Image from Chadwick International School
Chadwick International School 校徽

学校档案

Chadwick International School

Incheon, 韩国

IB 文凭IB 小学项目(PYP)IB 中学项目(MYP)
大学升学 ↓

学校介绍

Chadwick International School位于韩国。招生详情请查看学校网站。

国家 / 地区
韩国
城市
Incheon
年龄范围
尚未找到
学校类型
走读
教学语言
英语
招生性别
男女合校
认证
IB PYP IB MYP IB DP
地址
45 Art center-daero 97 beon-gil, Yeonsu-gu, Incheon 22002, South Korea

考试成绩

成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。

暂未找到成绩

暂未找到成绩。缺失分数不计为零分。

更多学校信息

来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。

电子邮件
[email protected]
学费详情
Annual tuition ranges from approximately $22,000 to $32,000 USD depending on grade level (as of 2025–2026)
创办年份
2010
年级
PREK - G12
国籍
40
最高学生人数
1453
电话
82-32 250 5000
学生人数
854

学费与招生。

暂无学费信息。请向学校咨询当前学费及额外费用。

招生信息

毕业之后

大学升学

查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。

学生获得录取的大学

6 所大学

学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。

名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。

最近检查: 2026年9月19日

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    学校身份:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: IB PYP IB MYP IB DP
    address
    45 Art center-daero 97 beon-gil, Yeonsu-gu, Incheon 22002, South Korea
    city
    45 Art center-daero 97 beon-gil, Yeonsu-gu, Incheon 22002, South Korea
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: PREK - G12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 1453
    phone
    Phone: 82-32 250 5000
  • gomdorieducation.com/school-chadwick-international-review/
    boarding
    day school
    feeInformation
    Annual tuition ranges from approximately $22,000 to $32,000 USD depending on grade level (as of 2025–2026)
    languages
    loma + AP options + English-medium instruction + college counseling oriented toward
    nationalities
    40 nationalities
    Harvard University · 未注明年份
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    International University · 未注明年份
    International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 未注明年份
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 未注明年份
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 未注明年份
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 未注明年份
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2025–2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    International University · 2025–2026
    International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2025–2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2025–2026
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2025–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2025–2026
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • chadwickinternational.org/admission/faq
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB PYP, IB MYP
  • chadwickinternational.org
    IB 文凭
    IB Diploma
    Chadwick International School logo
    Image from Chadwick International School
  • chadwickinternational.org/admission/apply-2026-27
  • worldstopschools.com/schools/chadwick-international-incheon
    founded
    founded in 2010
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chadwick_International
    gender
    ng University St. Paul's Co-educational College India Miles Bronson Residential School Th
  • geonames.org/1843564/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Incheon, South Korea; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chadwick_School
    students
    854 students across
  • chadwickinternational.org/uploaded/Admission/admission_booklet/Chadwick_International_Booklet_1220.pdf
    Kenyon College · 2008–2010
    Kenyon College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2010). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Colorado College · 2008–2010
    Colorado College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2008–2010). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.

校园生活

这所学校合适吗?

参观学校,了解教学、学生支持和日常生活。

探索附近学校
比较内容
同一考试和时段的成绩。
成绩之外
孩子的身心健康、学习和友谊。
我们的方法