学校介绍
Amnuay Silpa School位于泰国。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 泰国
- 城市
- 尚未找到
- 年龄范围
- 3–18 岁
- 学校类型
- 走读
- 教学语言
- 尚未找到
- 招生性别
- 尚未找到
- 认证
- CIS
- 地址
- 尚未找到
考试成绩
成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。
| 年份 / 期间 | 资格与指标 | 结果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 45% |
| 2024 年度 | IGCSE IGCSE 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2024 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 51% |
| 2024 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 95% |
更多学校信息
来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。
- 年龄范围
- 3 to 18
- 学费详情
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee Nursery 3 THB 476,300 Reception 5 THB 485,500 Year 1 5 THB 488,250 Year 2 6 THB 492,000 Year 3 7 THB 492,000 Year 4 8 THB 492,000 Year 5 9 THB 496,000
- 创办年份
- 1926
- 电话
- 023545267
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
学生就读去向
21 所大学报告的入学情况。
学生获得录取的大学
6 所大学学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月19日
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1119
- 学校身份:
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 270; Letter: A; School Name: Amnuay Silpa School; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: Accredited Member (CIS); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Thailand; City: Bangkok; Lat: 13.76161; Long: 100.52772; Link URL: https://www.amnuaysilpa.ac.th/; Link Label: Find out more
- doris.school/international-schools/thailand/cambridge-a-levels
- ageRange
- Ages 3 to 18
- founded
- opened 1926
- international-schools-database.com/in/bangkok/amnuay-silpa-school-bangkok
- boarding
- day School
- [email protected]
- linkedin.com/posts/amnuay-silpa-school_cambridge-pearson-alevels-activity-7234574488405733377-Ur2u
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/bangkok/amnuay-silpa-school/
- feeInformation
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee Nursery 3 THB 476,300 Reception 5 THB 485,500 Year 1 5 THB 488,250 Year 2 6 THB 492,000 Year 3 7 THB 492,000 Year 4 8 THB 492,000 Year 5 9 THB 496,000
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 45%
- school with full FOBISIA membership.Recent academic results show 45% of IGCSE grades at A*-A level and 96% A-Level pass rates, with students regularly earning scholarships to top universities inc
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- University of Toronto · 未注明年份
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for Thailand; this is not a campus coordinate.
- sport.amnuaysilpa.ac.th/Default.asp
- phone
- Telephone 023545267
- amnuaysilpa.ac.th
- Amnuay Silpa School logo
- Image from Amnuay Silpa School
- edukatory.com/schools/amnuay-silpa-school-1000016
- Amnuay Silpa School Courtyard
- posttoday.com/pr-news/639883
- Amnuay Silpa School Entrance Sign
- th.joblum.com/job/secondary-phase-design-technology-teacher/1277422
- IGCSE 通过率 · 2024 · 100%
- esults (2024): 51% A*–A 95% A–C* A-Level Results (2024): 42% A–A*100% Pass Rate For over 12 consecutive years, ANS students have excelled in the Cambridge and Edexcel Outstanding Learner Awards,
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2024 · 51%
- Outstanding Academic Achievement IGCSE Results (2024): 51% A*–A 95% A–C* A-Level Results (2024): 42% A–A*100% Pass Rate For over 12 consecutive years, ANS students have excelled in the
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2024 · 95%
- Outstanding Academic Achievement IGCSE Results (2024): 51% A*–A 95% A–C* A-Level Results (2024): 42% A–A*100% Pass Rate For over 12 consecutive years, ANS students have excelled in the Cambridge
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- schoolandcollegelistings.com/TH/Bangkok/796986203677623/Amnuay-Silpa-School
- Khon Kaen University · 2025
- Khon Kaen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Rangsit University · 2025
- Rangsit University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2025
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of London · 2025
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Chulalongkorn University · 2025
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Walailak University · 2025
- Walailak University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- amnuaysilpa.ac.th/academics/university-destinations
- Srinakharinwirot University · 2025
- Srinakharinwirot University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Birmingham · 2025
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bath · 2025
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of London · 2025
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Twente · 2025
- University of Twente is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Amsterdam · 2025
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Wisconsin - Madison · 2025
- University of Wisconsin - Madison is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Michigan - Ann Arbor · 2025
- University of Michigan - Ann Arbor is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Oregon State University · 2025
- Oregon State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Western University · 2025
- Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Minnesota · 2025
- University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Washington · 2025
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- George Washington University · 2025
- George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Southwestern University · 2025
- Southwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chulalongkorn University · 2025
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Thammasat University · 2025
- Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Mahidol University · 2025
- Mahidol University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kasetsart University · 2025
- Kasetsart University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chiang Mai University · 2025
- Chiang Mai University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang · 2025
- King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- schoozy.com/ar/schools/amnuay-silpa-school-bangkok
- Thammasat University · 未注明年份
- Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Mahidol University · 未注明年份
- Mahidol University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kasetsart University · 未注明年份
- Kasetsart University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chiang Mai University · 未注明年份
- Chiang Mai University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang · 未注明年份
- King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chulalongkorn University · 未注明年份
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 未注明年份
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Birmingham · 未注明年份
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bath · 未注明年份
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of the Arts London · 未注明年份
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of London · 未注明年份
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Srinakharinwirot University · 未注明年份
- Srinakharinwirot University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.