Address
Jalan Subak Sari Banjar Tegal Gundul, Canggu, Badung Bali, Indonesia 80361

Exam results

Results are shown by exam year and period. Missing means no figure found.

IB average · out of 45

Exam results by year and period
Year / periodQualification & metricResult
2025
annual
IB Diploma
Average score
Students: 25
31.74 / 45
2025
annual
IB Diploma
Pass rate
Students: Not available
96%
2025
annual
IB Diploma
Pass rate
Students: Not available
96%
2024
annual
IB Diploma
Average score
Students: 40
32.23 / 45
2024
annual
IB Diploma
Pass rate
Students: Not available
100%
2024
annual
IB Diploma
Pass rate
Students: Not available
100%
2023
annual
IB Diploma
Average score
Students: 25
33 / 45
2023
annual
IB Diploma
Pass rate
Students: Not available
88%
2023
annual
IB Diploma
Pass rate
Students: Not available
88%
2022
annual
IB Diploma
Average score
Students: 17
33 / 45
2022
annual
IB Diploma
Pass rate
Students: Not available
100%
2022
annual
IB Diploma
Pass rate
Students: Not available
100%

More school details

Details from school pages and other sources.

Age range
3 to 19
Founded
2011
Grade levels
15
Highest student count
650
Phone
62-361 8446391

Tuition & admissions.

No fees found yet. Ask the school for current tuition and extra charges.

Admissions

AFTER SCHOOL

University results

See the school’s reports on university offers and attendance. An offer does not mean a student enrolled.

Where students went

5 universities

Reported attendance.

Lists may be incomplete. Compare rates only when they cover the same student group and measure.

Last check: Sep 19, 2026

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    School identity:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Council of International Schools (CIS) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
    address
    Jalan Subak Sari Banjar Tegal Gundul, Canggu, Badung Bali, Indonesia 80361
    city
    Jalan Subak Sari Banjar Tegal Gundul, Canggu, Badung Bali, Indonesia 80361
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: 15
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 650
    phone
    Phone: 62-361 8446391
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/bali/canggu-community-school/
    ageRange
    Ages 3 to 19
    founded
    founded in 2011
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2001–2025
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2001–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 2001–2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2001–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · Year not stated
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · Year not stated
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • move.doris.school/schools/indonesia/canggu-community-school
    boarding
    day school
    gender
    s Pupil numbers 630 Type Co-educational Opened 2001 Bus Service No Availability Not share
    languages
    s Learning Support. English is the language of instruction. WIDA testing is used to determine English langua
  • ccsbali.com/about-ccs/academic-results
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    Average score · 2025 · 31.74 / 45
    CCS 2025 table: average Diploma points 31.74; full Diploma candidates 25.
    annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Editor reviewed.
    Pass rate · 2025 · 96%
    IB Diploma Programme Results results table, 2025: Diploma pass rate 96%. Source: www.ccsbali.com.
    annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
    Average score · 2024 · 32.23 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2024. Average Points Obtained: 32.23. Exam candidates: 40.
    annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Source checked.
    Pass rate · 2024 · 100%
    IB Diploma Programme Results results table, 2024: Diploma pass rate 100%. Source: www.ccsbali.com.
    annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
    Average score · 2023 · 33 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2023. Average Points Obtained: 33. Exam candidates: 25.
    annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Source checked.
    Pass rate · 2023 · 88%
    IB Diploma Programme Results results table, 2023: Diploma pass rate 88%. Source: www.ccsbali.com.
    annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
    Average score · 2022 · 33 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2022. Average Points Obtained: 33. Exam candidates: 17.
    annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Source checked.
    Pass rate · 2022 · 100%
    IB Diploma Programme Results results table, 2022: Diploma pass rate 100%. Source: www.ccsbali.com.
    annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
  • ccsbali.com
    mapLocation
    School-published Google Maps place/directions link: https://www.google.ro/maps/place/Canggu+Community+School/@-8.6623271,115.1482579,69m/data=!3m1!1e3!4m8!1m2!2m1!1sJalan+Subak+Sari,+Banjar+Tegal+Gundul,+Tibubeneng,+Kuta+Utara,+Badung!3m4!1s0x2dd246c756e233bf:0xadab6edd1252bf8e!8m2!3d-8.6624915!4d115.1484014
    Canggu Community School logo
    Image from Canggu Community School
  • ccsbali.com/about-ccs/welcome-from-head-of-school
    Image from Canggu Community School
    Welcome from Head of School
  • goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/canggu-community-school
    University of London · 2026
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Westminster · 2026
    University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Queen's University · 2026
    Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of the Arts London · 2026
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · 2026
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · Year not stated
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • ccsbali.com/about-ccs/accreditations
    Future University · Year not stated
    Future University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.

SCHOOL LIFE

Is this the right fit?

Visit the school and ask about teaching, student support and daily life.

Explore nearby schools
What we compare
Results for the same exam and period.
Beyond exam results
Your child’s wellbeing, learning and friendships.
Our approach