lorem ipsum
Hua Hin International School 校徽

学校档案

Hua Hin International School

Hua Hin, 泰国

IB 文凭
大学升学 ↓

学校介绍

Hua Hin International School位于泰国。招生详情请查看学校网站。

国家 / 地区
泰国
城市
Hua Hin
年龄范围
2–18 岁
学校类型
走读
教学语言
英语
招生性别
尚未找到
认证
尚未找到
地址
549 Village 7, Hin Lek Fai, Hua Hin District, Prachuap Khiri Khan 77110, Thailand

考试成绩

成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。

暂未找到成绩

暂未找到成绩。缺失分数不计为零分。

更多学校信息

来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。

年龄范围
2 to 18
电子邮件
[email protected]
学费详情
Annual tuitionTHB 259,000 - THB 740,550Application feeTHB 4,000Enrollment feeTHB 80,000NotesAcademic year 2026-2027 base annual tuition
创办年份
2015
国籍
30
电话
+66 (0) 2651-5350-1
学生人数
1000

学费与招生。

暂无学费信息。请向学校咨询当前学费及额外费用。

招生信息

毕业之后

大学升学

查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。

学生获得录取的大学

26 所大学

学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。

名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。

最近检查: 2026年9月18日

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/1017
    学校身份:
  • hhis.ac.th/contact-us
    address
    ion Hua Hin International SchoolHouse No.549, Village No.7, Hin Lek Fai, Hua Hin District, PrachuapKhiri Khan77110Thailand Phone: +6632-900-632 +6632-900-633 +6632-900-638 +6632-9 … ve international school on the Royal Coast of Thailand. Hua Hin International School (HHIS) opened in 2015 and prides itself
    city
    ion Hua Hin International SchoolHouse No.549, Village No.7, Hin Lek Fai, Hua Hin District, PrachuapKhiri Khan77110Thailand Phone: +6632-900-632 +6632-900-633 +6632-900-638 +6632-9 … ve international school on the Royal Coast of Thailand. Hua Hin International School (HHIS) opened in 2015 and prides itself
  • international-schools-database.com/in/hua-hin/hua-hin-international-school
    ageRange
    Ages 2 to 18
    boarding
    day School
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
  • members.bccthai.com/bcct/asp/corpdetail.asp
    phone
    Tel: +66 (0) 2651-5350-1
    students
    1000 students aged
  • schoolcompassguide.com/en/schools/hua-hin-international-school
    feeInformation
    Annual tuitionTHB 259,000 - THB 740,550Application feeTHB 4,000Enrollment feeTHB 80,000NotesAcademic year 2026-2027 base annual tuition
  • th.linkedin.com/company/hhis
    founded
    opened in 2015
  • huahincompass.com/schools/hua-hin-international-school
    languages
    ek Fai, provides an English-medium international pathway from early years through se
    International University · 未注明年份
    International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • geonames.org/1153269/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Hua Hin, Thailand; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • baanlyy.com/thailand/hua-hin/schools/hua-hin-international-school
    nationalities
    30 nationalities
  • hhis.ac.th
    Hua Hin International School logo
    lorem ipsum
    Image from Hua Hin International School
  • lafelicehuahin.com/international-schools-in-hua-hin/
    Global University · 2026
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Global University · 未注明年份
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • huahintoday.com/local-news/hua-hin-international-school-celebrates-graduating-students-of-2023/
    University of Southampton · 2023
    University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of York · 2023
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Essex · 2023
    University of Essex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sussex · 2023
    University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Portsmouth · 2023
    University of Portsmouth is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Aberdeen · 2023
    University of Aberdeen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Nottingham · 2023
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Copenhagen Business School · 2023
    Copenhagen Business School is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Aarhus University · 2023
    Aarhus University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • resources.finalsite.net/images/v1764642780/huahinschoolcom/zj4cchhujabwb07m4qxa/SchoolProfile25-26.pdf
    University of the Arts London · 未注明年份
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • huahinschool.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/09/School-Profile-2025-2026.pdf
    Copenhagen Business School · 2025–2026
    Copenhagen Business School is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Utrecht University · 2025–2026
    Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Auckland · 2025–2026
    University of Auckland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Monash University · 2025–2026
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bangkok University · 2025–2026
    Bangkok University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Mahidol University · 2025–2026
    Mahidol University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Swinburne University of Technology · 2025–2026
    Swinburne University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Thammasat University · 2025–2026
    Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Science and Technology · 2025–2026
    University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Nanyang Technological University · 2025–2026
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Nottingham · 2025–2026
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University · 2025–2026
    Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Florida Atlantic University · 2025–2026
    Florida Atlantic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Silpakorn University · 2025–2026
    Silpakorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bath · 2025–2026
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 2025–2026
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Dundee · 2025–2026
    University of Dundee is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Exeter · 2025–2026
    University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Glasgow School of Art · 2025–2026
    Glasgow School of Art is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2025–2026
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2025–2026
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Lancaster University · 2025–2026
    Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Leeds · 2025–2026
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Liverpool · 2025–2026
    University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southampton · 2025–2026
    University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Strathclyde · 2025–2026
    University of Strathclyde is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

校园生活

这所学校合适吗?

参观学校,了解教学、学生支持和日常生活。

探索附近学校
比较内容
同一考试和时段的成绩。
成绩之外
孩子的身心健康、学习和友谊。
我们的方法