学校介绍
Changchun American International School位于中国。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 中国
- 城市
- 尚未找到
- 年龄范围
- 3–19 岁
- 学校类型
- 尚未找到
- 教学语言
- 尚未找到
- 招生性别
- 尚未找到
- 认证
- CIS
- 地址
- No. 2899, Dong Nan Hu Road, Changchun, Jilin, 130033, China
更多学校信息
来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。
- 年龄范围
- 3–19
- 创办年份
- 2006
- 年级
- PreK -12
- 国籍
- 30
- 最高学生人数
- 376
- 电话
- 86-431 84581234
- 学生人数
- 520
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
学生获得录取的大学
2 所大学学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。
其他报告的大学
1 所大学报告未说明是录取还是实际入学。
未找到此时段的实际入学报告。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月19日
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- 学校身份:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Council of International Schools (CIS) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- address
- No. 2899, Dong Nan Hu Road, Changchun, Jilin, 130033, China
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: PreK -12
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre, not a campus coordinate. Published address: No. 2899, Dong Nan Hu Road, Changchun, Jilin, 130033, China. City coordinates: https://www.geonames.org/2038180/
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 376
- phone
- Phone: 86-431 84581234
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Changchun_American_International_School
- ageRange
- ages 3–19
- linkedin.com/posts/changchun-american-international-school-official_introducing-changchun-american-international-activity-7153591814178963456-XbZN
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- founded
- Founded in 2006
- students
- more than 520 students from
- caisschool.com/about/accreditations.html
- IB 中学项目(MYP)
- Middle Years Programme
- IB 小学项目(PYP)
- Primary Years Programme
- caischina.org
- [email protected]
- caisschool.com
- nationalities
- 30 nationalities
- Changchun American International School logo
- About
- Admissions
- Learning
- Experience
- caischina.org/community/news
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston University · 2026
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Hong Kong · 2026
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- American University · 2025
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Hong Kong · 未注明年份
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 未注明年份
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Changchun
- Northeast Normal University · 未注明年份
- Northeast Normal University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Changchun University of Science and Technology · 未注明年份
- Changchun University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Jilin University · 未注明年份
- Jilin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Jilin Agricultural University · 未注明年份
- Jilin Agricultural University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Jilin University · 2005–2005
- Jilin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2005–2005). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northeast Normal University · 2005–2005
- Northeast Normal University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2005–2005). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Changchun University of Science and Technology · 2005–2005
- Changchun University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2005–2005). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Jilin Agricultural University · 2005–2005
- Jilin Agricultural University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2005–2005). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- chinastudycenter.org/study-destinations/details.asp
- Jilin University · 未注明年份
- Jilin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Jilin Agricultural University · 未注明年份
- Jilin Agricultural University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Northeast Normal University · 未注明年份
- Northeast Normal University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- caischina.org/experience/guidance
- Johns Hopkins University · 未注明年份
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 未注明年份
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Melbourne · 未注明年份
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · 未注明年份
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · 未注明年份
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Edinburgh · 未注明年份
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Royal Holloway University of London · 未注明年份
- Royal Holloway University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Maastricht University · 未注明年份
- Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Chung-Ang University · 未注明年份
- Chung-Ang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- McGill University · 未注明年份
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Purdue University · 未注明年份
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Boston University · 未注明年份
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 未注明年份
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 未注明年份
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.