About the school
Dulwich College Suzhou is in China. Visit the school’s website for admissions details.
- Country / region
- China
- City
- Not yet found
- Age range
- 14–16 years
- School type
- Day
- Teaching languages
- Not yet found
- Gender intake
- Co-educational
- Accreditations
- Not yet found
- Address
- Not yet found
Exam results
Results are shown by exam year and period. Missing means no figure found.
IB average · out of 45
| Year / period | Qualification & metric | Result |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 36.13 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 37 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 37.05 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 37.91 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 37.2 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 37 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 37.54 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 36.13 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 37.2 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 37 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 37.54 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 37.2 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 37.54 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 36.13 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 99.3% |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 99.3% |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 36.92 / 45 |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 36.92 / 45 |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 37.6 / 45 |
| 2025 annual | IGCSE IGCSE pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2025 annual | IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 65.5% |
| 2025 annual | IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 65.5% |
More school details
Details from school pages and other sources.
- Age range
- 2-18
- Founded
- 2007
- Students
- 900
Tuition & admissions.
No fees found yet. Ask the school for current tuition and extra charges.
AdmissionsAFTER SCHOOL
University results
See the school’s reports on university offers and attendance. An offer does not mean a student enrolled.
Where students went
10 universitiesReported attendance.
Where students received offers
4 universitiesStudents may receive several offers and attend another university.
Other reported universities
1 universitiesThe report does not say whether these are offers or actual attendance.
Lists may be incomplete. Compare rates only when they cover the same student group and measure.
Last check: Sep 18, 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/645
- School identity:
- founded
- Founded in 2007
- suzhou.dulwich.org/why-dulwich/our-college/academic-results
- ageMax
- students aged 14 to 16
- ageMin
- students aged 14 to 16
- Average score · 2025 · 36.92 / 45
- With an average score of 36.92 that surpasses the global IB average of 30.58, our students have consistently outperformed worldwide benchmarks for four consecutive years, demonstrating signi
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2025 · 36.92 / 45
- ounce the outstanding achievements of the Class of 2025 in their International Baccalaureate (IB) examinations.Our students have demonstrated an unparalleled level of academic excellence, securing an average score of 36.92, far surpassing the global average of 30.58 this year.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- IGCSE pass rate · 2025 · 100%
- 100% pass rate, reaffirming our commitment to inclusive and high-quality education.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2025 · 65.5%
- We are thrilled to announce that 65.5% of all iGCSES scored A*or A grades.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- suzhou.dulwich.org
- ageRange
- aged 2-18
- Dulwich College Suzhou logo
- Welcome to Dulwich College Suzhou
- Building bridges
- DUCKS
- suzhou.dulwich.org/admissions/admissions-overview
- boarding
- day school
- gender
- dition. Our college is a co-educational day school for students from age 2 to 18. Dulwich
- suzhou.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/a-collaborative-approach-empowering-ib-option-at-dcsz
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- Average score · 2025 · 37.6 / 45
- Dulwich College Suzhou proudly stands as the leading IB school in China, with its International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP) graduates achieving an impressive average score of 37.6 out of 45.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dulwich_College_Suzhou
- students
- approximately 900 students from
- dulwich.org/dulwich-life/2026-ib-results-from-dulwich-college-international
- Average score · 2026 · 36.13 / 45
- 40% achieved 40+ Dulwich College Seoul average score 36.13
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2026 · 37 / 45
- average score 37.0
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2026 · 37.05 / 45
- Dulwich College Beijing 98.4% pass rate | average score 37.05 | 31.7% achieved 40+
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2026 · 37.91 / 45
- Dulwich College Shanghai Pudong 100% pass rate | average score 37.91 | 39.4% achieved 40+
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2026 · 37.2 / 45
- 100% pass rate | average score 37.2 | 33.3% achieved 40+
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2026 · 37 / 45
- Dulwich College Suzhou 97% IBDP / 100% IBCP pass rate | average score 37.0 | 33.3% achieved 40+
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2026 · 37.54 / 45
- 99.3% pass rate | average score 37.54 | 40% achieved 40+
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2026 · 36.13 / 45
- average score 36.13 | 35% achieved 40+
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2026 · 37.2 / 45
- average score 37.2
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2026 · 37.54 / 45
- average score 37.54
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Pass rate · 2026 · 99.3%
- 33.3% achieved 40+ Dulwich College (Singapore) 99.3% pass rate
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Pass rate · 2026 · 100%
- xi 100% pass rate
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- suzhou.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/the-top-ib-school-in-china
- University of Melbourne · 2025
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2025
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- suzhou.archive.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/the-top-ib-school-in-china
- University of Edinburgh · 2025
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2025
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- suzhou.dulwich.org/why-dulwich/our-college/university-matriculation
- Seoul National University · 2025
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · 2025
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · 2025
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · 2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · 2025
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of the Arts London · 2025
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · 2025
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Harvard University · Year not stated
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · Year not stated
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · Year not stated
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · Year not stated
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- suzhou.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/anticipation-builds-for-university-offers
- University of Leeds · Year not stated
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
SCHOOL LIFE
Is this the right fit?
Visit the school and ask about teaching, student support and daily life.
Explore nearby schools- What we compare
- Results for the same exam and period.
- Beyond exam results
- Your child’s wellbeing, learning and friendships.