학교 소개
Pearson College UWC은(는) 캐나다에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.
- 국가 / 지역
- 캐나다
- 도시
- Metchosin
- 연령 범위
- 16–19세
- 학교 유형
- 아직 찾지 못함
- 수업 언어
- 영어
- 모집 성별
- 아직 찾지 못함
- 인증
- 아직 찾지 못함
- 주소
- 아직 찾지 못함
학교 정보 더 보기
학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.
- 연령 범위
- 16 to 19
- 학비 정보
- Annual fees include CAD$ 350 security deposit and CAD $900 medical insurance
- 설립
- 2015
- 국적
- 70
- 전화
- +1 250 391 2411
- 학생 수
- 210
졸업 후
대학 진학
학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.
기타 보고된 대학
대학 9곳합격인지 실제 진학인지 보고에 구분되어 있지 않습니다.
이 기간의 실제 진학 보고를 찾지 못했습니다.
목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.
최근 확인: 2026년 9월 19일
- pearsoncollege.ca
- 학교 신원:
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- IB 디플로마
- IBDP
- Image from Pearson College UWC
- Pearson College UWC logo
- pearsoncollege.ca/about/governance/strategic-plan/
- ageMax
- students aged 16 to 19
- ageMin
- students aged 16 to 19
- ageRange
- aged 16 to 19
- pearsoncollege.ca/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/Pearson-College-UWC-Student-Code-of-Conduct.pdf
- [email protected]
- goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/profile/pearson-college-uwc
- feeInformation
- Annual fees include CAD$ 350 security deposit and CAD $900 medical insurance
- uwc.org/news/
- founded
- founded in 2015
- geonames.org/6072482/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Metchosin, Canada; this is not a campus coordinate.
- pearsoncollege.ca/alumni/
- nationalities
- 70 different nationalities
- br.uwc.org/school/pearson-college-uwc/
- phone
- TEL: +1 250 391 2411
- pearsoncollege.ca/about/reconciliation/
- students
- 210 students from
- pearsoncollege.ca/a-star-discovery/
- Image from Pearson College UWC
- pearsoncollege.ca/universtity-offers-2022/
- Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University · 연도 미표기
- Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College · 연도 미표기
- King's College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 연도 미표기
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pearson_College_UWC
- Harvard University · 연도 미표기
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Mount Allison University · 연도 미표기
- Mount Allison University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- McGill University · 연도 미표기
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Oxford · 연도 미표기
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 연도 미표기
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 연도 미표기
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Columbia University · 연도 미표기
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Brown University · 연도 미표기
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · 2023–2024
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Brown University · 2023–2024
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 2023–2024
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Mount Allison University · 2023–2024
- Mount Allison University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- McGill University · 2023–2024
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Oxford · 2023–2024
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Columbia University · 2023–2024
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 2023–2024
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 2023–2024
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- pearsoncollege.ca/about/faq/
- University of Cambridge · 연도 미표기
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 연도 미표기
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- pearsoncollege.ca/places-to-go-for-graduating-class-yr46/
- Minerva University · 2019–2020
- Minerva University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2019–2020
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bocconi University · 2019–2020
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia · 2019–2020
- Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University · 2019–2020
- Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
학교생활
우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?
학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.
인근 학교 살펴보기- 비교 대상
- 같은 시험·기간의 성적.
- 성적 외에 볼 것
- 아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.