My Dulwich Journey
Dulwich College Beijing 校徽

学校档案

Dulwich College Beijing

中国

IB 文凭
大学升学 ↓

学校介绍

Dulwich College Beijing位于中国。招生详情请查看学校网站。

国家 / 地区
中国
城市
尚未找到
年龄范围
2–18 岁
学校类型
走读
教学语言
尚未找到
招生性别
男女合校
认证
尚未找到
地址
尚未找到

考试成绩

成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。

IB平均分 · 满分45

按年份和时段的考试成绩
年份 / 期间资格与指标结果
2026
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
37.2 / 45
2026
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
37.2 / 45
2026
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–B 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2026
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–B 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
88%
2026
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–B 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
97%
2026
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2026
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
93%
2026
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
90%
2026
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
72%
2026
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
32%
2025
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
38.7 / 45
2025
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
38.6 / 45
2025
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
38.7 / 45
2025
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
38.7 / 45
2025
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
38.6 / 45
2025
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2025
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2025
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–B 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
82.6%
2025
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–B 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
82.6%

更多学校信息

来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。

年龄范围
2-18
创办年份
2005
国籍
30
学生人数
1,560

学费与招生。

暂无学费信息。请向学校咨询当前学费及额外费用。

招生信息

毕业之后

大学升学

查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。

学生获得录取的大学

34 所大学

学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。

名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。

最近检查: 2026年9月19日

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/642
    学校身份:
    founded
    Founded in 2005
  • beijing.dulwich.org
    ageRange
    aged 2-18
    Dulwich College Beijing logo
    My Dulwich Journey
    Student first,
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dulwich_College_Beijing
    boarding
    day school
    nationalities
    30 nationalities
  • beijing.dulwich.org/why-dulwich/our-college/academic-results
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    平均分 · 2026 · 37.2 / 45
    The 2026 cohort achieved an average score of 37.2 points, with 34% of students achieving 40 points or above.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 来源已核查。
    获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2026 · 100%
    Physics 90% A*–A in Chemistry 97% A*–B in Additional Mathematics 100% A*–B in History 100% A*–A and 89% A*for Chinese as a foreign languageVisit Senior School pageExplore Latest Academic News
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2026 · 88%
    Overall, 72% of grades were A*–A, 88% were A*–B and 98% were A*–C.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2026 · 97%
    graphy 100% A*in Drama 93% A*–A in Physics 90% A*–A in Chemistry 97% A*–B in Additional Mathematics 100% A*–B in History 100% A*–A and 89% A*for Chinese as a foreign languageVisit Senior School p
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 100%
    hemistry 97% A*–B in Additional Mathematics 100% A*–B in History 100% A*–A and 89% A*for Chinese as a foreign languageVisit Senior School pageExplore Latest Academic News
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 93%
    ghts: 100% A*–A in French 100% A*–A in Geography 100% A*in Drama 93% A*–A in Physics 90% A*–A in Chemistry 97% A*–B in Additional Mathematics 100% A*–B in History 100% A*–A and 89% A*for Chinese
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 90%
    rench 100% A*–A in Geography 100% A*in Drama 93% A*–A in Physics 90% A*–A in Chemistry 97% A*–B in Additional Mathematics 100% A*–B in History 100% A*–A and 89% A*for Chinese as a foreign languag
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 72%
    Overall, 72% of grades were A*–A, 88% were A*–B and 98% were A*–C.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 32%
    32% of students achieved a clean sweep of A*and A grades, marking an impressive achievement for the cohort.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2025 · 82.6%
    * 82.6% of our grades were between A*-B.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • ibyb.org/listing/dulwich-college-beijing-china
    gender
    .dulwich.org School type Co-educational Day Founded 2005 Status Private Head of College D
    students
    more than 1,560 students from
    平均分 · 2025 · 38.7 / 45
    Consistent IB ResultsWe congratulate our 2025 IB Diploma cohort of 71 candidates who achieved outstanding results and university matriculations:Average score of 38.7 points out of 45, significantly above the global average of 30.5849% of the students scored 40 points and above2 students achieved full score of 45 points29 st
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2025 · 38.7 / 45
    Our extra-curricular activities help develop social, leadership, organisational, creative, technical, speaking and listening skills, among others.Consistent IB ResultsWe congratulate our 2025 IB Diploma cohort of 71 candidates who achieved outstanding results and university matriculations:Average score of 38.7 points out of 45.5849% of the students scored 40 points and above2 students achieved full score of 45 points29 students awarded bilingual diplomasUniversity matriculations include Russell Group universities in the UK, Ivy League in the U.S., as well as top universities in Canada, Europe and Asia.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2025 · 38.7 / 45
    technical, speaking and listening skills, among others.Consistent IB ResultsWe congratulate our 2025 IB Diploma cohort of 71 candidates who achieved outstanding results and university matriculations:Average score of 38.7 points out of 45, significantly above the global average of 30.5849% of the students scored 40 points and above2 students achieved full score of 45 points29 st
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
    mapLocation
    Approximate country centre for China; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • beijing.dulwich.org/admissions/enquire
    Enquire
  • beijing.dulwich.org/admissions/apply-now
    Apply Now
  • beijing.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/dcb-class-of-2026-ib
    平均分 · 2026 · 37.2 / 45
    ave received their International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP) results following two years of rigorous academic study, personal growth and dedicated pastoral care.The 2026 cohort achieved an average score of 37.2 points, with 34% of students achieving 40 points or above.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • beijing.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/ib-results-2025
    平均分 · 2025 · 38.6 / 45
    Published: 1.1 years ago; Crawled: last week; This year’s graduates have once again set a new benchmark of excellence, achieving an impressive IB average of 38.6, well above the global average of 30.58.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2025 · 38.6 / 45
    This year’s graduates have once again set a new benchmark of excellence, achieving an impressive IB average of 38.6, well above the global average of 30.58.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    通过率 · 2025 · 100%
    100% pass rate The achievements of our students are a powerful testament to their resilience, determination, and self-agency, as w
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    Dartmouth College · 2025
    Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2025
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2025
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2025
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2025
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2025
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · 2025
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2025
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • linkedin.com/posts/dulwich-college-beijing_igcse-academicexcellence-dulwichcollegebeijing-activity-7371007953233039360-y2ic
    获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2025 · 82.6%
    🌟 82.6% of our grades were between A*-B.
    年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • beijing.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/early-offers-2026
    University of Worcester · 2026
    University of Worcester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2026
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2026
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 2026
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2026
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bath · 2026
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Lancaster University · 2026
    Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northwestern University · 2026
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2026
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Claremont McKenna College · 2026
    Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Fordham University · 2026
    Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Emerson College · 2026
    Emerson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Santa Clara University · 2026
    Santa Clara University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Parsons School of Design · 2026
    Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McGill University · 2026
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Western University · 2026
    Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2026
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sauder School of Business · 2026
    Sauder School of Business is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of London · 2026
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Lincoln · 2026
    University of Lincoln is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Salford · 2026
    University of Salford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • beijing.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/university-offers-2026
    Pohang University of Science and Technology · 2026
    Pohang University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2026
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2026
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Wellesley College · 2026
    Wellesley College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Claremont McKenna College · 2026
    Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Parsons School of Design · 2026
    Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2026
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northwestern University · 2026
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pratt Institute · 2026
    Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2026
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southern California · 2026
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2026
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2026
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • dulwich.org/dulwich-life/dcb-class-of-2026-students-secure-cambridge-and-global-university-offers
    Global University · 2026
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • beijing.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/university-offers-2025-april
    Harvard University · 2025
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · 2025
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2025
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2025
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2025
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2025
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2025
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2025
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Dartmouth College · 2025
    Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • beijing.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/early-offers-december-2024
    Fordham University · 2025
    Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2025
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2025
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Emory University · 2025
    Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bath · 2025
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Warwick · 2025
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bocconi University · 2025
    Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rutgers University · 2025
    Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Santa Clara University · 2025
    Santa Clara University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Babson College · 2025
    Babson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2025
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northeastern University · 2025
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London, University of London · 2025
    King's College London, University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of London · 2025
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2025
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2025
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of York · 2025
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Polytechnic University · 2025
    Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McMaster University · 2025
    McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Ottawa · 2025
    University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • beijing.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/university-offers-2025
    Emerson College · 2025
    Emerson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2025
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McMaster University · 2025
    McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Ottawa · 2025
    University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bocconi University · 2025
    Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2025
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2025
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · 2025
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Emory University · 2025
    Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2025
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northeastern University · 2025
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Babson College · 2025
    Babson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pratt Institute · 2025
    Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2025
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • beijing.dulwich.org/why-dulwich/our-college/university-matriculation
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2025
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2025
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Dartmouth College · 2025
    Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2025
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2025
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2025
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · 2025
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2025
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 未注明年份
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 未注明年份
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvard University · 未注明年份
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 未注明年份
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

校园生活

这所学校合适吗?

参观学校,了解教学、学生支持和日常生活。

探索附近学校
比较内容
同一考试和时段的成绩。
成绩之外
孩子的身心健康、学习和友谊。
我们的方法