Happy Christmas!
The Alice Smith School Kuala Lumpur logo

SCHOOL PROFILE

The Alice Smith School Kuala Lumpur

Malaysia

IB DiplomaCambridge A LevelCambridge IGCSEIB MYP
University results ↓

About the school

The Alice Smith School Kuala Lumpur is in Malaysia. Visit the school’s website for admissions details.

Country / region
Malaysia
City
Not yet found
Age range
3–18 years
School type
Not yet found
Teaching languages
Not yet found
Gender intake
Not yet found
Accreditations
Not yet found
Address
Not yet found

Exam results

Results are shown by exam year and period. Missing means no figure found.

IB average · out of 45

Exam results by year and period
Year / periodQualification & metricResult
2026
annual
IB Diploma
Average score
Students: Not available
34.2 / 45
2016
annual
IB Diploma
Average score
Students: Not available
34.2 / 45

More school details

Details from school pages and other sources.

Age range
3 to 18
Fee details
Annual fees Year level Age Fee Pre-school (normal day) 3 MYR 53,730 Pre-school (extended day) 3 MYR 66,270 Reception 4 MYR 69,180 Year 1 5 MYR 89,070 Year 2 6 MYR 89,070 Year 3 7 MY
Founded
1946
Nationalities
50
Phone
+60 3 9543 3688
Students
1,500

Tuition & admissions.

No fees found yet. Ask the school for current tuition and extra charges.

Admissions

AFTER SCHOOL

University results

See the school’s reports on university offers and attendance. An offer does not mean a student enrolled.

Where students received offers

1 universities

Students may receive several offers and attend another university.

Lists may be incomplete. Compare rates only when they cover the same student group and measure.

Last check: Sep 18, 2026

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/871
    School identity:
    founded
    Founded in 1946
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/kuala-lumpur/the-alice-smith-school/
    ageRange
    Ages 3 to 18
    feeInformation
    Annual fees Year level Age Fee Pre-school (normal day) 3 MYR 53,730 Pre-school (extended day) 3 MYR 66,270 Reception 4 MYR 69,180 Year 1 5 MYR 89,070 Year 2 6 MYR 89,070 Year 3 7 MY
    Global University · 2025
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Global University · Year not stated
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • eduswasta.my/best-international-schools/kuala-lumpur/
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, Cambridge A Level, Cambridge IGCSE, IB MYP
    Average score · 2026 · 34.2 / 45
    The school reports a 93 percent IB Diploma pass rate and an average IB score of 34.2 points.
    annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
    Average score · 2016 · 34.2 / 45
    The school reports a 93 percent IB Diploma pass rate and an average IB score of 34.2 points.
    annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
  • alice-smith.edu.my
    mapLocation
    School-published Google Maps place/directions link: https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alice+Smith+School+-+Secondary+Campus/@3.0011656,101.6720417,15z/data=!4m5!3m4!1s0x31cdb50e8a5bd869:0x1bd7f3a504191f1!8m2!3d3.001353!4d101.678094
    The Alice Smith School Kuala Lumpur logo
    Happy Christmas!
    Leading international school in Kuala Lumpur
    Georgia Institute of Technology · Year not stated
    Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Brown University · Year not stated
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Yale University · Year not stated
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · Year not stated
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/alice-smith-school-the
    nationalities
    50 nationalities
    phone
    Telephone: +60 3 9543 3688
    University of Cambridge · Year not stated
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2025–2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • spears500.com/school/25342/alice-smith-school
    students
    1,500 students from
    University of Oxford · 2025
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · 2025
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • alice-smith.edu.my/learn/secondary/academic-results
    University results ↓ · 2026
    51% reported for students holding confirmed uk university places · selected university group (top 100) (2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    University results ↓ · 2026
    75% reported for students holding confirmed uk university places · selected university group (russell group) (2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    University of Oxford · 2026
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • worldstopschools.com/schools/alice-smith-school-kuala-lumpur
    King's College London · Year not stated
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • alice-smith.edu.my/learn/higher-education-and-careers/university-destinations
    International University · Year not stated
    International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of York · Year not stated
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Southampton · Year not stated
    University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Strathclyde · Year not stated
    University of Strathclyde is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Surrey · Year not stated
    University of Surrey is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Birmingham · Year not stated
    University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · Year not stated
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Reading · Year not stated
    University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Queen's University · Year not stated
    Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Leicester · Year not stated
    University of Leicester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Manchester · Year not stated
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Leeds · Year not stated
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Newcastle University · Year not stated
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Nottingham · Year not stated
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of East Anglia · Year not stated
    University of East Anglia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of London · Year not stated
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Dundee · Year not stated
    University of Dundee is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sussex · Year not stated
    University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of the Arts London · Year not stated
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Nottingham Trent University · Year not stated
    Nottingham Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Northumbria University · Year not stated
    Northumbria University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Aberystwyth University · Year not stated
    Aberystwyth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Oxford Brookes University · Year not stated
    Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Heriot-Watt University · Year not stated
    Heriot-Watt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Stirling · Year not stated
    University of Stirling is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Plymouth · Year not stated
    University of Plymouth is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Brighton · Year not stated
    University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Derby · Year not stated
    University of Derby is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Leeds Beckett University · Year not stated
    Leeds Beckett University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London South Bank University · Year not stated
    London South Bank University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Westminster · Year not stated
    University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Northampton · Year not stated
    University of Northampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London Metropolitan University · Year not stated
    London Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Central Lancashire · Year not stated
    University of Central Lancashire is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · Year not stated
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yale University · Year not stated
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · Year not stated
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, San Diego · Year not stated
    University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brown University · Year not stated
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Purdue University · Year not stated
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Georgia Institute of Technology · Year not stated
    Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Southern California · Year not stated
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Vanderbilt University · Year not stated
    Vanderbilt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Tufts University · Year not stated
    Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston College · Year not stated
    Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Babson College · Year not stated
    Babson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Davidson College · Year not stated
    Davidson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Ithaca College · Year not stated
    Ithaca College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · Year not stated
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · Year not stated
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of New South Wales · Year not stated
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Australian National University · Year not stated
    Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · Year not stated
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Queensland · Year not stated
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Western Australia · Year not stated
    University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Curtin University · Year not stated
    Curtin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Deakin University · Year not stated
    Deakin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Queensland University of Technology · Year not stated
    Queensland University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Karlshochschule International University · Year not stated
    Karlshochschule International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Applied Sciences · Year not stated
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Global University · Year not stated
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Keio University · Year not stated
    Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Waikato · Year not stated
    University of Waikato is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Amsterdam · Year not stated
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Eindhoven University of Technology · Year not stated
    Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Groningen · Year not stated
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    UCSI University · Year not stated
    UCSI University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pacific University · Year not stated
    Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Multimedia University · Year not stated
    Multimedia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brickfields Asia College · Year not stated
    Brickfields Asia College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    HELP University · Year not stated
    HELP University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    RCSI & UCD Malaysia Campus · Year not stated
    RCSI & UCD Malaysia Campus is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Maastricht University · Year not stated
    Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Andrews University · Year not stated
    Andrews University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · Year not stated
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · Year not stated
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · Year not stated
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bath · Year not stated
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Warwick · Year not stated
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Loughborough University · Year not stated
    Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Lancaster University · Year not stated
    Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Exeter · Year not stated
    University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Aberdeen · Year not stated
    University of Aberdeen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Glasgow · Year not stated
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Edinburgh · Year not stated
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

SCHOOL LIFE

Is this the right fit?

Visit the school and ask about teaching, student support and daily life.

Explore nearby schools
What we compare
Results for the same exam and period.
Beyond exam results
Your child’s wellbeing, learning and friendships.
Our approach