学校介绍
International British School of Bucharest位于罗马尼亚。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 罗马尼亚
- 城市
- Bucharest
- 年龄范围
- 尚未找到
- 学校类型
- 尚未找到
- 教学语言
- 尚未找到
- 招生性别
- 尚未找到
- 认证
- BSO
- 地址
- 21–25 Agricultori Street, District 2, Bucharest, Romania
更多学校信息
来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。
- 年级
- Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- 电话
- +40 21 253 1698
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
大学录取100%
Graduating students
2021100% reported for graduating students (2021). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
学校来源未找到此时段的实际入学报告。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月18日
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- 学校身份:
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 77; Letter: I; School Name: International British School of Bucharest; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: Accredited Member (BSO); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Romania; City: Bucharest; Lat: 44.43914; Long: 26.13115; Link URL: https://www.ibsb.ro; Link Label: Find out more
- city
- Directory location: Bucharest, Romania
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- ibsb.ro
- address
- On Social MediaFollow us for daily school updates IBSB ON FACEBOOK IBSB ON LINKEDIN IBSB ON INSTAGRAM | | | | ADMISSION INFOApplication FormsApply to IBSBVisits and EnquiriesSchool FeesGENERAL INFOIBSB CurriculumSchool PoliciesUniformsGDPR Privacy PolicyCONTACT USContact UsEmploymentFrequently Asked QuestionsSchool Calendar SIGN-IN PORTAL CONTACT US EMPLOYMENT OUR PARTNERS PRIVACY POLICY TERMS AND CONDITIONS © 2016 - 2026 IBSB. All Rights Reserved. Proudly Crafted By Quart - Creative Agency. 21-25 Agricultori St., District 2, Bucharest, Romania | Tel: +40 21 253 16 98 | [email protected]
- International British School of Bucharest logo
- Image from International British School of Bucharest
- lucas-cornish-ibsb-student-stories
- ana-nanau-ibsb-student-stories
- mara-mestecaneanu-ibsb-student-stories
- ibsb.ro/secondary/ibsb-academic-results/
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
- ibsb.ro/ibsb-scholarship-2026-2027/
- [email protected]
- phone
- Phone: +40 21 253 1698
- geonames.org/683506/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Bucharest, Romania; this is not a campus coordinate.
- ibsb.ro/about-us/accreditation/
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2021
- 100% reported for graduating students (2021). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- ibsb.ro/secondary/university-destinations/
- Jinan University · 未注明年份
- Jinan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 未注明年份
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Amsterdam · 未注明年份
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Fontys University of Applied Sciences · 未注明年份
- Fontys University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Queens University · 未注明年份
- Queens University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College · 未注明年份
- King's College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Oxford · 未注明年份
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · 未注明年份
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Yale University · 未注明年份
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 未注明年份
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 未注明年份
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- IE University · 未注明年份
- IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Amsterdam · 未注明年份
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Berklee College of Music · 未注明年份
- Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
- 75% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · preferred-choice universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- Griffith College · 未注明年份
- Griffith College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of the Arts London · 未注明年份
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 未注明年份
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- City University · 未注明年份
- City University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Tiffin University · 未注明年份
- Tiffin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- International University · 未注明年份
- International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 未注明年份
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Harvard University · 未注明年份
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Bocconi University · 未注明年份
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.