Bali ISland School Service as Action 1 (1)
Bali Island School 校徽

学校档案

Bali Island School

Bali, 印度尼西亚

IB 文凭IB 小学项目(PYP)IB 中学项目(MYP)
大学升学 ↓

学校介绍

Bali Island School位于印度尼西亚。招生详情请查看学校网站。

国家 / 地区
印度尼西亚
城市
Bali
年龄范围
3–18 岁
学校类型
尚未找到
教学语言
英语
招生性别
男女合校
认证
WASC CIS
地址
Jalan Danau Buyan IV No 15 Sanur, Bali 80228 Indonesia.

考试成绩

成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。

IB平均分 · 满分45

按年份和时段的考试成绩
年份 / 期间资格与指标结果
2026
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2026
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2025
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
33.58 / 45
2025
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2025
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2025
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2025
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2024
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
34.73 / 45
2024
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
34.73 / 45
2022
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
34.18 / 45
2021
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
36.75 / 45
2021
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
36.75 / 45

更多学校信息

来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。

年龄范围
3 to 18
电子邮件
[email protected]
创办年份
1986
年级
PS-12
最高学生人数
365
电话
62-361-288770
学生人数
201

学费与招生。

暂无学费信息。请向学校咨询当前学费及额外费用。

招生信息

毕业之后

大学升学

查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。

名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。

最近检查: 2026年9月19日

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    学校身份:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: WASC CIS
    address
    Jalan Danau Buyan IV No 15 Sanur, Bali 80228 Indonesia.
    city
    Jalan Danau Buyan IV No 15 Sanur, Bali 80228 Indonesia.
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: PS-12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 365
    phone
    Phone: 62-361-288770
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bali_International_School
    ageRange
    ages 3 to 18
    founded
    opened in 1986
  • whatsnewindonesia.com/bali/feature/out-impressive-ibdp-score-and-new-head-school
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
  • baliinternationalschool.com
    IB 文凭
    IB Diploma
    IB 中学项目(MYP)
    Middle Years Programme
    IB 小学项目(PYP)
    Primary Years Programme
    Bali ISland School Service as Action 1 (1)
    DPRT1155
    DSC02339
    DSC06594
    Bali Island School logo
  • baliinternationalschool.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/04/Student-Parent-Handbook-SY25-26-updated-15-April-2026.pdf
  • move.doris.school/schools/indonesia/bali-island-school
    gender
    s Pupil numbers 300 Type Co-educational Opened 1986 Bus Service No Availability Not share
    languages
    academic year. ... English is the language of instruction in all BIS classes, with Bahasa Indonesia taught
    通过率 · 2026 · 100%
    2-2025): BIS average DP score 33.58; highest point 43; pass rate 100%.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
    mapLocation
    Approximate country centre for Indonesia; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • nowbali.co.id/bali-island-school-celebrates-2025-ib-graduates-and-welcomes-a-new-head-of-school/
    students
    201 students from
    通过率 · 2025 · 100%
    Collectively the BIS graduates achieved a 100% pass rate, above the global pass rate of 85.85%; a class score average of 33.5 points, above the global average of 30.58 poin
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • baliinternationalschool.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/Secondary-School-Profile-2025-2026.pdf
    平均分 · 2025 · 33.58 / 45
    Bali Island School profile, page 2: 2025 Diploma average 33.58 points and 100% pass rate.
    年度 · PDF 第 2 页。 · 2026年9月19日 · 编辑已审核。
  • ouryearinbali.com/ib-curriculum-in-bali/
    通过率 · 2025 · 100%
    The Class of 2025 achieved a 100% pass rate and an average score of 33.5 points, well above the global average.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • nowbali.co.id/bali-island-school-celebrates-student-scores-service-and-campus-upgrades/
    平均分 · 2024 · 34.73 / 45
    The passing students achieved a superb average score of 34.73, which surpasses the 2024 world average of 30 points, with the highest achieving student earning an astounding 42 points.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • linkedin.com/posts/bali-international-school_classof2022-baliislandschool-baliinternationalschool-activity-6956790279035117568-4Mmk
    平均分 · 2022 · 34.18 / 45
    Crawled: 3 weeks ago; Bali Island School is pleased to congratulate all Class of 2022 students on their strong IBDP results with a 100 percent passing rate and an average of 34.18 points, where the highest achieving student earned 45 points.
    年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • indonesiaexpat.id/education/bali-island-school-class-of-2021-higher-ibdp-results/
    平均分 · 2021 · 36.75 / 45
    Bali Island School (BIS), the most established IB World School in Bali, is very pleased to congratulate all Class of 2021 students on their strong IBDP results with a 100 percent passing rate and an average of 36.75 points, where the highest achieving student earned 43 points.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    University of Western Australia · 未注明年份
    University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 未注明年份
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Monash University · 未注明年份
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Keio University · 未注明年份
    Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Waseda University · 未注明年份
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sophia University · 未注明年份
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 未注明年份
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 未注明年份
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Drexel University · 未注明年份
    Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kent State University · 未注明年份
    Kent State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Allegheny College · 未注明年份
    Allegheny College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rutgers University · 未注明年份
    Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Riverside · 未注明年份
    University of California, Riverside is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Glasgow · 未注明年份
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Technology Sydney · 未注明年份
    University of Technology Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Tilburg University · 未注明年份
    Tilburg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Glasgow · 2008–2026
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rutgers University · 2008–2026
    Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Riverside · 2008–2026
    University of California, Riverside is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Allegheny College · 2008–2026
    Allegheny College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kent State University · 2008–2026
    Kent State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Drexel University · 2008–2026
    Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2008–2026
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2008–2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sophia University · 2008–2026
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Waseda University · 2008–2026
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Keio University · 2008–2026
    Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Monash University · 2008–2026
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2008–2026
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Western Australia · 2008–2026
    University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Technology Sydney · 2008–2026
    University of Technology Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Tilburg University · 2008–2026
    Tilburg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rutgers University · 2012–2026
    Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Glasgow · 2012–2026
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Tilburg University · 2012–2026
    Tilburg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Technology Sydney · 2012–2026
    University of Technology Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Western Australia · 2012–2026
    University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2012–2026
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Monash University · 2012–2026
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Keio University · 2012–2026
    Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Waseda University · 2012–2026
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sophia University · 2012–2026
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2012–2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2012–2026
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Drexel University · 2012–2026
    Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kent State University · 2012–2026
    Kent State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Allegheny College · 2012–2026
    Allegheny College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Riverside · 2012–2026
    University of California, Riverside is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • baliinternationalschool.com/bali-island-school-university-fair-2025/
    IE University · 未注明年份
    IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Western Australia · 未注明年份
    University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • baliinternationalschool.com/university-placement/
    大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
    100% reported for graduating students (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.

校园生活

这所学校合适吗?

参观学校,了解教学、学生支持和日常生活。

探索附近学校
比较内容
同一考试和时段的成绩。
成绩之外
孩子的身心健康、学习和友谊。
我们的方法