Image from Harrow International School Qianhai Shenzhen
Harrow International School Qianhai Shenzhen logo

SCHOOL PROFILE

Harrow International School Qianhai Shenzhen

China

Cambridge A Level
University results ↓

About the school

Harrow International School Qianhai Shenzhen is in China. Visit the school’s website for admissions details.

Country / region
China
City
Not yet found
Age range
2–18 years
School type
Day
Teaching languages
English
Gender intake
Not yet found
Accreditations
Not yet found
Address
No.39, Kechuang 6th St, Qianhai Cooperation Zone, Nanshan District, Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province, China

Exam results

Results are shown by exam year and period. Missing means no figure found.

Exam results by year and period
Year / periodQualification & metricResult
2026
annual
A Level
A*–A exam entries
Students: Not available
61%
2026
annual
A Level
A*–A exam entries
Students: Not available
61%
2025
annual
A Level
A*–A exam entries
Students: Not available
61%

More school details

Details from school pages and other sources.

Age range
2–18
Fee details
Annual tuition: CNY 291,400–CNY 372,900
Founded
2020
Nationalities
20
Students
2,300

Tuition & admissions.

No fees found yet. Ask the school for current tuition and extra charges.

Admissions

AFTER SCHOOL

University results

See the school’s reports on university offers and attendance. An offer does not mean a student enrolled.

University offers200

Offers, not individual students

2026

The source reports 200 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.

Source report

Lists may be incomplete. Compare rates only when they cover the same student group and measure.

Last check: Sep 18, 2026

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/1309
    School identity:
  • harrowshenzhen.cn/the-school/contact-us/
    address
    No.39, Kechuang 6th St, Qianhai Cooperation Zone, Nanshan District, Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province, China
  • schoozy.com/schools/harrow-international-school-qianhai-shenzhen-cn
    ageRange
    aged 2–18
    feeInformation
    Annual tuition: CNY 291,400–CNY 372,900
    founded
    opened in 2020
    nationalities
    20 nationalities
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2025
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Hong Kong · 2025
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2025
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Hong Kong · 2025
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · Year not stated
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · Year not stated
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · Year not stated
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Los Angeles · Year not stated
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Hong Kong · Year not stated
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University results ↓ · Year not stated
    The source reports 200 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
  • harrowshenzhen.cn/admissions/faqs/
    boarding
    day school
  • harrowshenzhen.cn/academic/sixth-form/
    curricula
    The imported 13 was a class size. This campus offers A Levels; Harrow Hong Kong Children School is a different school.
  • britishschoolsasia.com/journal/2026-07-19-harrow-shenzhen-qianhai-founded-2020/
    languages
    ince the 1990s. ... English is the language of instruction and the school follows the UK National Curriculum
    students
    2,300 students across
    A*–A exam entries · 2026 · 61%
    Harrow Shenzhen's A-Level inaugural cohort recorded a 61% A*/A rate, placing it within the competitive bracket of AISL's China campuses.
    annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
    University results ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 200 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
  • github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
    mapLocation
    Approximate country centre for China; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • harrowshenzhen.cn
    Harrow International School Qianhai Shenzhen logo
    Image from Harrow International School Qianhai Shenzhen
  • harrowshenzhen.cn/the-school/academic-results/
    A*–A exam entries · 2025 · 61%
    with 33% of candidates being awarded the highest grade of A*and 61% awarded A*or A.
    annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.

SCHOOL LIFE

Is this the right fit?

Visit the school and ask about teaching, student support and daily life.

Explore nearby schools
What we compare
Results for the same exam and period.
Beyond exam results
Your child’s wellbeing, learning and friendships.
Our approach