Image from Singapore American School
Singapore American School 로고

학교 프로필

Singapore American School

싱가포르

AP 고급과정
대학 진학 ↓

학교 소개

Singapore American School은(는) 싱가포르에 있습니다. 입학 정보는 학교 웹사이트에서 확인하세요.

국가 / 지역
싱가포르
도시
Singapore
연령 범위
12–18세
학교 유형
통학
수업 언어
영어
모집 성별
남녀공학
인증
Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
주소
40 Woodlands Street 41, Singapore 738547, Singapore

시험 성적

시험 연도와 기간별 성적입니다. 빈칸은 수치를 찾지 못한 경우입니다.

IB 평균 · 45점 만점

연도·기간별 시험 성적
연도 / 기간자격 과정 및 지표결과
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
36.3 / 45
2026
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37.5 / 45
2025
연간
A Level
A*–A 응시 건
학생 수: 정보 없음
36%
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37.5 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
34 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
37.5 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
36.3 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
34 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
36.3 / 45
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
98.7%
2025
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
98.7%
2025
연간
IGCSE
IGCSE 합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2025
연간
IGCSE
IGCSE 합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
100%
2024
연간
IB 디플로마
평균 점수
학생 수: 정보 없음
30.32 / 45
2024
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
97%
2023
연간
IB 디플로마
합격률
학생 수: 정보 없음
96.5%

학교 정보 더 보기

학교 페이지와 기타 출처에서 수집한 정보입니다.

연령 범위
12 to 18
학비 정보
Annual tuition for 2026-2027 ranges from $32,510 (Early Childhood) to $43,780 (High School) for new and most returning students, plus a mandatory Facility Fee of $7,770-$9,030
설립
1956
학년
PS-12
국적
70
최대 학생 수
4079
전화
65-6360-6305
학생 수
4,000

학비 및 입학.

아직 학비 정보가 없습니다. 현재 학비와 추가 비용은 학교에 문의하세요.

입학 안내

졸업 후

대학 진학

학교가 보고한 대학 합격과 진학 정보입니다. 합격이 실제 입학을 뜻하지는 않습니다.

학생들이 합격한 곳

대학 2

학생은 여러 곳에 합격하고 다른 대학에 진학할 수 있습니다.

기타 보고된 대학

대학 1

합격인지 실제 진학인지 보고에 구분되어 있지 않습니다.

목록에 빠진 정보가 있을 수 있습니다. 같은 학생 집단과 기준의 비율만 비교하세요.

최근 확인: 2026년 9월 19일

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    학교 신원:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
    address
    40 Woodlands Street 41, Singapore 738547, Singapore
    city
    40 Woodlands Street 41, Singapore 738547, Singapore
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: AP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: PS-12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 4079
    phone
    Phone: 65-6360-6305
  • csedu.sg/school-intro/acs-international
    ageRange
    ages 12 to 18
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Singapore_American_School
    boarding
    day school
    gender
    non-profit, independent, co-educational day school located in the Woodlands area of Singa
  • sas.edu.sg
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: Advanced Placement
    Singapore American School logo
    Image from Singapore American School
  • csedu.sg/school-intro/singapore-american-school
    feeInformation
    Annual tuition for 2026-2027 ranges from $32,510 (Early Childhood) to $43,780 (High School) for new and most returning students, plus a mandatory Facility Fee of $7,770-$9,030
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/singapore/singapore-american-school/
    founded
    Founded in 1956
    students
    over 4,000 students from
  • brightkey.co/en/schools/compare/overseas-family-school-vs-singapore-american-school
    languages
    ) or who are new to English-medium education• Families wanting mother-tongue languag
    nationalities
    70 nationalities
    Australian International School · 연도 미표기
    Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Australian International School · 2025–2026
    Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • geonames.org/1880252/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Singapore, Singapore; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • csedu.sg/blog/singapore-american-school-vs-united-world-college-southeast-asia
    평균 점수 · 2026 · 36.3 / 45
    IB Diploma Average: 36.3 across 640+ candidates in 2026 ...
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 36.3 / 45
    S$9.030 Annual Facility Fee + S$8.660–S$9.990 Registration FeeS$9.537 Yr 1 Development Levy (S$4.986 subsequent years)Academic Results (Recent)AP Pass Rate: 93% (Avg Score: 4.38 in 2025/26)IB Diploma Average: 36.3 across 640+ candidates in 2026Core PhilosophyPersonalised pathways, athletic/arts excellence, US college prepService learning, outdoor education, global peace
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    North American University · 연도 미표기
    North American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • csedu.sg/blog/singapore-american-school-vs-dulwich-college-singapore-which-is-right-for-your-child
    평균 점수 · 2026 · 37.5 / 45
    IB Diploma Average: 37.5 (2026) / 37.1 (2025) ...
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 37.5 / 45
    Entry FeesS$9.030 Annual Facility Fee + S$8.660–S$9.990 Reg FeeS$4.000 Enrolment Fee + S$1.000–S$1.500 Application FeeAcademic Results (Recent)AP Pass Rate: 93% (Avg Score: 4.38 in 2025/26)IB Diploma Average: 37.5 (2026) / 37.1 (2025)Ethos & EnvironmentHigh-energy American school spirit, elective freedomBritish academic tradition, house system, performing artsCurriculum
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • smtpconsult.com/a-level-ap-results-2026-singapore-schools/
    A*–A 응시 건 · 2025 · 36%
    International School’s 2025 International A-Level results showed 36% of grades at A*-A.
    연간 · 아직 확인하지 않음 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/singapore-american-school
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 34 / 45
    In 2025 the IBDP average score was 34, with 30 per cent gaining bilingual diplomas.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2025 · 34 / 45
    An impressive 93 per cent of graduates go straight to college, the rest to Singapore’s National Service and just Read our full review now Unlock to access Latest results In 2025 the IBDP average score was 34, with 30 per cent gaining bilingual diplomas.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • international-schools-guide.com/insights/top-10-international-schools-singapore/
    합격률 · 2025 · 98.7%
    2025 IB Diploma 36.4, pass rate 98.7%.Same academic results, same curriculum, same admissions standards as Dover.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    IGCSE 합격률 · 2025 · 100%
    2025 IB Diploma 37.1, pass rate 100%, IGCSE *74% A\/A**.Dulwich is the British-heritage school with the IB Diploma as default.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    평균 점수 · 2024 · 30.32 / 45
    The 2024 global IB DP average was 30.32; the schools here sit between 34 and 39.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    합격률 · 2023 · 96.5%
    2023 IB Diploma 36.1, pass rate 96.5%, highest score 45.ACS International is the secondary-only international wing of the ACS group (the senior group founded 1886
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
  • international-schools-guide.com/insights/best-schools-university-placement-singapore/
    합격률 · 2025 · 98.7%
    2025 IB DP 36.4 across both campuses, 98.7% pass rate.The deepest American-research-university pipeline outside the United States.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    IGCSE 합격률 · 2025 · 100%
    2025 IB DP 37.1, 100% pass rate, IGCSE *74% A\/A, Cambridge A-Level option alongside.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    합격률 · 2024 · 97%
    2024 IB DP 34.4, 97% pass rate, 13% at 40+ points; AP average 3.5.
    연간 · 2026년 9월 18일 · 보고됨 · 미검증.
    University of Hong Kong · 2025
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · 연도 미표기
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hong Kong · 연도 미표기
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 연도 미표기
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 연도 미표기
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvard University · 연도 미표기
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 연도 미표기
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 연도 미표기
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hong Kong · 연도 미표기
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    New York University · 연도 미표기
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 연도 미표기
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hong Kong · 연도 미표기
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 연도 미표기
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Hong Kong · 2008–2026
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Hong Kong · 2024–2026
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hong Kong · 2008–2026
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    New York University · 2008–2026
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2008–2026
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · 2008–2026
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 2008–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Hong Kong · 2024–2025
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2008–2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2008–2026
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvard University · 2008–2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 2008–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2008–2026
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 2025–2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025–2026
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvard University · 2025–2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 2025–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2025–2026
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • harland.com.tw/explore-schools/singapore/singapore-american-school/
    Harvard University · 2025
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 2025
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2025
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2025
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    American University · 2025
    American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Stanford University · 2025–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2025–2026
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2025–2026
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    American University · 2025–2026
    American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Harvard University · 2025–2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • resources.finalsite.net/images/v1758697200/sas/xpv1o4ttqq3qjjltqify/SAS_2025-26_High_School_Profile-Final.pdf
    Waseda University · 2025
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Vellore Institute of Technology · 2025
    Vellore Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Carleton University · 2025
    Carleton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Dalhousie University · 2025
    Dalhousie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · 2025
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2025
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Trent University · 2025
    Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Victoria · 2025
    University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Waterloo · 2025
    University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Western University · 2025
    Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    York University · 2025
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Applied Sciences · 2025
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Delft University of Technology · 2025
    Delft University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    IE University · 2025
    IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    John Cabot University · 2025
    John Cabot University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Keio University · 2025
    Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Korea University · 2025
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Nanyang Technological University · 2025
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    National University of Singapore · 2025
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Peking University · 2025
    Peking University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Sophia University · 2025
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • international-schools-guide.com/insights/university-destinations-singapore/
    New York University · 연도 미표기
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hong Kong · 연도 미표기
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvard University · 연도 미표기
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 연도 미표기
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 연도 미표기
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 연도 미표기
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Hong Kong · 연도 미표기
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Tokyo · 연도 미표기
    University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Stanford University · 연도 미표기
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 연도 미표기
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    yale-NUS · 연도 미표기
    yale-NUS is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 연도 미표기
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 연도 미표기
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 연도 미표기
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2024–2025
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2020–2026
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvard University · 2020–2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 2020–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2020–2026
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hong Kong · 2020–2026
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 2020–2025
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2020–2025
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 2020–2025
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 2020–2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2020–2025
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    yale-NUS · 2020–2025
    yale-NUS is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hong Kong · 2020–2025
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2020–2026
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 2020–2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2020–2026
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Hong Kong · 2020–2026
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Tokyo · 2020–2026
    University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 2020–2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 2024–2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 2020–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • resources.finalsite.net/images/v1727675442/sas/si85jurzzoa7jqmzcep4/SAS2024-25HighSchoolProfile04.pdf
    University of New South Wales · 연도 미표기
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 연도 미표기
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Queen's University · 연도 미표기
    Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · 연도 미표기
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    La Trobe University · 연도 미표기
    La Trobe University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Dalhousie University · 연도 미표기
    Dalhousie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Sophia University · 연도 미표기
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Singapore Management University · 연도 미표기
    Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Seoul National University · 연도 미표기
    Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Peking University · 연도 미표기
    Peking University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 연도 미표기
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University, Abu Dhabi · 연도 미표기
    New York University, Abu Dhabi is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    National University of Singapore · 연도 미표기
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Trent University · 연도 미표기
    Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · 연도 미표기
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    York University · 연도 미표기
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    IE University · 연도 미표기
    IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    John Cabot University · 연도 미표기
    John Cabot University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Queen Mary, University of London · 연도 미표기
    Queen Mary, University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    American University of Paris · 연도 미표기
    American University of Paris is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Western University · 연도 미표기
    Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Waterloo · 연도 미표기
    University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Victoria · 연도 미표기
    University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 연도 미표기
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Newcastle · 연도 미표기
    University of Newcastle is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • sas.edu.sg/uploaded/SAS/Learning_at_SAS/HS/docs/High_School_PPG.pdf
    Syracuse University · 연도 미표기
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.

학교생활

우리 아이에게 맞는 곳일까요?

학교를 방문해 수업, 학생 지원, 학교생활에 대해 물어보세요.

인근 학교 살펴보기
비교 대상
같은 시험·기간의 성적.
성적 외에 볼 것
아이의 행복, 배움, 친구 관계.
우리의 접근 방식