À propos de l’école
Hiba Academy Hangzhou se trouve en Chine. Consultez son site pour les admissions.
- Pays / région
- Chine
- Ville
- Pas encore trouvé
- Tranche d’âge
- 3–6 ans
- Type d’école
- Internat
- Langues d’enseignement
- Pas encore trouvé
- Mixité
- Pas encore trouvé
- Accréditations
- COBIS
- Adresse
- Pas encore trouvé
Résultats d’examens
Résultats par année et période. Une case vide signifie qu’aucun chiffre n’a été trouvé.
| Année / période | Diplôme et indicateur | Résultat |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 61,2% |
| 2025 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 61,2% |
Autres informations
Informations issues de pages scolaires et d’autres sources.
- Tranche d’âge
- 3-6
- Fondation
- 2018
- Téléphone
- +86 571 82396300
Frais et admissions.
Aucun tarif trouvé. Demandez à l’école les frais actuels et les suppléments.
AdmissionsAPRÈS L’ÉCOLE
Résultats universitaires
Consultez les offres et inscriptions universitaires rapportées par l’école. Une offre ne signifie pas une inscription.
Où les élèves ont reçu des offres
4 universitésUn élève peut recevoir plusieurs offres et choisir une autre université.
Autres universités déclarées
7 universitésLe rapport ne précise pas s’il s’agit d’offres ou d’inscriptions.
Les listes peuvent être incomplètes. Comparez uniquement les taux portant sur le même groupe et la même mesure.
Dernière vérification: 18 sept. 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1192
- Identité de l’école :
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 75; Letter: H; School Name: Hiba Academy Hangzhou; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary; Member Category: COBIS Accredited Member; Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: China; City: Hangzhou; Lat: 30.22784; Long: 120.3422; Link URL: https://https://www.huilieducation.cn/hangzhou-school/en/; Link Label: Find out more
- hangzhou.hibaacademy.org.cn/en/academic/
- ageRange
- ages 3-6
- Résultats universitaires ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 203 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- nantong.hibaacademy.org.cn/en/about-us/our-story
- boarding
- boarding school
- hangzhou.hibaacademy.org.cn/en/latest-news/8168
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2025 · 61,2%
- upils achieved remarkable results, with 35.4% of grades at A*and 61.2% at A*/A—well above the average for pupils in the UK.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- University of California, Los Angeles · Année non précisée
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · Année non précisée
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · Année non précisée
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · Année non précisée
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2024–2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Zhejiang University · 2024–2026
- Zhejiang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 2024–2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · 2024–2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 2024–2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2024–2026
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Nanyang Technological University · 2024–2026
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2024–2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2024–2026
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2024–2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2024–2026
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · Année non précisée
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Zhejiang University · Année non précisée
- Zhejiang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The University of Hong Kong · Année non précisée
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Nanyang Technological University · Année non précisée
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Pennsylvania · Année non précisée
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · Année non précisée
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · Année non précisée
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- schrole.com/schools/hiba-academy-hangzhou/
- founded
- established in 2018
- Résultats universitaires ↓ · 2025
- 77% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 20) (2025). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- cmsstatic.wellingtoncollege.cn/hiba_academy_hangzhou/Copy%20of%20School%20Profile%20%28Updated%29%20%281%29.pdf
- phone
- Telephone: +86 571 82396300
- hangzhou.hibaacademy.org.cn/en/
- Hiba Academy Hangzhou logo
- Image from Hiba Academy Hangzhou
- Résultats universitaires ↓ · 2026
- 87% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 50) (2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- Résultats universitaires ↓ · 2026
- 67% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 20) (2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- hangzhou.huilieducation.cn/en/
- Résultats universitaires ↓ · 2026
- 67% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 20) (2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- tes.com/jobs/employer/hiba-academy-hangzhou-1177518
- Résultats universitaires ↓ · 2025
- 77% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 20) (2025). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- hangzhou.hibaacademy.org.cn/en/admissions/faqs
- University of Pennsylvania · Année non précisée
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · Année non précisée
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
VIE SCOLAIRE
Est-ce le bon choix ?
Visitez l’école et posez vos questions sur l’enseignement, l’accompagnement et le quotidien.
Explorer les écoles proches- Ce que nous comparons
- Résultats du même examen et de la même période.
- Au-delà des résultats
- Le bien-être, les apprentissages et les amitiés de votre enfant.