Image from Australian International School Malaysia
Australian International School Malaysia 校徽

学校档案

Australian International School Malaysia

马来西亚

IB 文凭
大学升学 ↓

学校介绍

Australian International School Malaysia位于马来西亚。招生详情请查看学校网站。

国家 / 地区
马来西亚
城市
尚未找到
年龄范围
3–5 岁
学校类型
尚未找到
教学语言
尚未找到
招生性别
尚未找到
认证
Council of International Schools (CIS)
地址
No. 22, Jalan Anggerik, Mines Resort City, 43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor, Malaysia

考试成绩

成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。

按年份和时段的考试成绩
年份 / 期间资格与指标结果
2025
五月
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2025
五月
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%

更多学校信息

来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。

年龄范围
3 to 5
学费详情
Annual fees Year level Age Fee Nursery 3 MYR 45,760 Foundation 4 MYR 59,040 Preparation 5 MYR 45,760 Year 1 5 MYR 62,640 Year 2 6 MYR 65,240 Year 3 7 MYR 68,440 Year 4 8 MYR 71,040
创办年份
2000
年级
K-12
国籍
30
最高学生人数
550
电话
603-8684 1555
学生人数
400

学费与招生。

暂无学费信息。请向学校咨询当前学费及额外费用。

招生信息

毕业之后

大学升学

查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。

学生就读去向

52 所大学

报告的入学情况。

其他报告的大学

2 所大学

报告未说明是录取还是实际入学。

名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。

最近检查: 2026年9月19日

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    学校身份:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Council of International Schools (CIS)
    address
    No. 22, Jalan Anggerik, Mines Resort City, 43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor, Malaysia
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: Other
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: K-12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 550
    phone
    Phone: 603-8684 1555
  • aism.edu.my
    ageMax
    children aged 3 to 5
    ageMin
    children aged 3 to 5
    ageRange
    aged 3 to 5
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    IB 文凭
    IB Diploma
    mapLocation
    School-published Google Maps place/directions link: https://www.google.com/maps/dir//Australian+International+School+Malaysia,+22,+Jalan+Anggerik,+Mines+Wellness+City,+43300+Seri+Kembangan,+Selangor/@3.0204628,101.7233599,17z/data=!4m17!1m7!3m6!1s0x31cc3535018324fb:0x1010fbd535abb147!2sAustralian+International+School+Malaysia!8m2!3d3.0204628!4d101.7233599!16zL20vMDhwMTZo!4m8!1m0!1m5!1m1!1s0x31cc3535018324fb:0x1010fbd535abb147!2m2!1d101.7233599!2d3.0204628!3e3?entry=ttu&g_ep=EgoyMDI1MTAxNC4wIKXMDSoASAFQAw%3D%3D
    Australian International School Malaysia logo
    Image from Australian International School Malaysia
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/kuala-lumpur/australian-international-school-malaysia/
    feeInformation
    Annual fees Year level Age Fee Nursery 3 MYR 45,760 Foundation 4 MYR 59,040 Preparation 5 MYR 45,760 Year 1 5 MYR 62,640 Year 2 6 MYR 65,240 Year 3 7 MYR 68,440 Year 4 8 MYR 71,040
    nationalities
    30 nationalities
    students
    over 400 students representing
    通过率 · 2025 · 100%
    sNew South Wales Higher School Certificate (HSC) Results 2025: - 100% Pass Rate.
    五月 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • ausawards.acer.edu.au/gb/news/article/qa-how-the-australian-international-school-malaysia-uses-isa-results-to-review-student-and-school-progress
    founded
    Founded in 2000
  • eduadvisor.my/compare/australian-matriculation-courses
    Australian International School · 2026
    Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · 2026
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Australian International School · 未注明年份
    Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Australian International School · 未注明年份
    Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · 未注明年份
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · 未注明年份
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • studymalaysia.com/what/course/aism/0058550
    University of Manchester · 2026
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · 2026
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of London · 2026
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Newcastle University · 2026
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Maastricht University · 2026
    Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Korea University · 2026
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yonsei University · 2026
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Sogang University · 2026
    Sogang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Gakushuin University · 2026
    Gakushuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · 2026
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    HELP University · 2026
    HELP University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Curtin University · 2026
    Curtin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pacific University · 2026
    Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Multimedia University · 2026
    Multimedia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Universiti Malaya · 2026
    Universiti Malaya is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Universiti Teknologi Malaysia · 2026
    Universiti Teknologi Malaysia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    National University of Singapore · 2026
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Australian National University · 2026
    Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 2026
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · 2026
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of New South Wales · 2026
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Queensland · 2026
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Western Australia · 2026
    University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Adelaide · 2026
    University of Adelaide is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Technology Sydney · 2026
    University of Technology Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Wollongong · 2026
    University of Wollongong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Newcastle · 2026
    University of Newcastle is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Macquarie University · 2026
    Macquarie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bond University · 2026
    Bond University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Deakin University · 2026
    Deakin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Tasmania · 2026
    University of Tasmania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Swinburne University of Technology · 2026
    Swinburne University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Griffith University · 2026
    Griffith University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of South Australia · 2026
    University of South Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Southern Cross University · 2026
    Southern Cross University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Victoria University · 2026
    Victoria University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    International Islamic University · 2026
    International Islamic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2026
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Waterloo · 2026
    University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Simon Fraser University · 2026
    Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 2026
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Duke University · 2026
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    George Mason University · 2026
    George Mason University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Southern California · 2026
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2026
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bath · 2026
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Warwick · 2026
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Edinburgh · 2026
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Lancaster University · 2026
    Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bristol · 2026
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
    30% reported for graduating students · australian universities (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
    Global University · 未注明年份
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 未注明年份
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Technology · 未注明年份
    University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 未注明年份
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Australian International School · 未注明年份
    Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • malaysiakini.com/announcement/652344
    Australian National University · 未注明年份
    Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · 未注明年份
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Newcastle University · 未注明年份
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of British Columbia · 未注明年份
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    National University of Singapore · 未注明年份
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    George Mason University · 未注明年份
    George Mason University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 未注明年份
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of New South Wales · 未注明年份
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of British Columbia · 2021–2023
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Australian National University · 2021–2023
    Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Newcastle University · 2021–2023
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · 2021–2023
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of New South Wales · 2021–2023
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Edinburgh · 2021–2023
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    George Mason University · 2021–2023
    George Mason University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    National University of Singapore · 2021–2023
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • d3giikteahxfyn.cloudfront.net/f6e370d9-1d8c-4d86-91bc-2968aec0244f/36f1e368-e7a3-4d0d-ac8e-954bb0e5b84f
    Australian International School · 未注明年份
    Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • aism.edu.my/unlocking-opportunity-aisms-pre-university-scholarship-for-malaysian-students/
    Australian International School · 未注明年份
    Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • aism.edu.my/admissions-overview/book-a-tour/
    Australian International School · 未注明年份
    Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • schooladvisor.my/school-guide/how-aism-prepares-students-for-global-universities
    Australian International School · 未注明年份
    Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Australian International School · 未注明年份
    Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • studymalaysia.com/what/
    Universiti Teknologi Mara · 未注明年份
    Universiti Teknologi Mara is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Universiti Malaysia Sabah · 未注明年份
    Universiti Malaysia Sabah is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Australian International School · 未注明年份
    Australian International School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • aism.edu.my/learning/middle-senior-school/
    Global University · 未注明年份
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

校园生活

这所学校合适吗?

参观学校,了解教学、学生支持和日常生活。

探索附近学校
比较内容
同一考试和时段的成绩。
成绩之外
孩子的身心健康、学习和友谊。
我们的方法