Image from Chengdu International School
Chengdu International School 校徽

学校档案

Chengdu International School

Chengdu, 中国

American
大学升学 ↓

学校介绍

Chengdu International School位于中国。招生详情请查看学校网站。

国家 / 地区
中国
城市
Chengdu
年龄范围
3–18 岁
学校类型
走读与寄宿
教学语言
英语
招生性别
男女合校
认证
尚未找到
地址
60 Shuinianhe Nanlu, Jinjiang District, Chengdu, Sichuan Province, China 610065

考试成绩

成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。

按年份和时段的考试成绩
年份 / 期间资格与指标结果
2026
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
37.4 / 45

更多学校信息

来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。

年龄范围
3 to 18
电子邮件
[email protected]
学费详情
Annual tuition is quoted in RMB and varies widely by school and year group, with published examples in Chengdu ranging from the lower tens of thousands of RMB to well over RMB 200,000
创办年份
1997
最高学生人数
235
电话
+86 (28) 6517-5228

学费与招生。

暂无学费信息。请向学校咨询当前学费及额外费用。

招生信息

毕业之后

大学升学

查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。

学生获得录取的大学

59 所大学

学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。

名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。

最近检查: 2026年9月18日

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    学校身份:
    address
    60 Shuinianhe Nanlu, Jinjiang District, Chengdu, Sichuan Province, China 610065
    city
    60 Shuinianhe Nanlu, Jinjiang District, Chengdu, Sichuan Province, China 610065
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 235
    phone
    Phone: +86 (28) 6517-5228
  • instagram.doris.school/schools/china/dipont-kcs-chengdu
    ageRange
    aged 3 to 18
    gender
    d Ages 3 - 18 years Type Co-educational (boarding) Bus Service No Availability Not shared
    King's College · 未注明年份
    King's College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    International University · 未注明年份
    International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • en.meishischool.com/en/Introduction/index.html
    boarding
    day and boarding school
    Northwestern University · 未注明年份
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 未注明年份
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 未注明年份
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Johns Hopkins University · 未注明年份
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · 未注明年份
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 未注明年份
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 未注明年份
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 未注明年份
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 未注明年份
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 未注明年份
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 未注明年份
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McGill University · 未注明年份
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 未注明年份
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Australian National University · 未注明年份
    Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 未注明年份
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 未注明年份
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 未注明年份
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Nanyang Technological University · 未注明年份
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Tsinghua University · 未注明年份
    Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 未注明年份
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 未注明年份
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 未注明年份
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2002–2022
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2002–2022
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2002–2022
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2002–2022
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2002–2022
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2002–2022
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2002–2022
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McGill University · 2002–2022
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2002–2022
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Australian National University · 2002–2022
    Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2002–2022
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2002–2022
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 2002–2022
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Nanyang Technological University · 2002–2022
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Tsinghua University · 2002–2022
    Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2002–2022
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2002–2022
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2002–2022
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2002–2022
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2002–2022
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northwestern University · 2002–2022
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · 2002–2022
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • cdischina.com/zh/learning
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: American
  • join.doris.school/international-schools/china/chengdu
    feeInformation
    Annual tuition is quoted in RMB and varies widely by school and year group, with published examples in Chengdu ranging from the lower tens of thousands of RMB to well over RMB 200,000
    languages
    u are predominantly English-medium and offer a mix of international programmes - mos
  • cdischina.com/about
    founded
    Founded in 1997
  • geonames.org/1815286/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Chengdu, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • cdischina.com
    Image from Chengdu International School
    Chengdu International School logo
    young chengdu international school students playing outside on the playground
    four boys playing soccer outside chengdu international school
  • forbeschina.com/youth/71610
    平均分 · 2026 · 37.4 / 45
    Léman International School Chengdu, ranked 33rd with a score of 81.5, ranked relatively lower due in part to regional and scale-related factors.However, the school achieved an average IB DP score of 37.4, with 46% of students scoring 40 points or above, a 100% bilingual diploma rate, and an average SAT score of 1.400.
    年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • chengdu-expat.com/cdis-enrollment-is-open-for-2025-2026/
    Berklee College of Music · 未注明年份
    Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Grand Canyon University · 未注明年份
    Grand Canyon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Grand Canyon University · 2023–2024
    Grand Canyon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Berklee College of Music · 2023–2024
    Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • cdis-web-assets.oss-cn-hangzhou.aliyuncs.com/chengdu-hsp-2024-25_3-1.pdf
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 2024–2025
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Michigan-Flint · 2024–2025
    University of Michigan-Flint is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Miami · 2024–2025
    University of Miami is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Nevada, Las Vegas · 2024–2025
    University of Nevada, Las Vegas is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Griffith University · 2024–2025
    Griffith University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Portland · 2024–2025
    University of Portland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Texas at Dallas · 2024–2025
    University of Texas at Dallas is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Washington · 2024–2025
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Virginia Tech · 2024–2025
    Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Northern Iowa · 2024–2025
    University of Northern Iowa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology · 2024–2025
    Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2024–2025
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Northern British Columbia · 2024–2025
    University of Northern British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2024–2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Polytechnic University · 2024–2025
    Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Science and Technology · 2024–2025
    University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong · 2024–2025
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Education University of Hong Kong · 2024–2025
    The Education University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2024–2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Shenzhen University · 2024–2025
    Shenzhen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Universiti Putra Malaysia · 2024–2025
    Universiti Putra Malaysia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Universiti Sains Malaysia · 2024–2025
    Universiti Sains Malaysia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hanyang University · 2024–2025
    Hanyang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Korea University · 2024–2025
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kyonggi University · 2024–2025
    Kyonggi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Institute of Science and Technology · 2024–2025
    Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sungkyunkwan University · 2024–2025
    Sungkyunkwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Yonsei University · 2024–2025
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Nanyang Technological University · 2024–2025
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Academy of Fine Arts · 2024–2025
    Academy of Fine Arts is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Singapore University of Social Sciences · 2024–2025
    Singapore University of Social Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2024–2025
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Air Force Academy · 2024–2025
    Air Force Academy is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Arizona State University · 2024–2025
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston College · 2024–2025
    Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brigham Young University · 2024–2025
    Brigham Young University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Case Western Reserve University · 2024–2025
    Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Central Washington University · 2024–2025
    Central Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    California College of the Arts · 2024–2025
    California College of the Arts is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Drake University · 2024–2025
    Drake University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Emory University · 2024–2025
    Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Fordham University · 2024–2025
    Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Iowa State University · 2024–2025
    Iowa State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Michigan State University · 2024–2025
    Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northeastern University · 2024–2025
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Occidental College · 2024–2025
    Occidental College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Parsons School of Design · 2024–2025
    Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pennsylvania State University · 2024–2025
    Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pepperdine University · 2024–2025
    Pepperdine University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pratt Institute · 2024–2025
    Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · 2024–2025
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University Fort Wayne · 2024–2025
    Purdue University Fort Wayne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rutgers University · 2024–2025
    Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Savannah College of Art and Design · 2024–2025
    Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Seattle University · 2024–2025
    Seattle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Syracuse University · 2024–2025
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2024–2025
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Connecticut · 2024–2025
    University of Connecticut is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Houston · 2024–2025
    University of Houston is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

校园生活

这所学校合适吗?

参观学校,了解教学、学生支持和日常生活。

探索附近学校
比较内容
同一考试和时段的成绩。
成绩之外
孩子的身心健康、学习和友谊。
我们的方法