Image from American School in Taichung
American School in Taichung 校徽

学校档案

American School in Taichung

Taichung, 台湾

IB 文凭大学先修课程(AP)
大学升学 ↓

学校介绍

American School in Taichung位于台湾。招生详情请查看学校网站。

国家 / 地区
台湾
城市
Taichung
年龄范围
尚未找到
学校类型
尚未找到
教学语言
尚未找到
招生性别
男女合校
认证
Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
地址
No. 21-1 Chu Yuan Lane, Pei-Tun, Taichung 406051, TAIWAN

考试成绩

成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。

暂未找到成绩

暂未找到成绩。缺失分数不计为零分。

更多学校信息

来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。

创办年份
1989
年级
G1-12
最高学生人数
275
电话
886-4-2239-7532
学生人数
275

学费与招生。

暂无学费信息。请向学校咨询当前学费及额外费用。

招生信息

毕业之后

大学升学

查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。

学生就读去向

1 所大学

报告的入学情况。

名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。

最近检查: 2026年9月19日

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    学校身份:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
    address
    No. 21-1 Chu Yuan Lane, Pei-Tun, Taichung 406051, TAIWAN
    city
    No. 21-1 Chu Yuan Lane, Pei-Tun, Taichung 406051, TAIWAN
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: AP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: G1-12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 275
    phone
    Phone: 886-4-2239-7532
  • undergraduate.study.cam.ac.uk/sites/default/files/publications/undergraduate_admissions_by_apply_centre_2023_cycle.pdf
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/American_School_in_Taichung
    founded
    founded in 1989
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_educational_institutions_in_Taichung
    gender
    University is a Catholic co-educational institution in Shalu District, Taichung City, Tai
    University of Science and Technology · 2011
    University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2011). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Science and Technology · 未注明年份
    University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    National Taiwan University · 未注明年份
    National Taiwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Tunghai University · 未注明年份
    Tunghai University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Feng Chia University · 未注明年份
    Feng Chia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Providence University · 未注明年份
    Providence University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Asia University · 未注明年份
    Asia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ling Tung University · 未注明年份
    Ling Tung University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Technology · 未注明年份
    University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • geonames.org/1668399/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Taichung, Taiwan; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • astaichung.com/employment
    students
    275 students from
  • astaichung.com
    Image from American School in Taichung
    American School in Taichung logo
  • schoolandcollegelistings.com/TW/Beitun-District/100930685075944/AST-American-School-in-Taichung-%E5%8F%B0%E4%B8%AD%E7%BE%8E%E5%9C%8B%E5%AD%B8%E6%A0%A1
    Claremont McKenna College · 2026
    Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, San Diego · 2026
    University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Washington · 2026
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of the Pacific · 2026
    University of the Pacific is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Pittsburgh · 2026
    University of Pittsburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Santa Barbara · 2026
    University of California, Santa Barbara is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Irvine · 2026
    University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Davis · 2026
    University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2026
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2026
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rutgers University · 2026
    Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pennsylvania State University · 2026
    Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northeastern University · 2026
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2026
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Case Western Reserve University · 2026
    Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southern California · 2026
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, San Diego · 2026
    University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2026
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2026
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pomona College · 2026
    Pomona College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McGill University · 2026
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • astaichung.com/assets/AST_School_Profile-c0f4e1381bea3e755158451867c74964b01b4316c72d0419b60f40a708704abf.pdf
    University of Washington · 2025
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Case Western Reserve University · 2025
    Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Connecticut · 2025
    University of Connecticut is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bristol · 2025
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Drexel University · 2025
    Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Edinburgh · 2025
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Emory University · 2025
    Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Manchester · 2025
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Loyola Marymount University · 2025
    Loyola Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Louisville · 2025
    University of Louisville is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Michigan State University · 2025
    Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 2025
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Northeastern University · 2025
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Pittsburgh · 2025
    University of Pittsburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McMaster University · 2025
    McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of the Pacific · 2025
    University of the Pacific is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pennsylvania State University · 2025
    Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2025
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pepperdine University · 2025
    Pepperdine University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Waterloo · 2025
    University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Purdue University · 2025
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Rutgers University · 2025
    Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    York University · 2025
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    San Jose State University · 2025
    San Jose State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Australian National University · 2025
    Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · 2025
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Santa Clara University · 2025
    Santa Clara University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 2025
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Tufts University · 2025
    Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of New South Wales · 2025
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2025
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · 2025
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Arizona State University · 2025
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Baylor University · 2025
    Baylor University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · 2025
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · 2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brigham Young University · 2025
    Brigham Young University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Indiana University - Bloomington · 2024
    Indiana University - Bloomington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Michigan State University · 2024
    Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · 2024
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Florida · 2024
    University of Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 2024
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 2024
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Kansas · 2024
    University of Kansas is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Leeds · 2024
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pratt Institute · 2024
    Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2024
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pennsylvania State University · 2024
    Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Washington · 2024
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Purdue University · 2024
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Royal Holloway University of London · 2024
    Royal Holloway University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    School of the Art Institute of Chicago · 2024
    School of the Art Institute of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Arizona State University · 2024
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Savannah College of Art and Design · 2024
    Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Berklee College of Music · 2024
    Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · 2024
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    California College of the Arts · 2024
    California College of the Arts is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2024
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Iowa State University · 2024
    Iowa State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Florida Gulf Coast University · 2024
    Florida Gulf Coast University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Washington · 2021–2023
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of New South Wales · 2021–2023
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Nottingham · 2021–2023
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Queensland · 2021–2023
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    School of the Art Institute of Chicago · 2021–2023
    School of the Art Institute of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Rochester · 2021–2023
    University of Rochester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Seton Hall University · 2021–2023
    Seton Hall University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Southern California · 2021–2023
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    College of William and Mary · 2021–2023
    College of William and Mary is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Swinburne University of Technology · 2021–2023
    Swinburne University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of the Pacific · 2021–2023
    University of the Pacific is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Temple University · 2021–2023
    Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2021–2023
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Utah · 2021–2023
    University of Utah is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Victoria · 2021–2023
    University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bristol · 2021–2023
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Birmingham · 2021–2023
    University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of York · 2021–2023
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wellesley College · 2021–2023
    Wellesley College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · 2021–2023
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Western University · 2021–2023
    Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Western Washington University · 2021–2023
    Western Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Michigan State University · 2021–2023
    Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 2021–2023
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cincinnati · 2021–2023
    University of Cincinnati is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Northeastern University · 2021–2023
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Denver · 2021–2023
    University of Denver is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Florida · 2021–2023
    University of Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Ontario College of Art and Design · 2021–2023
    Ontario College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Glasgow · 2021–2023
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pennsylvania State University · 2021–2023
    Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Leeds · 2021–2023
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Purdue University · 2021–2023
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Manchester · 2021–2023
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Queensland University of Technology · 2021–2023
    Queensland University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute · 2021–2023
    Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Applied Sciences · 2021–2023
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Miami · 2021–2023
    University of Miami is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Rutgers University · 2021–2023
    Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Michigan - Ann Arbor · 2021–2023
    University of Michigan - Ann Arbor is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Santa Clara University · 2021–2023
    Santa Clara University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McMaster University · 2021–2023
    McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Loyola Marymount University · 2021–2023
    Loyola Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Indiana University - Bloomington · 2021–2023
    Indiana University - Bloomington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Illinois State University · 2021–2023
    Illinois State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · 2021–2023
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Georgia Institute of Technology · 2021–2023
    Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Florida State University · 2021–2023
    Florida State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Fordham University · 2021–2023
    Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Emory University · 2021–2023
    Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Drexel University · 2021–2023
    Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    DePaul University · 2021–2023
    DePaul University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Delft University of Technology · 2021–2023
    Delft University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Dalhousie University · 2021–2023
    Dalhousie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    College of Wooster · 2021–2023
    College of Wooster is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Chapman University · 2021–2023
    Chapman University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    York University · 2021–2023
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Adelphi University · 2021–2023
    Adelphi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Case Western Reserve University · 2021–2023
    Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    California College of the Arts · 2021–2023
    California College of the Arts is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · 2021–2023
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Baylor University · 2021–2023
    Baylor University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bates College · 2021–2023
    Bates College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Babson College · 2021–2023
    Babson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Arizona State University · 2021–2023
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    American University · 2021–2023
    American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

校园生活

这所学校合适吗?

参观学校,了解教学、学生支持和日常生活。

探索附近学校
比较内容
同一考试和时段的成绩。
成绩之外
孩子的身心健康、学习和友谊。
我们的方法