Image from Harrow International School Shanghai
Harrow International School Shanghai 校徽

学校档案

Harrow International School Shanghai

Shanghai, 中国

剑桥 A Level剑桥 IGCSE
大学升学 ↓

学校介绍

Harrow International School Shanghai位于中国。招生详情请查看学校网站。

国家 / 地区
中国
城市
Shanghai
年龄范围
2–18 岁
学校类型
走读
教学语言
尚未找到
招生性别
男女合校
认证
尚未找到
地址
No.588 Gaoxi Road, Pudong, Shanghai, 200137, China

考试成绩

成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。

按年份和时段的考试成绩
年份 / 期间资格与指标结果
2026
年度
A Level
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
72%
2026
年度
A Level
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
72%
2026
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
22 / 45
2026
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
24 / 45
2026
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
22 / 45
2026
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
24 / 45
2026
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–B 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
80%
2026
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–B 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
80%
2026
年度
IGCSE
IGCSE 通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2026
年度
IGCSE
IGCSE 通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
67%
2026
年度
IGCSE
IGCSE 通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2026
年度
IGCSE
IGCSE 通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2026
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2026
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
75%
2026
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
60%
2026
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
64%
2026
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
42%
2026
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
67%
2026
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
88%
2026
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
72%
2026
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
72%
2026
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2026
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
75%
2026
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
60%
2026
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
64%
2026
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
72%
2025
年度
A Level
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
27.8%
2025
年度
A Level
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
67%
2024
年度
A Level
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
70%
2024
年度
A Level
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
27.8%
2024
年度
A Level
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
67%
2024
年度
A Level
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
70%
2024
年度
A Level
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
27.8%
2024
年度
A Level
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
71%
2024
年度
A Level
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
71%
2024
年度
A Level
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
67%
2024
年度
IGCSE
IGCSE 通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2024
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
67%
2016
年度
A Level
获得 A*–B 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
64%
2016
年度
A Level
获得 A*–B 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
87%
2016
年度
A Level
获得 A*–B 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
81%
2016
年度
A Level
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
63%
2016
年度
A Level
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
69%
2016
年度
剑桥 IGCSE
IGCSE 通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2016
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
88%
2016
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
67%
2016
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
72%

更多学校信息

来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。

年龄范围
2–18
电子邮件
[email protected]
学费详情
Annual tuition: CNY 275,200–CNY 399,000
创办年份
2016
国籍
13
电话
+86 21 6881 8282
学生人数
2,300

学费与招生。

暂无学费信息。请向学校咨询当前学费及额外费用。

招生信息

毕业之后

大学升学

查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。

学生获得录取的大学

1 所大学

学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。

名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。

最近检查: 2026年9月19日

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/1280
    学校身份:
  • harrowshanghai.cn
    address
    {"@type":"PostalAddress","addressCountry":"China","addressLocality":"Pudong, Shanghai","postalCode":"200137","streetAddress":"No.588 Gaoxi Road","telephone":"(+86) 21 68818282","description":"Founded in 2016 as part of the Harrow Family of Schools, Harrow Shanghai is connected to 450 years of global excellence via the unique Harrow genetics which bind our schools together."}
    founded
    Founded in 2016
    Harrow International School Shanghai logo
    Image from Harrow International School Shanghai
  • schoozy.com/schools/harrow-international-school-shanghai-shanghai
    ageRange
    ages 2–18
    feeInformation
    Annual tuition: CNY 275,200–CNY 399,000
    平均分 · 2026 · 22 / 45
    Curriculum & AcademicsClass Sizes by GradeKindergartenMax16PrimaryAverage22Max22SecondaryAverage24Max24Languages of InstructionLanguages of InstructionEnglishCompulsory / OptionalChinese (Mandarin)SpanishSubjects Offered27 subjectsA-Le
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2026 · 24 / 45
    pEligibility: Awarded to students who demonstrate outstanding leadership qualities and whole-child development.Curriculum & AcademicsClass Sizes by GradeKindergartenMax16PrimaryAverage22Max22SecondaryAverage24Max24Languages of InstructionLanguages of InstructionEnglishCompulsory / OptionalChinese (Mandarin)SpanishSubjects Offered27 subjectsA-Levels(14)STEMMathematics
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2026 · 22 / 45
    ip ScholarshipLeadershipEligibility: Awarded to students who demonstrate outstanding leadership qualities and whole-child development.Curriculum & AcademicsClass Sizes by GradeKindergartenMax16PrimaryAverage22Max22SecondaryAverage24Max24Languages of InstructionLanguages of InstructionEnglishCompulsory / OptionalChinese (Mandarin)SpanishSubjects Offered27 subjectsA-Le
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2026 · 24 / 45
    Curriculum & AcademicsClass Sizes by GradeKindergartenMax16PrimaryAverage22Max22SecondaryAverage24Max24Languages of InstructionLanguages of InstructionEnglishCompulsory / OptionalChinese (Mandarin)SpanishSubjects Offered27 subjectsA-Levels(14)STEMMathematics
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    IGCSE 通过率 · 2026 · 67%
    nghaiOutcomes & ResultsExam ResultsA-Level2024A*rate42 %A*–A rate67 %Pass rate100 %IGCSE2024Grade 953 %Grade 7–988 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2024Graduation rate100%University acceptance100%Univer
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    IGCSE 通过率 · 2026 · 100%
    & ResultsExam ResultsA-Level2024A*rate42 %A*–A rate67 %Pass rate100 %IGCSE2024Grade 953 %Grade 7–988 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2024Graduation rate100%University acceptance100%University Destinat
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 42%
    at Harrow ShanghaiOutcomes & ResultsExam ResultsA-Level2024A*rate42 %A*–A rate67 %Pass rate100 %IGCSE2024Grade 953 %Grade 7–988 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2024Graduation rate100%University accepta
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 67%
    i consistently achieves top-tier IGCSE and A-Level results, with 67% A*/A at A-Level and 88% A*/A at IGCSE, leading the global Harrow network.Read MoreAcademic Excellence Within a British Framewo
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 88%
    top-tier IGCSE and A-Level results, with 67% A*/A at A-Level and 88% A*/A at IGCSE, leading the global Harrow network.Read MoreAcademic Excellence Within a British Framework Harrow Shanghai follo
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    IGCSE 通过率 · 2024 · 100%
    A-Level results — 2024 cohort achieved 67% A*-A grades and 100% pass rate, with IGCSE students earning 53% grade 9s ...
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2024 · 67%
    A-Level results — 2024 cohort achieved 67% A*-A grades and 100% pass rate, with IGCSE students earning 53% grade 9s ...
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    IGCSE 通过率 · 2016 · 100%
    lance1A-Level results — 2024 cohort achieved 67% A*-A grades and 100% pass rate, with IGCSE students earning 53% grade 9s2Internationally diverse campus — ~1.400 students from 20+ countries, with
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2016 · 88%
    outstanding academic outcomes—averaging 67% A*/A at A-Level and 88% A*/A at IGCSE—while nurturing leadership, arts, and sport through a rich co-curricular programme.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2016 · 67%
    The school delivers outstanding academic outcomes—averaging 67% A*/A at A-Level and 88% A*/A at IGCSE—while nurturing leadership, arts, and sport through a rich co-curricular programme.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 未注明年份
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Hong Kong · 未注明年份
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 未注明年份
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 未注明年份
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 未注明年份
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 未注明年份
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
    100% reported for graduating students (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
  • blog.alifaedtech.com/harrow-international-schools-in-china/
    boarding
    Day school
  • harrowshanghai.cn/working-at-harrow/making-a-difference-who-we-are-looking-for/
    city
    {"@type":"PostalAddress","addressCountry":"China","addressLocality":"Pudong, Shanghai","postalCode":"200137","streetAddress":"No.588 Gaoxi Road","telephone":"(+86) 21 68818282","description":"Founded in 2016 as part of the Harrow Family of Schools, Harrow Shanghai is connected to 450 years of global excellence via the unique Harrow genetics which bind our schools together."}
  • harrowshanghai.cn/page/2/
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 72%
    gust 20, 2026 2026 Harrow Shanghai IGCSE Results August 15, 2026 72%A*/A!
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2016 · 72%
    gust 20, 2026 2026 Harrow Shanghai IGCSE Results August 15, 2026 72%A*/A!
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • harrowshanghai.cn/wp-content/uploads/2024/11/School-Profile-2024-2025.pdf
    剑桥 IGCSE
    Cambridge IGCSE
    获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2016 · 64%
    l BIMM Institute Baylor University Griffith University A*-A 63% A 64% Birmingham City University Berklee College of Music University of Melbourne A*-B 81% A-B 80% Imperial College London Emerson C
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2016 · 87%
    forming Arts Rhode Island School of Design Osaka University A*-B 87% London Film Academy Syracuse University A*-C 98% Ritsumeikan University London Metropolitan University University of Californi
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2016 · 81%
    University Berklee College of Music University of Melbourne A*-B 81% A-B 80% Imperial College London Emerson College University of Sydney A*-C 88% A-C 95% Institute of Contemporary Music Performa
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2016 · 63%
    S-Level BIMM Institute Baylor University Griffith University A*-A 63% A 64% Birmingham City University Berklee College of Music University of Melbourne A*-B 81% A-B 80% Imperial College London Eme
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2016 · 69%
    University I/GCSE Kingston University Pratt Institute Japan A*-A 69% Liverpool Institute of Performing Arts Rhode Island School of Design Osaka University A*-B 87% London Film Academy Syracuse Un
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    University of Amsterdam · 2022
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southampton · 2022
    University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 2022–2024
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southampton · 2022–2024
    University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ritsumeikan University · 2022–2024
    Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London Metropolitan University · 2022–2024
    London Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Irvine · 2022–2024
    University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, San Diego · 2022–2024
    University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Metropolitan University · 2022–2024
    Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 2022–2024
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of San Francisco · 2022–2024
    University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Oxford Brookes University · 2022–2024
    Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Queen Mary, University of London · 2022–2024
    Queen Mary, University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sheffield Hallam University · 2022–2024
    Sheffield Hallam University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2022–2024
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Waterloo · 2022–2024
    University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bath · 2022–2024
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Birmingham · 2022–2024
    University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Brighton · 2022–2024
    University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Polytechnic University · 2022–2024
    Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Science and Technology · 2022–2024
    University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 2022–2024
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2022–2024
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2022–2024
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Glasgow · 2022–2024
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Leeds · 2022–2024
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2022–2024
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    School of Management · 2022–2024
    School of Management is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2022–2024
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sussex · 2022–2024
    University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Delft University of Technology · 2022–2024
    Delft University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of the Arts London · 2022–2024
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Warwick · 2022–2024
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Westminster · 2022–2024
    University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of York · 2022–2024
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Exeter · 2022–2024
    University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Baylor University · 2022–2024
    Baylor University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Griffith University · 2022–2024
    Griffith University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Birmingham City University · 2022–2024
    Birmingham City University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Berklee College of Music · 2022–2024
    Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2022–2024
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2022–2024
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Emerson College · 2022–2024
    Emerson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2022–2024
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Emory University · 2022–2024
    Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2022–2024
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pennsylvania State University · 2022–2024
    Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kingston University · 2022–2024
    Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pratt Institute · 2022–2024
    Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Osaka University · 2022–2024
    Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Syracuse University · 2022–2024
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • harrowshanghai.cn/admissions/admissions-process/
  • harrowshanghai.cn/wp-content/uploads/2025/11/School-Profile-2025-26.pdf
    gender
    l Shanghai is a private, co-educational, day school with English instruction. ... All our
    nationalities
    13 Nationalities
  • geonames.org/1796236/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Shanghai, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • harrowshanghai.cn/the-school/contact-us/
    phone
    Telephone:+86 21 6881 8282
  • britishschoolsasia.com/journal/2026-07-21-harrow-shanghai-history-founded-2016/
    students
    2,300 students across
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 27.8%
    verage of 67% A*/A grades, well above the UK national average of 27.8% A*/A.The school has produced Cambridge University offers in each of the last five consecutive years.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 67%
    On A Level results, the school records a five-year average of 67% A*/A grades, well above the UK national average of 27.8% A*/A.The school has produced Cambridge University offers in each of t
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2024 · 27.8%
    verage of 67% A*/A grades, well above the UK national average of 27.8% A*/A.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2024 · 67%
    on.On A Level results, the school records a five-year average of 67% A*/A grades, well above the UK national average of 27.8% A*/A.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2024 · 67%
    On A Level results, the school records a five-year average of 67% A*/A grades, well above the UK national average of 27.8% A*/A.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    大学升学 ↓ · 2024
    The source reports 244 university offers (2024); students may hold multiple offers.
    University of Cambridge · 2024
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 未注明年份
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2005–2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2005–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • harrowshanghai.cn/2026-harrow-shanghai-igcse-results/
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 72%
    ey also build on our outstanding A Level results last week, when 72% of grades were awarded at A*/A.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2026 · 80%
    10 100% Pass Rate Every student passed their IGCSE examinations 80% A*-B IGCSE Results The proportion of top grades hit a new high 📜 History 75%A*/A 🎵 Music 60%A*/A 🧬 Biology 64%A*/A Outstand
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    IGCSE 通过率 · 2026 · 100%
    achievements, including 100% A*/A in Early Entry Mathematics, a 100% pass rate, 75% A*/A in History, and 60% A*/A in both Music and Biology.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    IGCSE 通过率 · 2026 · 100%
    ths 1/3 of students completed early entry IGCSE Maths in Year 10 100% Pass Rate Every student passed their IGCSE examinations 80% A*-B IGCSE Results The proportion of top grades hit a new high 📜
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 100%
    100% A*/A Early Entry Maths 1/3 of students completed early entry IGCSE Maths in Year 10 100% Pass Rate Every student passed their
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 75%
    E Results The proportion of top grades hit a new high 📜 History 75%A*/A 🎵 Music 60%A*/A 🧬 Biology 64%A*/A Outstanding performance in three subjects Behind every number is the daily focus, pers
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 60%
    portion of top grades hit a new high 📜 History 75%A*/A 🎵 Music 60%A*/A 🧬 Biology 64%A*/A Outstanding performance in three subjects Behind every number is the daily focus, persistence, and brea
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 64%
    es hit a new high 📜 History 75%A*/A 🎵 Music 60%A*/A 🧬 Biology 64%A*/A Outstanding performance in three subjects Behind every number is the daily focus, persistence, and breakthrough of our stu
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 72%
    ——Head Master, Chris McAllister PrevPrevious72%A*/A!
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 100%
    We have seen some exceptional individual achievements, including 100% A*/A in Early Entry Mathematics, a 100% pass rate, 75% A*/A in History, and 60% A*/A in both Music and Biology.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 75%
    ncluding 100% A*/A in Early Entry Mathematics, a 100% pass rate, 75% A*/A in History, and 60% A*/A in both Music and Biology.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 60%
    ly Entry Mathematics, a 100% pass rate, 75% A*/A in History, and 60% A*/A in both Music and Biology.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • harrowshanghai.cn/wp-content/uploads/2024/06/British-Schools-Overseas-BSO-Inspection-Results.pdf
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2024 · 70%
    ce 学业成绩 They noted that 71% of A Level results were A*or A (over 70% of A Level results have actually been A*or A for the last three years), in comparison with the average of 36% in England.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2024 · 71%
    检查类别中,他们都把我们评分在或接近最高分。 Academic Performance 学业成绩 They noted that 71% of A Level results were A*or A (over 70% of A Level results have actually been A*or A for the last three years), in comparison
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • britishschoolsasia.com/journal/2026-08-25-harrow-shanghai-history-pudong-2016/
    University of Cambridge · 未注明年份
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2016–2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

校园生活

这所学校合适吗?

参观学校,了解教学、学生支持和日常生活。

探索附近学校
比较内容
同一考试和时段的成绩。
成绩之外
孩子的身心健康、学习和友谊。
我们的方法