Image from Brighton College International School Bangkok
Brighton College International School Bangkok 校徽

学校档案

Brighton College International School Bangkok

泰国

剑桥 IGCSE
大学升学 ↓

学校介绍

Brighton College International School Bangkok位于泰国。招生详情请查看学校网站。

国家 / 地区
泰国
城市
尚未找到
年龄范围
2–5 岁
学校类型
尚未找到
教学语言
尚未找到
招生性别
尚未找到
认证
尚未找到
地址
尚未找到

考试成绩

成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。

按年份和时段的考试成绩
年份 / 期间资格与指标结果
2026
年度
A Level
获得 A*–B 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
75%
2026
年度
A Level
获得 A*–B 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
75%
2026
年度
A Level
获得 A*–B 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
75%
2026
年度
A Level
A Level 通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2026
年度
A Level
A Level 通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2026
年度
A Level
A Level 通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2026
年度
IGCSE
IGCSE 通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2026
年度
IGCSE
IGCSE 通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2024
年度
A Level
获得 A*–B 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
99.3%
2024
年度
A Level
获得 A*–B 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
99.3%
2024
年度
A Level
获得 A*–B 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
99.3%
2024
年度
A Level
获得 A*–B 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
99.3%
2024
年度
A Level
获得 A*–B 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
99.3%
2024
年度
A Level
获得 A*–B 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
99.3%
2024
年度
A Level
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
95%
2024
年度
A Level
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
95%
2024
年度
A Level
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
95%
2024
年度
A Level
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
95%
2024
年度
A Level
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
95%
2024
年度
A Level
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
95%
2023
年度
A Level
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
80%

更多学校信息

来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。

年龄范围
2-18
电子邮件
[email protected]
创办年份
2016
电话
+66 (0) 2651-5350-1

学费与招生。

暂无学费信息。请向学校咨询当前学费及额外费用。

招生信息

毕业之后

大学升学

查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。

学生获得录取的大学

1 所大学

学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。

名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。

最近检查: 2026年9月19日

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/699
    学校身份:
    founded
    Founded in 2016
  • brightoncollege.ac.th/krungthep-kreetha/news/open-house-international-school-bangkok-campus-tour1
    ageMax
    children aged 2-5
    ageMin
    children aged 2-5
  • members.bccthai.com/bcct/asp/corpdetail.asp
    ageRange
    aged 2-18
    phone
    Tel: +66 (0) 2651-5350-1
  • brightoncollege.ac.th/thai-programme
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: Cambridge IGCSE
    获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2024 · 99.3%
    r school visit our school Record Results for Brighton College UK 99.3% A*-B at A-level 95% Grade 9-7 (A*-A) A*/9 the most common grade an innovative education Our beautiful spaces have been desig
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2024 · 95%
    ool Record Results for Brighton College UK 99.3% A*-B at A-level 95% Grade 9-7 (A*-A) A*/9 the most common grade an innovative education Our beautiful spaces have been designed by award-winning a
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
    mapLocation
    Approximate country centre for Thailand; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • brightoncollege.ac.th
    Image from Brighton College International School Bangkok
    Brighton College International School Bangkok logo
    获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2024 · 99.3%
    r school visit our school Record Results for Brighton College UK 99.3% A*-B at A-level 95% Grade 9-7 (A*-A) A*/9 the most common grade an innovative education Our beautiful spaces have been desig
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2024 · 95%
    ool Record Results for Brighton College UK 99.3% A*-B at A-level 95% Grade 9-7 (A*-A) A*/9 the most common grade an innovative education Our beautiful spaces have been designed by award-winning a
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • brightoncollege.ac.th/th/news-and-events
    获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2026 · 75%
    ebrate another year of excellent A Level results, with more than 75% of grades awarded at A*-B, a 100% pass rate, and every pupil accepted by their university of choice.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    A Level 通过率 · 2026 · 100%
    A Level results, with more than 75% of grades awarded at A*-B, a 100% pass rate, and every pupil accepted by their university of choice.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    IGCSE 通过率 · 2026 · 100%
    0 qualifications each, nearly half of all grades at A*/9-8 and a 100% pass rate.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • linkedin.com/company/brighton-college-bangkok/
    获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2026 · 75%
    o celebrate another year of excellent A Level results ✅More than 75% of grades were awarded at A*-B ✅100% pass rate ✅Every pupil accepted by their university of choice Head Master Nick Gallop pai
    年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    A Level 通过率 · 2026 · 100%
    t A Level results ✅More than 75% of grades were awarded at A*-B ✅100% pass rate ✅Every pupil accepted by their university of choice Head Master Nick Gallop paid tribute to the Graduates of 2026:
    年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • brightoncollege.ac.th/accreditation-inspection
    获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2024 · 99.3%
    r school visit our school Record Results for Brighton College UK 99.3% A*-B at A-level 95% Grade 9-7 (A*-A) A*/9 the most common grade an innovative education Our beautiful spaces have been desig
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2024 · 95%
    ool Record Results for Brighton College UK 99.3% A*-B at A-level 95% Grade 9-7 (A*-A) A*/9 the most common grade an innovative education Our beautiful spaces have been designed by award-winning a
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • brightoncollege.ac.th/results
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2023 · 80%
    eport the following 2023 A Level results: 47% of grades at A*and 80% of grades at A*-A.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 未注明年份
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 未注明年份
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Chulalongkorn University · 未注明年份
    Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Tokyo · 未注明年份
    University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 未注明年份
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 未注明年份
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Kingston University · 未注明年份
    Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Edinburgh · 未注明年份
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Lancaster University · 未注明年份
    Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of York · 未注明年份
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 未注明年份
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Waterloo · 未注明年份
    University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Chulalongkorn University · 未注明年份
    Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Thammasat University · 未注明年份
    Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · 未注明年份
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/brighton-college-bangkok
    Imperial College London · 2023
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 未注明年份
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • brightoncollege.ac.th/krungthep-kreetha/sixth-form/destinations
    University College London · 未注明年份
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 未注明年份
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Chulalongkorn University · 未注明年份
    Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Tokyo · 未注明年份
    University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 未注明年份
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 未注明年份
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Kingston University · 未注明年份
    Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Edinburgh · 未注明年份
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Lancaster University · 未注明年份
    Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of York · 未注明年份
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 未注明年份
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Waterloo · 未注明年份
    University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Chulalongkorn University · 未注明年份
    Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Thammasat University · 未注明年份
    Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · 未注明年份
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

校园生活

这所学校合适吗?

参观学校,了解教学、学生支持和日常生活。

探索附近学校
比较内容
同一考试和时段的成绩。
成绩之外
孩子的身心健康、学习和友谊。
我们的方法