À propos de l’école
Sri KDU International School se trouve en Malaisie. Consultez son site pour les admissions.
- Pays / région
- Malaisie
- Ville
- Pas encore trouvé
- Tranche d’âge
- 3–16 ans
- Type d’école
- Externat
- Langues d’enseignement
- Anglais
- Mixité
- Pas encore trouvé
- Accréditations
- Pas encore trouvé
- Adresse
- 3 Jalan Teknologi 2/1, Kota Damansara, 47810 Daerah Petaling, Selangor Darul Ehsan
Résultats d’examens
Résultats par année et période. Une case vide signifie qu’aucun chiffre n’a été trouvé.
| Année / période | Diplôme et indicateur | Résultat |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 29% |
| 2025 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 29% |
| 2024 annuel | A Level Épreuves notées A*–B Élèves : Non disponible | 50% |
| 2024 annuel | A Level Épreuves notées A*–B Élèves : Non disponible | 50% |
| 2024 annuel | A Level Taux de réussite A Level Élèves : Non disponible | 93% |
| 2024 annuel | A Level Taux de réussite A Level Élèves : Non disponible | 48% |
| 2024 annuel | A Level Taux de réussite A Level Élèves : Non disponible | 93% |
| 2024 annuel | A Level Taux de réussite A Level Élèves : Non disponible | 48% |
| 2024 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–B Élèves : Non disponible | 43% |
| 2024 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–B Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2024 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–B Élèves : Non disponible | 84% |
| 2024 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–B Élèves : Non disponible | 43% |
| 2024 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–B Élèves : Non disponible | 50% |
| 2024 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–B Élèves : Non disponible | 62% |
| 2024 annuel | IGCSE Taux de réussite IGCSE Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2024 annuel | IGCSE Taux de réussite IGCSE Élèves : Non disponible | 99% |
| 2024 annuel | IGCSE Taux de réussite IGCSE Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2024 annuel | IGCSE Taux de réussite IGCSE Élèves : Non disponible | 99% |
| 2024 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 60% |
| 2024 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 76,72% |
| 2024 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2024 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 43% |
| 2024 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 84% |
| 2024 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 84% |
| 2024 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 60% |
| 2024 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2020 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 37 / 45 |
| 2020 annuel | Diplôme IB Score moyen Élèves : Non disponible | 37 / 45 |
| 2020 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2020 annuel | Diplôme IB Taux de réussite Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2020 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–B Élèves : Non disponible | 97,8% |
| 2020 annuel | Cambridge IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–B Élèves : Non disponible | 97,8% |
| 2020 annuel | IGCSE Taux de réussite IGCSE Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2020 annuel | IGCSE Taux de réussite IGCSE Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2020 annuel | Cambridge IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 60% |
| 2020 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 60% |
| 2020 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 11% |
| 2020 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 29% |
| 2020 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 41% |
| 2020 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 50% |
| 2020 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 67% |
| 2020 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 90,7% |
| 2020 annuel | IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 1% |
| 2020 annuel | Cambridge IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 90,7% |
| 2020 annuel | Cambridge IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 67% |
| 2020 annuel | Cambridge IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 50% |
| 2020 annuel | Cambridge IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 41% |
| 2020 annuel | Cambridge IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 29% |
| 2020 annuel | Cambridge IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 11% |
| 2020 annuel | Cambridge IGCSE Épreuves notées A*–A Élèves : Non disponible | 1% |
| 2003 annuel | IGCSE Taux de réussite IGCSE Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
| 2003 annuel | IGCSE Taux de réussite IGCSE Élèves : Non disponible | 100% |
Autres informations
Informations issues de pages scolaires et d’autres sources.
- Tranche d’âge
- 3 to 16
- [email protected]
- Détails des frais
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee EYFS 1 3 MYR 20,610 EYFS 2 3 MYR 20,610 Year 1 5 MYR 30,270 Year 2 6 MYR 33,460 Year 3 7 MYR 40,170 Year 4 8 MYR 43,360 Year 5 9 MYR 43,910 Year 6 10
- Fondation
- 1999
- Téléphone
- +6045097000
- Élèves
- 30,000
Frais et admissions.
Aucun tarif trouvé. Demandez à l’école les frais actuels et les suppléments.
AdmissionsAPRÈS L’ÉCOLE
Résultats universitaires
Consultez les offres et inscriptions universitaires rapportées par l’école. Une offre ne signifie pas une inscription.
Autres universités déclarées
5 universitésLe rapport ne précise pas s’il s’agit d’offres ou d’inscriptions.
Les listes peuvent être incomplètes. Comparez uniquement les taux portant sur le même groupe et la même mesure.
Dernière vérification: 19 sept. 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/678
- Identité de l’école :
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- founded
- Founded in 1999
- srikdu.edu.my/kota-damansara-international/
- address
- Book A School Visit With UsBook A School Visit With Us | MOE Reg No: BUBJ002CONTACT INFORMATIONNo. 3, Jalan Teknologi 2/1 | Kota Damansara | 47810 Daerah Petaling, | Selangor Darul Ehsan.+603-6145 3888+603-6157 [email protected] US QUICKLINKS About Us School Life Learning & Curriculum Enrol With Us Enquiries Working With Us Parent portal Staff portal Sri KDU Schools © 2026 All rights reserved│PDPA 2010 Privacy Policy Terms of Use
- Diplôme IB
- IBDP
- Sri KDU International School logo
- Image from Sri KDU International School
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/kuala-lumpur/sri-kdu-international-school-klang/
- ageRange
- Ages 3 to 16
- feeInformation
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee EYFS 1 3 MYR 20,610 EYFS 2 3 MYR 20,610 Year 1 5 MYR 30,270 Year 2 6 MYR 33,460 Year 3 7 MYR 40,170 Year 4 8 MYR 43,360 Year 5 9 MYR 43,910 Year 6 10
- Score moyen · 2020 · 37 / 45
- IB Diploma 2020 average 37.0 points IB Diploma 2020 pass rate 100% Location PT 4194, Jalan Tampin 1 / KU1, off Jalan Goh Hock Huat,, Sungai Pinang, 41050 Klang,, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Mala
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Score moyen · 2020 · 37 / 45
- * IB Diploma 2020 average 37.0 points
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite · 2020 · 100%
- IB Diploma 2020 average 37.0 points IB Diploma 2020 pass rate 100% Location PT 4194, Jalan Tampin 1 / KU1, off Jalan Goh Hock Huat,, Sungai Pinang, 41050 Klang,, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2003 · 100%
- students International Certificate in Education (ICE) Pass Rate 100% International Certificate in Education (ICE) Merit Rate 95% International Certificate in Education (ICE) Distinction Rate 67%
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- international-schools-database.com/in/kuala-lumpur/sri-kdu-international-school-klang-kuala-lumpur
- boarding
- day School
- languages
- ully into our fully English-medium curriculum. Additional language classes offered b
- srikdu.edu.my/kota-damansara-international/results-and-reports/
- Cambridge IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- srikdu.edu.my/kota-damansara-international/admission/
- [email protected]
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for Malaysia; this is not a campus coordinate.
- schoolandcollegelistings.com/MY/Simpang-Ampat/695815983848599/Sri-KDU-International-School%2C-Penang
- phone
- Telephone +6045097000
- Résultats universitaires ↓ · Année non précisée
- 100% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · preferred-choice universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- srikdu.edu.my/penang/wp-content/uploads/2025/08/PROSPECTUS-2025-2026-1_compressed.pdf
- students
- over 30,000 students across
- educationdestinationmalaysia.com/blogs/xcl-education-malaysia-students-shine-with-outstanding-2025-a-level-and-igcse-results-1
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2025 · 29%
- in Kota Damansara, Subang Jaya, and Penang, nearly one in three (29%) achieved at least three A*/A grades, demonstrating academic mastery in key subjects such as Chemistry, Physics, Computer Scie
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- University of Warwick · 2025
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Temple University · 2025
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · 2025
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Manchester · 2025
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Temple University · Année non précisée
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · Année non précisée
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Manchester · Année non précisée
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · Année non précisée
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Warwick · Année non précisée
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- educationdestinationmalaysia.com/blogs/xcl-education-malaysia-students-shine-with-outstanding-2025-a-level-and-igcse-results
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2025 · 29%
- in Kota Damansara, Subang Jaya, and Penang, nearly one in three (29%) achieved at least three A*/A grades, demonstrating academic mastery in key subjects such as Chemistry, Physics, Computer Scie
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- University of Manchester · 2025
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Warwick · 2025
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Temple University · 2025
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · 2025
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · Année non précisée
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Manchester · Année non précisée
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · Année non précisée
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Warwick · Année non précisée
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Temple University · Année non précisée
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- unm.com.my/school-srikdu-penang.html
- Épreuves notées A*–B · 2024 · 50%
- % achieved A*-CMathematics: 62% achieved A*-BEnglish Literature: 50% achieved A*-B Kindergarten (Foundation Stage) Kindergarten is also known as the Foundation Stage.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite A Level · 2024 · 93%
- hieved A*-C 2024 A-Level Results Photo: Sri KDU official website 93% overall pass rate 48% of students achieved A*-C grades in at least 3 subjects Subject Pass and Top-Grade Rates (A-C / A-B) Ove
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite A Level · 2024 · 48%
- el Results Photo: Sri KDU official website 93% overall pass rate 48% of students achieved A*-C grades in at least 3 subjects Subject Pass and Top-Grade Rates (A-C / A-B) Overall Performance Compu
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–B · 2024 · 43%
- idates achieved A*-C grades84% of candidates achieved A*-B grades43% of candidates achieved A*-A grades Subjects with 100% A-C grades*: English Literature, Music, English as an Additional Languag
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–B · 2024 · 100%
- 、全球视角(Global Perspectives):100% 达到 A*-C进阶数学(Further Mathematics):100% 达到 A*-B物理(Physics):86% 达到 A*-C生物(Biology):80% 达到 A*-C数学(Mathematics):62% 达到 A*-B英语文学(English Literature):50% 达到 A*-B 幼儿园阶段 幼儿
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–B · 2024 · 84%
- E成绩 图片来源:Sri KDU官网 整体及优秀率表现: 99% 总及格率(Pass Rate)100% 考生取得 A*-C 成绩84% 考生取得 A*-B 成绩43% 考生取得 A*-A 成绩 100% 获得 A-C 的科目*:英语文学(English Literature)、音乐(Music)、英语附加语言(English Additional Language)、第二语言中文(Ch
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–B · 2024 · 50%
- ):80% 达到 A*-C数学(Mathematics):62% 达到 A*-B英语文学(English Literature):50% 达到 A*-B 幼儿园阶段 幼儿园也称为基础阶段,在基础阶段的老师们精心规划并利用环境,激发孩子们有意义的游戏,触发他们的想象力,这有助于他们在安全但富有挑战性的室内外环境中探索并实验,发现、理解自己所处的世界。 幼儿园阶段关注及发展的七个关键领域:
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–B · 2024 · 62%
- *-B物理(Physics):86% 达到 A*-C生物(Biology):80% 达到 A*-C数学(Mathematics):62% 达到 A*-B英语文学(English Literature):50% 达到 A*-B 幼儿园阶段 幼儿园也称为基础阶段,在基础阶段的老师们精心规划并利用环境,激发孩子们有意义的游戏,触发他们的想象力,这有助于他们在安全但富有挑战性的室内外环境中探索并
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2024 · 100%
- website Overall and top-grade performance: 99% overall pass rate100% of candidates achieved A*-C grades84% of candidates achieved A*-B grades43% of candidates achieved A*-A grades Subjects with
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2024 · 99%
- oto: Sri KDU official website Overall and top-grade performance: 99% overall pass rate100% of candidates achieved A*-C grades84% of candidates achieved A*-B grades43% of candidates achieved A*-A
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2024 · 43%
- 官网 整体及优秀率表现: 99% 总及格率(Pass Rate)100% 考生取得 A*-C 成绩84% 考生取得 A*-B 成绩43% 考生取得 A*-A 成绩 100% 获得 A-C 的科目*:英语文学(English Literature)、音乐(Music)、英语附加语言(English Additional Language)、第二语言中文(Chinese Second Lan
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2024 · 84%
- nce: 99% overall pass rate100% of candidates achieved A*-C grades84% of candidates achieved A*-B grades43% of candidates achieved A*-A grades Subjects with 100% A-C grades*: English Literature, M
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- srikdu.edu.my/kota-damansara-international/2020/08/24/igcse-results-2020/
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2024 · 60%
- A GRADESFor subjects with high performance, 15 subjects achieved 60% A*/A or above, which is the internationally accepted benchmark for excellence and 2 subjects with an astounding 100% A*/A:Subj
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2024 · 76,72%
- Of this, there are 76.72% Distinctions.A*/A GRADESFor subjects with high performance, 15 subjects achieved 60% A*/A or above, which is the internatio
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2024 · 100%
- epted benchmark for excellence and 2 subjects with an astounding 100% A*/A:SubjectsA*/A GradesForeign Language French100.0Music100.0Foreign Language Mandarin Chinese95.2Chinese 2nd Language92.9Ph
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–B · 2020 · 97,8%
- 20 cohort:44.3% achieved A*71.0% achieved A*/A90.7% achieved A*-B97.8% achieved A*-CThis means that 98% of students gained credit in their examinations.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–B · 2020 · 97,8%
- 20 cohort:44.3% achieved A*71.0% achieved A*/A90.7% achieved A*-B97.8% achieved A*-CThis means that 98% of students gained credit in their examinations.As SKIS is an inclusive school that takes s
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Taux de réussite IGCSE · 2020 · 100%
- m Sciences1 from Mathematics1 from Creative & VocationalThere is 100% Pass Rate in the Cambridge ICE with 98.28% at Merit and above.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2020 · 60%
- nd above29%9 A*/A and above41%8 A*/A and above50%7 A*/A and above60%6 A*/A and above67%5 A*/A and above74%Source: Sri KDU International SchoolFrom our 2020 cohort:44.3% achieved A*71.0% achieved
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2020 · 11%
- ohort achieved at least 7A*/A or above.12 A*/A1%11 A*/A and above11%10 A*/A and above29%9 A*/A and above41%8 A*/A and above50%7 A*/A and above60%6 A*/A and above67%5 A*/A and above74%Source: Sri
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2020 · 29%
- ast 7A*/A or above.12 A*/A1%11 A*/A and above11%10 A*/A and above29%9 A*/A and above41%8 A*/A and above50%7 A*/A and above60%6 A*/A and above67%5 A*/A and above74%Source: Sri KDU International Sc
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2020 · 41%
- 12 A*/A1%11 A*/A and above11%10 A*/A and above29%9 A*/A and above41%8 A*/A and above50%7 A*/A and above60%6 A*/A and above67%5 A*/A and above74%Source: Sri KDU International SchoolFrom our 2020 c
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2020 · 50%
- d above11%10 A*/A and above29%9 A*/A and above41%8 A*/A and above50%7 A*/A and above60%6 A*/A and above67%5 A*/A and above74%Source: Sri KDU International SchoolFrom our 2020 cohort:44.3% achieve
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2020 · 67%
- nd above41%8 A*/A and above50%7 A*/A and above60%6 A*/A and above67%5 A*/A and above74%Source: Sri KDU International SchoolFrom our 2020 cohort:44.3% achieved A*71.0% achieved A*/A90.7% achieved
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2020 · 90,7%
- l SchoolFrom our 2020 cohort:44.3% achieved A*71.0% achieved A*/A90.7% achieved A*-B97.8% achieved A*-CThis means that 98% of students gained credit in their examinations.
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2020 · 1%
- 60% of the cohort achieved at least 7A*/A or above.12 A*/A1%11 A*/A and above11%10 A*/A and above29%9 A*/A and above41%8 A*/A and above50%7 A*/A and above60%6 A*/A and above67%5 A*/A and a
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- Épreuves notées A*–A · 2020 · 90,7%
- l SchoolFrom our 2020 cohort:44.3% achieved A*71.0% achieved A*/A90.7% achieved A*-B97.8% achieved A*-CThis means that 98% of students gained credit in their examinations.As SKIS is an inclusive
- annuel · 18 sept. 2026 · Déclaré · non vérifié.
- pcb.my/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/pcb2010ar.pdf
- University of Oxford · 2019
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- srikdu.edu.my/homepage/events-kdu-schools-international/
- Tsinghua University · Année non précisée
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The University of Texas at Austin · Année non précisée
- The University of Texas at Austin is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Northern Illinois University · Année non précisée
- Northern Illinois University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Chicago · Année non précisée
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Warwick · Année non précisée
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · Année non précisée
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Australian International School · Année non précisée
- Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Melbourne · Année non précisée
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · Année non précisée
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · Année non précisée
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
VIE SCOLAIRE
Est-ce le bon choix ?
Visitez l’école et posez vos questions sur l’enseignement, l’accompagnement et le quotidien.
Explorer les écoles proches- Ce que nous comparons
- Résultats du même examen et de la même période.
- Au-delà des résultats
- Le bien-être, les apprentissages et les amitiés de votre enfant.