学校介绍
Brighton College Vietnam位于越南。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 越南
- 城市
- 尚未找到
- 年龄范围
- 5–18 岁
- 学校类型
- 尚未找到
- 教学语言
- 尚未找到
- 招生性别
- 男女合校
- 认证
- 尚未找到
- 地址
- 尚未找到
考试成绩
成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。
| 年份 / 期间 | 资格与指标 | 结果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 84% |
| 2026 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 61% |
更多学校信息
来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。
- 年龄范围
- 5-18
- 创办年份
- 1885
- 电话
- +8418006010
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
大学录取通知650
Offers, not individual students
未注明年份The source reports 650 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
学校来源学生就读去向
17 所大学报告的入学情况。
其他报告的大学
3 所大学报告未说明是录取还是实际入学。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月19日
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1352
- 学校身份:
- d3giikteahxfyn.cloudfront.net/3d817b9d-1c57-4f3d-92a0-f8950517fc6a/7c0236c5-a848-4fd3-b202-3d811ae494d6
- ageRange
- aged 5-18
- brightoncollege.edu.vn/congratulations-to-our-class-of-2025-igcse-pupils/
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- brightoncollegeinternational.com/why-brighton-college-international
- founded
- Founded in 1885
- brightoncollege.edu.vn/senior-school/results
- gender
- ntly ranks among the top co-educational schools, with exceptional A-level and GCSE result
- 大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
- The source reports 650 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- Harvard University · 未注明年份
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 未注明年份
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for Vietnam; this is not a campus coordinate.
- ibo.org/programmes/find-an-ib-school/ibap2/b/brighton-college-vietnam/
- phone
- Phone: +8418006010
- onehousing.vn/blog/truong-brighton-college-viet-nam-co-dia-chi-cu-the-o-dau-n17t
- Brighton College Vietnam Campus
- fobisia.org/our-members/member-school/brighton-college-vietnam
- Brighton College Vietnam logo
- brightoncollege.edu.vn/vi/brighton-college-vietnam-ghi-dau-thanh-tich-igcse-xuat-sac/
- 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2026 · 84%
- tương đương A*1/4 tổng số điểm đạt A** 61% tổng số điểm đạt A*-A*84% tổng số điểm đạt A*-B Niềm vui còn được nối dài qua những thành tích nổi bật ở từng môn học: 100% điểm môn Tiếng Trung đạt A*,
- 年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 61%
- sinh đạt ít nhất một điểm tương đương A*1/4 tổng số điểm đạt A** 61% tổng số điểm đạt A*-A*84% tổng số điểm đạt A*-B Niềm vui còn được nối dài qua những thành tích nổi bật ở từng môn học: 100% đi
- 年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- brightoncollege.edu.vn/senior-school/academic/sixth-form/
- 大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
- The source reports 650 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of Oxford · 未注明年份
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bristol · 未注明年份
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · 未注明年份
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 未注明年份
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bath · 未注明年份
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Princeton University · 未注明年份
- Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 未注明年份
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Yale University · 未注明年份
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Harvard University · 未注明年份
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Seoul National University · 未注明年份
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · 未注明年份
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 未注明年份
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Tsinghua University · 未注明年份
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Chicago · 未注明年份
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 未注明年份
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Johns Hopkins University · 未注明年份
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · 未注明年份
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 未注明年份
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · 未注明年份
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · 未注明年份
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.