学校介绍
Crescendo HELP International School位于马来西亚。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 马来西亚
- 城市
- 尚未找到
- 年龄范围
- 3–18 岁
- 学校类型
- 走读
- 教学语言
- 尚未找到
- 招生性别
- 男女合校
- 认证
- 尚未找到
- 地址
- 尚未找到
更多学校信息
来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。
- 年龄范围
- 3 to 18
- 学费详情
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee Year 1 - 2 (IPC Primary) 5 MYR 29,700 Year 3 - 4 (IPC Primary) 7 MYR 31,500 Year 5 - 6 (IPC Primary) 9 MYR 32,430 Year 7 (Cambridge Secondary) 11 MYR
- 创办年份
- 2017
- 国籍
- 28
- 电话
- 078616788
- 学生人数
- 1,300
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
学生获得录取的大学
5 所大学学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。
未找到此时段的实际入学报告。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月19日
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1014
- 学校身份:
- doris.school/schools/malaysia/crescendo-help-international-school/overview-key-info
- ageRange
- aged 3 to 18 years
- schoozy.com/schools/crescendo-help-international-school-johor-bahru
- boarding
- day school
- founded
- founded in 2017
- gender
- ional School (CHIS) is a co-educational day school founded in 2017, teaching a British-ba
- University of Exeter · 未注明年份
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 未注明年份
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 未注明年份
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · 未注明年份
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Leeds · 未注明年份
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2025–2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2025–2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · 2025–2026
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Leeds · 2025–2026
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Exeter · 2025–2026
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- chis.edu.my
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level, Cambridge IGCSE
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/johor-bahru/crescendo-help-international-school/
- feeInformation
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee Year 1 - 2 (IPC Primary) 5 MYR 29,700 Year 3 - 4 (IPC Primary) 7 MYR 31,500 Year 5 - 6 (IPC Primary) 9 MYR 32,430 Year 7 (Cambridge Secondary) 11 MYR
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for Malaysia; this is not a campus coordinate.
- chis.tth.asia
- nationalities
- 28 Nationalities
- eduswasta.my/school/crescendo-help-international-school-ulu-tiram/
- phone
- Phone 078616788
- eng.chis.edu.my
- students
- over 1,300 students representing
- crescendo.com.my/contact-us/our-offices/
- Crescendo HELP International School Building
- ghubedu.com/my/johor/crescendo-help
- Crescendo-HELP International School Campus
- fobisia.org/our-members/member-school/chis
- Crescendo HELP International School logo