عن المدرسة
تقع Dulwich International High School Programme Suzhou في الصين. زر موقع المدرسة لتفاصيل القبول.
- البلد / المنطقة
- الصين
- المدينة
- Suzhou
- الفئة العمرية
- 14–19 سنة
- نوع المدرسة
- نهاري وداخلي
- لغات التدريس
- الإنجليزية
- جنس المقبولين
- مختلط
- الاعتمادات
- Accreditation International Middle States Association (MSA-CESS)
- العنوان
- No. 360 Gangtian Road, SIP, Suzhou, Jiangsu, China 215021
نتائج الاختبارات
النتائج حسب سنة الاختبار وفترته. الفراغ يعني عدم العثور على رقم.
| السنة / الفترة | المؤهل والمؤشر | النتيجة |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 سنوي | دبلوم IB نسبة النجاح | 97% |
| 2026 سنوي | دبلوم IB نسبة النجاح | 100% |
| 2026 سنوي | IGCSE مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B | 84% |
| 2026 سنوي | IGCSE مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A | 64% |
| 2024 سنوي | A Level نسبة نجاح A Level | 100% |
| 2024 سنوي | A Level نسبة نجاح A Level | 100% |
مزيد من معلومات المدرسة
معلومات من صفحات المدارس ومصادر أخرى.
- الفئة العمرية
- 14 to 19
- تفاصيل الرسوم
- Annual Fees$32K - $32KPhone Number+86-0512-67875003ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain Campus360 Gangtian Road,Suzhou Indust
- التأسيس
- 2012
- أعلى عدد للطلاب
- 450
- الهاتف
- 86-0512 6787 5079
- الطلاب
- 650
بعد المدرسة
نتائج الجامعات
اطّلع على تقارير المدرسة عن عروض القبول والالتحاق بالجامعات. العرض لا يعني التحاق الطالب.
أين تلقى الطلاب عروضًا
9 جامعةقد يتلقى الطالب عدة عروض ويلتحق بجامعة أخرى.
لم نعثر على تقرير التحاق لهذه الفترة.
قد تكون القوائم غير مكتملة. قارن النسب فقط عند تطابق مجموعة الطلاب والمقياس.
آخر تحقق: 3 نوفمبر 2026
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- هوية المدرسة:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Accreditation International Middle States Association (MSA-CESS)
- address
- No. 360 Gangtian Road, SIP, Suzhou, Jiangsu, China 215021
- city
- No. 360 Gangtian Road, SIP, Suzhou, Jiangsu, China 215021
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: NONE
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 450
- phone
- Phone: 86-0512 6787 5079
- suzhou-high-school.dulwich.org/admissions/admissions-information
- ageMax
- students aged 14 to 19
- ageMin
- students aged 14 to 19
- ageRange
- aged 14 to 19
- boarding
- day and boarding school
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
- founded
- opened in 2012
- gender
- ol Programme Suzhou is a co-educational day and boarding school for Chinese and internati
- languages
- arning environment. English is the language of instruction and we encourage all our students to speak Englis
- suzhou-high-school.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/cie-top-in-the-world-students-from-dhsz
- كامبريدج IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- alifaedtech.com/schools/dulwich-international-suzhou-high-school-programme
- feeInformation
- Annual Fees$32K - $32KPhone Number+86-0512-67875003ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain Campus360 Gangtian Road,Suzhou Indust
- students
- 650 students aged
- نسبة نجاح A Level · 2024 · 100%
- • 100% pass rate in Computer Science A-Level.
- سنوي · 3 نوفمبر 2026 · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- University of Hong Kong · 2024
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- نتائج الجامعات ↓ · 2024
- 16% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · selected university group (top 50) · us universities (2024). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- نتائج الجامعات ↓ · 2024
- The source reports 12 university offers (2024); students may hold multiple offers.
- Boston University · 2024
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Marquette University · السنة غير مذكورة
- Marquette University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- نتائج الجامعات ↓ · 2023–2024
- The source reports 210 university offers (2023–2024); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of Hong Kong · 2023–2024
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Marquette University · 2023–2024
- Marquette University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2023–2024
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2023–2024
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2023–2024
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2023–2024
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2023–2024
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- geonames.org/1886760/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Suzhou, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- suzhou-high-school.dulwich.org
- Dulwich International High School Programme Suzhou logo
- Welcome to Dulwich Int. High School Programme Suzhou
- Image from Dulwich International High School Programme Suzhou
- Grow in Dulwich,
- Holistic Curriculum
- cn.linkedin.com/school/dulwich-college-suzhou/
- نسبة النجاح · 2026 · 97%
- tional International Baccalaureate (IB) results, which include a 97% pass rate in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP) and a 100% pass rate in the International Baccalaureate
- سنوي · لم يُتحقق بعد · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- نسبة النجاح · 2026 · 100%
- n the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP) and a 100% pass rate in the International Baccalaureate Career-related Programme (IBCP), along with an average score of 37.0.
- سنوي · لم يُتحقق بعد · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–B · 2026 · 84%
- f performance: an average of 32% at A*or above, 64% at A*–A, and 84% at A*–B.
- سنوي · لم يُتحقق بعد · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- مشاركات الامتحان بدرجة A*–A · 2026 · 64%
- onsistent level of performance: an average of 32% at A*or above, 64% at A*–A, and 84% at A*–B.
- سنوي · لم يُتحقق بعد · معلن · غير متحقق منه.
- dulwich.org/dulwich-life/dci-class-of-2026s-university-offers-exceptional-global-results
- International University · 2026
- International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- International University · السنة غير مذكورة
- International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- dulwich.org/dulwich-life/latest-university-offers-for-the-class-of-2026-acrosss-the-dulwich-network
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cornell University · 2026
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia University · 2026
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Dartmouth College · 2026
- Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
الحياة المدرسية
هل هذا هو الخيار المناسب؟
زُر المدرسة واسأل عن التدريس ودعم الطلاب والحياة اليومية.
استكشاف المدارس القريبة- ما نقارنه
- نتائج الاختبار والفترة نفسيهما.
- ما وراء نتائج الاختبارات
- راحة طفلك وتعلّمه وصداقاته.
