About the school
Tanglin Trust School is in Singapore. Visit the school’s website for admissions details.
- Country / region
- Singapore
- City
- Singapore
- Age range
- 16–18 years
- School type
- Day
- Teaching languages
- Not yet found
- Gender intake
- Co-educational
- Accreditations
- Not yet found
- Address
- 95 Portsdown Road, Singapore, 139299, SG
Exam results
Results are shown by exam year and period. Missing means no figure found.
IB average · out of 45
| Year / period | Qualification & metric | Result |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 annual | A Level A Level pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A Level pass rate Students: Not available | 67% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A Level pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 63% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 63% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 63% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 63% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 63% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 63% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 63% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 45% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 63% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 63% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 63% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 63% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 87% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 63% |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 39.1 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 39.1 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 39.1 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 38.1 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 38.1 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2026 annual | IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 77% |
| 2026 annual | IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 77% |
| 2025 annual | A Level A Level pass rate Students: Not available | 67% |
| 2025 annual | A Level A Level pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2025 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 45% |
| 2025 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 63% |
| 2025 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 87% |
| 2025 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 63% |
| 2025 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 63% |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 39.6 / 45 |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 39.6 / 45 |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 39.1 / 45 |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 39.1 / 45 |
| 2025 annual | IGCSE A*–B exam entries Students: Not available | 93% |
| 2025 annual | IGCSE A*–B exam entries Students: Not available | 93% |
| 2025 annual | IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 79% |
| 2025 annual | IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 79% |
| 2025 annual | IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 79% |
| 2024 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 64% |
| 2024 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 64% |
| 2024 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 39.1 / 45 |
| 2023 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 58% |
| 2023 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 58% |
| 2023 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 38.7 / 45 |
| 2022 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 69% |
| 2022 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 69% |
| 2022 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 41.4 / 45 |
| 2021 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 70% |
| 2021 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 70% |
| 2021 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 41 / 45 |
| 2020 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 68% |
| 2020 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 68% |
| 2020 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 39.1 / 45 |
| 2019 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 47% |
| 2019 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 47% |
| 2019 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 38.2 / 45 |
| 2018 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 45% |
| 2018 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 45% |
| 2018 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 38.1 / 45 |
| 2017 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 50% |
| 2017 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 50% |
| 2017 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 38.8 / 45 |
| 2016 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 42% |
| 2016 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 42% |
| 2016 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 38.1 / 45 |
More school details
Details from school pages and other sources.
- Age range
- 3 to 18
- [email protected]
- Founded
- 1925
- Nationalities
- 50
- Phone
- +65 6770 3583
- Students
- 2,850
Tuition & admissions.
No fees found yet. Ask the school for current tuition and extra charges.
AdmissionsAFTER SCHOOL
University results
See the school’s reports on university offers and attendance. An offer does not mean a student enrolled.
Where students went
12 universitiesReported attendance.
Lists may be incomplete. Compare rates only when they cover the same student group and measure.
Last check: Sep 19, 2026
- tts.edu.sg/about-tanglin/academic-results
- School identity:
- A*–A exam entries · 2026 · 63%
- a-level results table, 2026: % A* or A 63. Source: www.tts.edu.sg.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2026 · 39.1 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2026. IB Average Points Score: 39.1.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Source checked.
- Average score · 2026 · 38.1 / 45
- B 70 76 75 73 90 86 87 79 85 87 87 % A*to C 92 92 92 91 98 97 96 93 94 97 95 % A*to E 100 100 100 99 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 IBDP RESULTS 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 2026 IB Average Points Score 38.1 38.8 38.1 38.2 39.1 41.0 41.4 38.7 39.1 39.6 39.1 % 42-45 points 20 23 25 20 33 49 51 27 33 36 29 % 38-45 points 63 65 57 63 67 86 93 71 69 76 67 % 34-45 point
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2025 · 63%
- a-level results table, 2025: % A* or A 63. Source: www.tts.edu.sg.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2025 · 39.6 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2025. IB Average Points Score: 39.6.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Source checked.
- A*–A exam entries · 2024 · 64%
- a-level results table, 2024: % A* or A 64. Source: www.tts.edu.sg.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2024 · 39.1 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2024. IB Average Points Score: 39.1.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Source checked.
- A*–A exam entries · 2023 · 58%
- a-level results table, 2023: % A* or A 58. Source: www.tts.edu.sg.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2023 · 38.7 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2023. IB Average Points Score: 38.7.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Source checked.
- A*–A exam entries · 2022 · 69%
- a-level results table, 2022: % A* or A 69. Source: www.tts.edu.sg.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2022 · 41.4 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2022. IB Average Points Score: 41.4.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Source checked.
- A*–A exam entries · 2021 · 70%
- a-level results table, 2021: % A* or A 70. Source: www.tts.edu.sg.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2021 · 41 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2021. IB Average Points Score: 41.0.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Source checked.
- A*–A exam entries · 2020 · 68%
- a-level results table, 2020: % A* or A 68. Source: www.tts.edu.sg.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2020 · 39.1 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2020. IB Average Points Score: 39.1.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Source checked.
- A*–A exam entries · 2019 · 47%
- a-level results table, 2019: % A* or A 47. Source: www.tts.edu.sg.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2019 · 38.2 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2019. IB Average Points Score: 38.2.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Source checked.
- A*–A exam entries · 2018 · 45%
- a-level results table, 2018: % A* or A 45. Source: www.tts.edu.sg.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2018 · 38.1 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2018. IB Average Points Score: 38.1.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Source checked.
- A*–A exam entries · 2017 · 50%
- a-level results table, 2017: % A* or A 50. Source: www.tts.edu.sg.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2017 · 38.8 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2017. IB Average Points Score: 38.8.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Source checked.
- A*–A exam entries · 2016 · 42%
- a-level results table, 2016: % A* or A 42. Source: www.tts.edu.sg.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2016 · 38.1 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2016. IB Average Points Score: 38.1.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Source checked.
- tts.edu.sg
- address
- {"@type":"PostalAddress","streetAddress":"95 Portsdown Road","addressLocality":"Singapore","postalCode":"139299","addressCountry":"SG"}
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- IB Diploma
- International Baccalaureate Diploma
- founded
- Established in 1925
- mapLocation
- School-published structured location: {"name": "Tanglin Trust School", "address": {"@type": "PostalAddress", "streetAddress": "95 Portsdown Road", "addressLocality": "Singapore", "postalCode": "139299", "addressCountry": "SG"}, "lat": 1.2974, "lng": 103.7921}
- Tanglin Trust School logo
- Image from Tanglin Trust School
- A*–A exam entries · 2026 · 63%
- glin Trust School is celebrating excellent A Level results, with 63% of all grades awarded at A*or A, exceeding the average of 28.7 %* achieved by students in England.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- tts.edu.sg/sixth-form/main
- ageMax
- students aged 16 to 18
- ageMin
- students aged 16 to 18
- international-schools-database.com/in/singapore/tanglin-trust-school-singapore
- ageRange
- Ages 3 to 18
- boarding
- day School
- A Level pass rate · 2026 · 100%
- 100% pass rate of A Level students 2026 IB Diploma: ...
- annual · Sep 9, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2026 · 39.1 / 45
- 2026 IB Diploma: 100% pass rate 67% of our students achieved 38 points or more 29% of students scored 42 points or more 7 students achieved the prestigious bilingual diploma 6 students achieved the maximum 45 points Tanglin average 39.1
- annual · Sep 9, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A Level pass rate · 2025 · 67%
- 0% pass rate of A Level students 2026 IB Diploma: 100% pass rate 67% of our students achieved 38 points or more 29% of students scored 42 points or more 7 students achieved the prestigious biling
- annual · Sep 9, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A Level pass rate · 2025 · 100%
- ge of A*to B 100% pass rate of A Level students 2026 IB Diploma: 100% pass rate 67% of our students achieved 38 points or more 29% of students scored 42 points or more 7 students achieved the pre
- annual · Sep 9, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2025 · 45%
- s in these examinations 2026 A Levels: 63% of grades were A*or A 45% of students taking the EPQ achieved A*or A 87 % of grades were in the range of A*to B 100% pass rate of A Level students 2026
- annual · Sep 9, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2025 · 63%
- A Levels IB Diploma Results in these examinations 2026 A Levels: 63% of grades were A*or A 45% of students taking the EPQ achieved A*or A 87 % of grades were in the range of A*to B 100% pass rate
- annual · Sep 9, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2025 · 87%
- rades were A*or A 45% of students taking the EPQ achieved A*or A 87 % of grades were in the range of A*to B 100% pass rate of A Level students 2026 IB Diploma: 100% pass rate 67% of our students
- annual · Sep 9, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2025 · 39.1 / 45
- Tanglin average 39.1 2025 (I)GCSE: ...
- annual · Sep 9, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- tts.edu.sg/about-tanglin/contact-us
- [email protected]
- phone
- Tel: +65 6770 3583
- spears500.com/school/25332/tanglin-trust-school
- gender
- e. Tanglin is a vibrant, co-educational school of around 2,850 students representing over
- nationalities
- 50 nationalities
- students
- around 2,850 students representing
- Average score · 2025 · 39.6 / 45
- Average IB score was 39.6
- annual · Sep 19, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- international-schools-database.com/in/singapore/tanglin-trust-school-singapore.amp
- A Level pass rate · 2026 · 67%
- 0% pass rate of A Level students 2026 IB Diploma: 100% pass rate 67% of our students achieved 38 points or more 29% of students scored 42 points or more 7 students achieved the prestigious biling
- annual · Sep 9, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A Level pass rate · 2026 · 100%
- 100% pass rate of A Level students 2026 IB Diploma: ...
- annual · Sep 9, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2026 · 45%
- s in these examinations 2026 A Levels: 63% of grades were A*or A 45% of students taking the EPQ achieved A*or A 87 % of grades were in the range of A*to B 100% pass rate of A Level students 2026
- annual · Sep 9, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2026 · 63%
- A Levels IB Diploma Results in these examinations 2026 A Levels: 63% of grades were A*or A 45% of students taking the EPQ achieved A*or A 87 % of grades were in the range of A*to B 100% pass rate
- annual · Sep 9, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2026 · 87%
- rades were A*or A 45% of students taking the EPQ achieved A*or A 87 % of grades were in the range of A*to B 100% pass rate of A Level students 2026 IB Diploma: 100% pass rate 67% of our students
- annual · Sep 9, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2026 · 39.1 / 45
- 2026 IB Diploma: 100% pass rate 67% of our students achieved 38 points or more 29% of students scored 42 points or more 7 students achieved the prestigious bilingual diploma 6 students achieved the maximum 45 points Tanglin average 39.1
- annual · Sep 9, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2025 · 39.1 / 45
- Tanglin average 39.1 2025 (I)GCSE: ...
- annual · Sep 9, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- britcham.org.sg/news/tanglin-trust-school-2026-level-results-reflect-students-effort-and-dedication
- A*–A exam entries · 2026 · 63%
- glin Trust School is celebrating excellent A Level results, with 63% of all grades awarded at A*or A, exceeding the average of 28.7 %* achieved by students in England.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- tts.edu.sg/news-and-events/latest-news/tanglin-news/~board/2022-news/post/another-year-of-excellent-a-level-results
- A*–A exam entries · 2026 · 63%
- glin Trust School is celebrating excellent A Level results, with 63% of all grades awarded at A*or A, exceeding the average of 28.7 %* achieved by students in England.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- linkedin.com/posts/tanglin-trust-school_tanglin-trust-school-is-celebrating-excellent-activity-7493873586387070976-ApWr
- A*–A exam entries · 2026 · 63%
- glin Trust School is celebrating excellent A Level results, with 63% of all grades awarded at A*or A, exceeding the average of 28.7 %* achieved by students in England.The results closely mirror l
- annual · Not checked yet · Reported · unverified.
- tts.edu.sg/news-and-events/latest-news/tanglin-news/~board/2022-news/post/tanglin-celebrates-outstanding-2026-ib-results
- Pass rate · 2026 · 100%
- ne of the largest IB cohorts to graduate from Tanglin achieved a 100% pass rate with a provisional average diploma score of 39.1 points, well above the world average of 30.88.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- linkedin.com/posts/tanglin-trust-school_tanglins-2026-ib-results-are-impressive-activity-7480103212616818688--h8K
- Pass rate · 2026 · 100%
- ne of the largest IB cohorts to graduate from Tanglin achieved a 100% pass rate with a provisional average diploma score of 39.1 points, well above the world average of 30.88.
- annual · Not checked yet · Reported · unverified.
- tts.edu.sg/news-and-events/latest-news/tanglin-news/~board/2022-news/post/2026-igcses-an-impressive-set-of-results
- A*–A exam entries · 2026 · 77%
- 2026 Results Highlights: 56% of all grades were A*(9–8) 77% were A*-A (9–7) 99% were A*-C (9–4) Dr Richard Malpass, Principal of Secondary School, commented: ‘My congratulations to our I
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- tts.edu.sg/news-and-events/latest-news/tanglin-news/~board/2022-news/post/2025-igcses-a-stellar-academic-performance
- A*–B exam entries · 2025 · 93%
- students successfully completed their IGCSEs, with an impressive 93% of grades awarded at A*–B (equivalent to 9–6).
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2025 · 79%
- Results Highlights: 60% of all grades were A*or equivalent (9–8) 79% were A*–A or equivalent (9–7) 99% were A*–C or equivalent (9–4) Dr Richard Malpass, the new Head of Senior School, warmly cong
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- linkedin.com/posts/tanglin-trust-school_this-year-178-students-successfully-completed-activity-7364497598692413440-hyKH
- A*–A exam entries · 2025 · 79%
- ults Highlights: ⭐ 60% of all grades were A*or equivalent (9–8) ⭐79% were A*–A or equivalent (9–7) ⭐99% were A*–C or equivalent (9–4) Dr Richard Malpass, the new Head of Senior School, warmly con
- annual · Not checked yet · Reported · unverified.
- alumni.tts.edu.sg/news/alumni-stories/1/1-The-Oxbridge-Five-Class-of-
- Imperial College London · 2023
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Carnegie Mellon University · 2023
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 2023
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pomona College · 2023
- Pomona College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Tufts University · 2023
- Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Wellesley College · 2023
- Wellesley College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2023
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 2023
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Queen's University · 2023
- Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Amsterdam · 2023
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Nicosia · 2023
- University of Nicosia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sydney · 2023
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Amsterdam · Year not stated
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Carnegie Mellon University · Year not stated
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · Year not stated
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pomona College · Year not stated
- Pomona College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Tufts University · Year not stated
- Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Wellesley College · Year not stated
- Wellesley College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · Year not stated
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · Year not stated
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Queen's University · Year not stated
- Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Nicosia · Year not stated
- University of Nicosia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sydney · Year not stated
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · Year not stated
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Carnegie Mellon University · 2023–2024
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 2023–2024
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pomona College · 2023–2024
- Pomona College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Tufts University · 2023–2024
- Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Wellesley College · 2023–2024
- Wellesley College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2023–2024
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 2023–2024
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Queen's University · 2023–2024
- Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Amsterdam · 2023–2024
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Nicosia · 2023–2024
- University of Nicosia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sydney · 2023–2024
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2023–2024
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- tts.edu.sg/about-tanglin/graduate-pathways
- Yale University · Year not stated
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sussex · Year not stated
- University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · Year not stated
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · Year not stated
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- tts.edu.sg/admissions/admissions-overview
- Future University · Year not stated
- Future University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- tts.edu.sg/sixth-form/careers-uni-guidance
- International University · Year not stated
- International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
SCHOOL LIFE
Is this the right fit?
Visit the school and ask about teaching, student support and daily life.
Explore nearby schools- What we compare
- Results for the same exam and period.
- Beyond exam results
- Your child’s wellbeing, learning and friendships.