Über die Schule
Harrow International School Beijing liegt in China. Aufnahmeinfos finden Sie auf der Schulwebseite.
- Land / Region
- China
- Stadt
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Altersbereich
- 2–18 Jahre
- Schulart
- Tagesschule
- Unterrichtssprachen
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Geschlechteraufnahme
- Koedukativ
- Akkreditierungen
- Noch nicht gefunden
- Adresse
- No. 287 Hegezhuang Village, Cuigezhuang County, Chaoyang District, Beijing
Prüfungsergebnisse
Ergebnisse nach Prüfungsjahr und Zeitraum. Leer bedeutet: keine Zahl gefunden.
| Jahr / Zeitraum | Abschluss und Kennzahl | Ergebnis |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 38,7 / 45 |
| 2025 jährlich | IB-Diplom Durchschnitt Schüler: Nicht verfügbar | 38,7 / 45 |
Weitere Schuldaten
Angaben von Schulseiten und anderen Quellen.
- Altersbereich
- 2–18
- [email protected]
- Gebührenangaben
- Annual tuition at Harrow International School Beijing ranges from RMB 228,600 to RMB 356,600 for 2026/27
- Gegründet
- 2005
- Nationalitäten
- 10
- Telefon
- +86 10 6444 8900
- Schüler
- 1,500
Schulgebühren und Aufnahme.
Noch keine Gebühren gefunden. Fragen Sie die Schule nach aktuellem Schulgeld und Zusatzkosten.
AufnahmeNACH DER SCHULE
Hochschulergebnisse
Sehen Sie die Berichte der Schule zu Zusagen und Studienorten. Eine Zusage bedeutet keine Einschreibung.
Weitere gemeldete Universitäten
1 UniversitätenDer Bericht unterscheidet nicht zwischen Zusagen und tatsächlicher Studienaufnahme.
Kein Bericht über Studienaufnahme für diesen Zeitraum gefunden.
Listen können unvollständig sein. Vergleichen Sie Quoten nur bei derselben Schülergruppe und Messgröße.
Letzte Prüfung: 18. Sept. 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/649
- Schulidentität:
- harrowbeijing.cn/about-us/contact-us/
- address
- Address No. 287 Hegezhuang Village, Cuigezhuang County, Chaoyang District, Beijing
- schoozy.com/schools/harrow-international-school-beijing-beijing
- ageRange
- ages 2–18
- American University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Jahr nicht angegeben
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · Jahr nicht angegeben
- The source reports 14 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- American University · 2025–2026
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Oxford · 2024–2025
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2024–2025
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2024–2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2024–2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2024–2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- blog.alifaedtech.com/harrow-international-schools-in-china/
- boarding
- Day school
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/beijing/harrow-beijing/
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
- instagram.doris.school/schools/china/harrow-international-school-beijing
- [email protected]
- feeInformation
- Annual tuition at Harrow International School Beijing ranges from RMB 228,600 to RMB 356,600 for 2026/27
- gender
- Pupil numbers 1500 Type Co-educational Opened 2005 Bus Service No Availability Not share
- phone
- phone +86 10 6444 8900
- alifaedtech.com/schools/harrow-international-school-beijing
- founded
- founded in 2005
- students
- 1,500 students from
- University of Toronto · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Jahr nicht angegeben
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Australian National University · Jahr nicht angegeben
- Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hochschulergebnisse ↓ · Jahr nicht angegeben
- The source reports 16 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- Stanford University · 2023–2024
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2023–2024
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2023–2024
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2023–2024
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2023–2024
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Australian National University · 2023–2024
- Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Harrow_International_School_Beijing
- nationalities
- 10 nationalities
- harrowbeijing.cn
- Harrow International School Beijing logo
- Image from Harrow International School Beijing
- brightkey.co/en/schools/best/beijing
- Durchschnitt · 2025 · 38,7 / 45
- It runs the English National Curriculum and IGCSE into a strong IB Diploma (school-reported 2025 average 38.7), with an A-Level pathway added from 2025.
- jährlich · 18. Sept. 2026 · Gemeldet · ungeprüft.
- harrowbeijing.cn/CC/wp-content/uploads/2023/08/Admissions-Quick-Guide.pdf
- University of Oxford · 2023
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2023
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pacific University · 2023
- Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · 2023
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2023
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2023
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 2023
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2023
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2023
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Cornell University · 2023
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of the Arts London · 2023
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Duke University · 2023
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Korea University · 2023
- Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Johns Hopkins University · 2023
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Seoul National University · 2023
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Warwick · 2023
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Southern California · 2023
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Yonsei University · 2023
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · 2023
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2023
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kyoto University · 2023
- Kyoto University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · 2023
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 2023
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
SCHULALLTAG
Passt diese Schule?
Besuchen Sie die Schule und fragen Sie nach Unterricht, Unterstützung und Alltag.
Schulen in der Nähe entdecken- Was wir vergleichen
- Ergebnisse derselben Prüfung und desselben Zeitraums.
- Mehr als Prüfungsergebnisse
- Wohlbefinden, Lernen und Freundschaften Ihres Kindes.