学校介绍
Cayman Prep and High School位于开曼群岛。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 开曼群岛
- 城市
- Grand Cayman
- 年龄范围
- 尚未找到
- 学校类型
- 尚未找到
- 教学语言
- 尚未找到
- 招生性别
- 尚未找到
- 认证
- COBIS
- 地址
- PO Box 10013, Grand Cayman KY1-1001, Cayman Islands
考试成绩
成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。
| 年份 / 期间 | 资格与指标 | 结果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 63% |
| 2026 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 32% |
更多学校信息
来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。
- 年级
- Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- 电话
- +1 345 949 5932
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
学生就读去向
12 所大学报告的入学情况。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月19日
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- 学校身份:
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 206; Letter: C; School Name: Cayman Prep and High School; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: COBIS Accredited Member; Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Cayman Islands; City: Grand Cayman; Lat: 19.278305; Long: -81.386337; Link URL: https://www.cayprep.edu.ky/; Link Label: Find out more
- city
- Directory location: Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- cayprep.edu.ky
- address
- Contact Us Cayman Prep & High School | PO Box 10013 | Grand Cayman KY1-1001 | Cayman Islands Primary School t. +1345 949 5932 e. [email protected] High School t. +1345 949 9115 e. [email protected] Quick Links Calendar Vacancies Admissions Policy & Overview Policies and General Information Facebook Facebook Cayman Prep and High School is owned and operated by The United Church in Jamaica and the Cayman Islands. © Copyright 2026 the trustees of Cayman Prep & High School. Terms & Conditions Cookies Sitemap School website design by mso
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: British
- Cayman Prep and High School logo
- Image from Cayman Prep and High School
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for Cayman Islands; this is not a campus coordinate.
- cayprep.edu.ky/about-cphs/contact-us/
- phone
- Telephone +1 345 949 5932
- cayprep.edu.ky/about-cphs/student-outcomes-destinations/
- 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2026 · 63%
- orm Highlights A Level Results 2026 A2 Entries 195 A*-A 32% A*-B 63% A*-E 100% Value Added +0.48 AS Level Results 2026 AS Entries 290 A-B 56% A-C 78% A-E 97% Value Added +1.11 What Does Value Add
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 32%
- t Sixth Form Highlights A Level Results 2026 A2 Entries 195 A*-A 32% A*-B 63% A*-E 100% Value Added +0.48 AS Level Results 2026 AS Entries 290 A-B 56% A-C 78% A-E 97% Value Added +1.11 What Does
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- Imperial College London · 未注明年份
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 未注明年份
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · 未注明年份
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · 未注明年份
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Oxford · 未注明年份
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McGill University · 未注明年份
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 未注明年份
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pennsylvania State University · 未注明年份
- Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Macalester College · 未注明年份
- Macalester College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 未注明年份
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · 未注明年份
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- cayprep.edu.ky/about-cphs/
- Leading University · 未注明年份
- Leading University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 未注明年份
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.