Image from St Edward's School
St Edward's School logo

SCHOOL PROFILE

St Edward's School

Oxford, United Kingdom

Cambridge A LevelIB Diploma
University results ↓

About the school

St Edward's School is in United Kingdom. Visit the school’s website for admissions details.

Country / region
United Kingdom
City
Oxford
Age range
13–18 years
School type
Day & boarding
Teaching languages
Not yet found
Gender intake
Co-educational
Accreditations
ISI
Address
Woodstock Rd, Oxford, OX2 7NN, GB

Exam results

Results are shown by exam year and period. Missing means no figure found.

Exam results by year and period
Year / periodQualification & metricResult
2026
annual
A Level
A*–B exam entries
Students: Not available
82%
2026
annual
A Level
A*–B exam entries
Students: Not available
82%

More school details

Details from school pages and other sources.

Age range
13–18
Grade levels
Secondary – Sixth Form/College

Tuition & admissions.

No fees found yet. Ask the school for current tuition and extra charges.

Admissions

AFTER SCHOOL

University results

See the school’s reports on university offers and attendance. An offer does not mean a student enrolled.

Where students received offers

8 universities

Students may receive several offers and attend another university.

Lists may be incomplete. Compare rates only when they cover the same student group and measure.

Last check: Sep 19, 2026

  • cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
    School identity:
    accreditations
    COBIS school directory: School ID: 359; Letter: S; School Name: St Edward's School; School Type: Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: Accredited Member (ISI); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: United Kingdom; City: Oxford; Lat: 51.77808; Long: -1.27373; Link URL: https://www.stedwardsoxford.org/; Link Label: Find out more
    city
    Directory location: Oxford, United Kingdom
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: Secondary – Sixth Form/College
  • stedwardsoxford.org
    address
    {"@type":"PostalAddress","streetAddress":"Woodstock Rd","addressLocality":"Oxford","postalCode":"OX2 7NN","addressCountry":"GB"}
    ageRange
    aged 13–18
    boarding
    day and boarding school
    gender
    St Edward's School is a co-educational day and boarding school for pupils aged 13–18, in
    St Edward's School logo
    Image from St Edward's School
  • stedwardsoxford.org/academic/results-destinations/
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
    A*–B exam entries · 2026 · 82%
    82% of all A Level grades were at A*-B.
    annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
    University of Oxford · Year not stated
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • stedwardsoxford.org/academic/our-academic-ethos/
    IB Diploma
    IB Diploma
  • geonames.org/2640729/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Oxford, United Kingdom; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • stedwardsoxford.org/a-level-results-2026/
    A*–B exam entries · 2026 · 82%
    82% of all grades are at A*-B, six percentage points up on the same time last year.
    annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
  • stedwardsoxford.org/ib-results-2026/
    University of Sydney · Year not stated
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · Year not stated
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · Year not stated
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · Year not stated
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    United States Military Academy · Year not stated
    United States Military Academy is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    IE University · Year not stated
    IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Maastricht University · Year not stated
    Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · Year not stated
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

SCHOOL LIFE

Is this the right fit?

Visit the school and ask about teaching, student support and daily life.

Explore nearby schools
What we compare
Results for the same exam and period.
Beyond exam results
Your child’s wellbeing, learning and friendships.
Our approach