Ariadni Kakara
Campion School 校徽

学校档案

Campion School

Pallini, 希腊

IB 文凭剑桥 IGCSE
大学升学 ↓

学校介绍

Campion School位于希腊。招生详情请查看学校网站。

国家 / 地区
希腊
城市
Pallini
年龄范围
3–11 岁
学校类型
尚未找到
教学语言
尚未找到
招生性别
尚未找到
认证
BSO
地址
尚未找到

考试成绩

成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。

IB平均分 · 满分45

按年份和时段的考试成绩
年份 / 期间资格与指标结果
2026
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
37 / 45
2026
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2025
五月
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
82.6%
2024
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
36 / 45
2024
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2024
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
87%

更多学校信息

来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。

年龄范围
3–11
创办年份
1970
年级
Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
电话
+30 210 607 1700

学费与招生。

暂无学费信息。请向学校咨询当前学费及额外费用。

招生信息

毕业之后

大学升学

查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。

学生获得录取的大学

2 所大学

学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。

其他报告的大学

4 所大学

报告未说明是录取还是实际入学。

名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。

最近检查: 2026年9月19日

  • cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
    学校身份:
    accreditations
    COBIS school directory: School ID: 49; Letter: C; School Name: Campion School; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: Accredited Member (BSO); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Greece; City: Pallini; Lat: 37.99668; Long: 23.89619; Link URL: https://www.campion.edu.gr; Link Label: Find out more
    city
    Directory location: Pallini, Greece
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
  • campion.edu.gr
    ageMax
    children aged 3–11
    ageMin
    children aged 3–11
    ageRange
    aged 3–11
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    IB 文凭
    IB diploma
    founded
    Founded in 1970
    Campion School logo
    Ariadni Kakara
    Andy Hulse
    Zacharenia Kourkounaki
    Image from Campion School
    平均分 · 2026 · 37 / 45
    Campion School, IB Diploma 2026: average score 37 points. Published school result; see the linked source and its dated section/table.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 来源已核查。
    通过率 · 2026 · 100%
    Campion School, IB Diploma 2026: pass rate 100%. Published school result; see the linked source and its dated section/table.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 来源已核查。
    通过率 · 2025 · 82.6%
    The Diploma pass rate is 82.6%, compared to 81.3% in May 2025.
    五月 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    通过率 · 2024 · 100%
    l is proud to celebrate the achievements of our IB Class of 2025!100% pass rate87% of our students scored above the world average53% of our students achieved 35 points or more23% of our students
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    通过率 · 2024 · 87%
    celebrate the achievements of our IB Class of 2025!100% pass rate87% of our students scored above the world average53% of our students achieved 35 points or more23% of our students achieved a rem
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    Carnegie Mellon University · 未注明年份
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · 未注明年份
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Oxford · 未注明年份
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 未注明年份
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 未注明年份
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bocconi University · 未注明年份
    Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 未注明年份
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • campion.edu.gr/curriculum-results/
    剑桥 IGCSE
    Cambridge IGCSE
  • geonames.org/255971/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Pallíni, Greece; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • campion.edu.gr/contact/
    phone
    Tel: +30 210 607 1700
  • campion.edu.gr/curriculum-results/academic-results-university-placement-2023/
    平均分 · 2024 · 36 / 45
    As a cohort, the average points score of 36 points is six points above this year’s world average.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    University of Glasgow · 2024
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Groningen · 2024
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    École Polytechnique · 2024
    École Polytechnique is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2024
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Chicago · 2024
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2024
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.

校园生活

这所学校合适吗?

参观学校,了解教学、学生支持和日常生活。

探索附近学校
比较内容
同一考试和时段的成绩。
成绩之外
孩子的身心健康、学习和友谊。
我们的方法