学校介绍
Bangkok Patana School位于泰国。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 泰国
- 城市
- 尚未找到
- 年龄范围
- 2–18 岁
- 学校类型
- 走读
- 教学语言
- 英语
- 招生性别
- 尚未找到
- 认证
- 尚未找到
- 地址
- 643 Lasalle Road (Sukhumvit 105), Bangna Tai, Bangna, Bangkok 10260, Thailand
考试成绩
成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。
IB平均分 · 满分45
| 年份 / 期间 | 资格与指标 | 结果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 36 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 36 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 98.5% |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 98.5% |
| 2026 年度 | IGCSE IGCSE 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 99% |
| 2026 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 64% |
| 2026 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 64% |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 36 / 45 |
| 2025 五月 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 35 / 45 |
| 2025 五月 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 35 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 35 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 35 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 35 / 45 |
| 2025 五月 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 99% |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 99% |
| 2024 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 36 / 45 |
| 2024 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 36 / 45 |
| 2024 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 94% |
| 2024 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 94% |
| 2023 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37 / 45 |
| 2023 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37 / 45 |
| 2023 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37 / 45 |
| 2013 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 93% |
更多学校信息
来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。
- 年龄范围
- 2 to 18
- 学费详情
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee Nursery 3 THB 515,000 Foundation Stage 1 4 THB 577,000 Foundation Stage 2 5 THB 640,000 Year 1 6 THB 749,000 Year 2 7 THB 749,000 Year 3 8 THB 790,000
- 创办年份
- 1957
- 国籍
- 65
- 电话
- +66 (0) 2 785 2200
- 学生人数
- 2,300
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
大学录取通知644
Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 644 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
学校来源大学录取通知26
Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 26 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
学校来源大学录取通知349
Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 349 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
学校来源未找到此时段的实际入学报告。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月19日
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/698
- 学校身份:
- patana.ac.th/contact-patana/open-positions/
- address
- 643 Lasalle Road ( Sukhumvit 105 ), Bangna Tai, Bangna,, Bangkok 10260, Thailand TEL: , FAX: ,
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/bangkok/bangkok-patana-school/
- ageRange
- Ages 2 to 18
- feeInformation
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee Nursery 3 THB 515,000 Foundation Stage 1 4 THB 577,000 Foundation Stage 2 5 THB 640,000 Year 1 6 THB 749,000 Year 2 7 THB 749,000 Year 3 8 THB 790,000
- students
- over 2,300 students aged
- IGCSE 通过率 · 2026 · 99%
- ults IB Diploma 2023 average 37 points IB Diploma 2023 pass rate 99% A*/ A at IGCSE 2023 66% Location 643 La Salle Road (Sukhumvit 105), Bangna, Bangkok 10260, Thailand School website
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2025 · 35 / 45
- n't suit all learning stylesExtensive activity program may create scheduling complexity for some familiesAcademicsFor the Class of 2025, the International Baccalaureate (IB) pass rate was 99% with an average score of 35 points, and 21% of students achieved 40 or more points (Bangkok Patana School).
- 五月 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2025 · 35 / 45
- For the Class of 2025, the International Baccalaureate (IB) pass rate was 99% with an average score of 35 points, and 21% of students achieved 40 or more points (Bangkok Patana School).In 2025 (I)GCSE examinations, 66% of grades were A -A (7-9) and 84% were A -B (6
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2025 · 99%
- lass of 2025, the International Baccalaureate (IB) pass rate was 99% with an average score of 35 points, and 21% of students achieved 40 or more points (Bangkok Patana School).
- 五月 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2023 · 37 / 45
- Accreditations CIS re-accredited 2022 01 FOBISIA joined 1988 02 BISAC, SEASAC sports associations 03 Academic results IB Diploma 2023 average 37 points IB Diploma 2023 pass rate 99% A*/ A at IGCSE 2023 66% Location 643 La Salle Road (Sukhumvit 105), Bangna, Bangkok 10260, Thailand School website
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2023 · 37 / 45
- IB Diploma 2023 average 37 points
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2024–2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · 2024–2025
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Oxford · 2024–2025
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 2024–2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2024–2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 2024–2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2024–2025
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 2024–2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Boston University · 2024–2025
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 2024–2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Oxford · 2024–2025
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston University · 2024–2025
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 2024–2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · 2024–2025
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2024–2025
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 2024–2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2024–2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2024–2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2024–2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- worldstopschools.com/schools/bangkok-patana-school-bangkok
- boarding
- day school
- 平均分 · 2025 · 36 / 45
- The IB data is solid rather than dazzling: a 99% diploma pass rate, an average score of 36, and 22% of candidates at 40 points or above.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2025 · 35 / 45
- Its 2025 IB Diploma cohort of 128 students achieved a 99% pass rate and an average score of 35 points.58, despite non-selective admissions.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2025 · 35 / 45
- Its 2025 IB Diploma cohort of 128 students achieved a 99% pass rate and an average score of 35 points, well above the global average of 30.58, despite non-selective admissions.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2025 · 99%
- The IB data is solid rather than dazzling: a 99% diploma pass rate, an average score of 36, and 22% of candidates at 40 points or above.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
- The source reports 441 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
- The source reports 239 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- patana.ac.th
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- Bangkok Patana School logo
- BPSW0528 Large
- Image from Bangkok Patana School
- britishschoolsasia.com/journal/2026-05-22-bangkok-patana-school-history/
- founded
- opened in 1957
- patana.fireflycloud.asia/resource.aspx
- languages
- nd not-for-profit • English is the language of instruction for our classes
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for Thailand; this is not a campus coordinate.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bangkok_Patana_School
- nationalities
- 65 nationalities
- patana.ac.th/learning-at-patana/secondary-school/university-and-careers-support/information-for-university-admissions-officers/
- phone
- Phone: +66 (0) 2 785 2200
- thebkkinsider.com/p/tuesday-14-july-2026
- 平均分 · 2026 · 36 / 45
- The school remains academically non-selective, which makes what its 137 IB Diploma candidates achieved in 2026 all the more significant: a 98.5% pass rate, an average score of 36 points, 21% scoring 40 points or above, and one student earning a perfect 45.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2026 · 36 / 45
- de-off most high-performing schools make.The school remains academically non-selective, which makes what its 137 IB Diploma candidates achieved in 2026 all the more significant: a 98.5% pass rate, an average score of 36 points, 21% scoring 40 points or above, and one student earning a perfect 45.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2026 · 98.5%
- Diploma candidates achieved in 2026 all the more significant: a 98.5% pass rate, an average score of 36 points, 21% scoring 40 points or above, and one student earning a perfect 45.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- patana.ac.th/the-patana-blog/outstanding-igcse-results26/
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 64%
- recent (I)GCSE exams with 97% of all grades were A*– C (4-9) and 64% of all grades were A*– A (or 7-9).
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- globalinvestments.net/expat/university-admissions-bangkok-international-schools
- 平均分 · 2025 · 37 / 45
- In 2025, NIST's IB cohort achieved an average of 37 points with a 100% pass rate.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2025
- The source reports 441 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2024
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2024
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- patana.ac.th/the-patana-blog/2024-ib-results/
- 平均分 · 2024 · 36 / 45
- Bangkok Patana School’s average IB score is 36 points; six points higher than the world average of 30 points.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2024 · 94%
- more points above the world average with an overall pass rate of 94% to 100%.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- britishclubbangkok.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/11-2013.pdf
- 通过率 · 2013 · 93%
- s ago; Congratulations to the Class of 2013 on your IB results:- 93% pass rate against a world average (WA) of 78% ...
- 年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- patana.ac.th/learning-at-patana/student-achievement/
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 644 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 26 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 349 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- patana.ac.th/learning-at-patana/secondary-school/university-offers/
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2022
- The source reports 50 university offers (2022); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2022
- The source reports 22 university offers (2022); students may hold multiple offers.