学校介绍
Dulwich College Shanghai Puxi位于中国。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 中国
- 城市
- 尚未找到
- 年龄范围
- 5–7 岁
- 学校类型
- 尚未找到
- 教学语言
- 尚未找到
- 招生性别
- 尚未找到
- 认证
- 尚未找到
- 地址
- 尚未找到
考试成绩
成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。
IB平均分 · 满分45
| 年份 / 期间 | 资格与指标 | 结果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37.8 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37.2 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2026 年度 | IGCSE IGCSE 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37.1 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37.1 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37.2 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37.1 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37.1 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37.2 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
更多学校信息
来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。
- 年龄范围
- 2-18
- 创办年份
- 2016
- 电话
- +86 21 3329 9310
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
学生就读去向
10 所大学报告的入学情况。
学生获得录取的大学
11 所大学学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。
其他报告的大学
1 所大学报告未说明是录取还是实际入学。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月19日
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/644
- 学校身份:
- founded
- Founded in 2016
- shanghai-puxi.dulwich.org/admissions/admissions-overview
- ageMax
- children aged 5 to 7
- ageMin
- children aged 5 to 7
- phone
- Tel: +86 21 3329 9310
- shanghai-puxi.dulwich.org
- ageRange
- aged 2-18
- Dulwich College Shanghai Puxi logo
- Welcome to Dulwich College Shanghai Puxi
- Image from Dulwich College Shanghai Puxi
- Students first
- shanghai-puxi.dulwich.org/why-dulwich/our-college/academic-results
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- 平均分 · 2025 · 37.1 / 45
- With a provisional average score of 37.1 points out of 45 - significantly above the global average of 30.58 - our students have shown what is possible with hard work, ambition and dedicated support fr
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2025 · 100%
- International Baccalaureate (IB) Diploma Programme examinations: 100% pass rate Highest score of 44 50% of students earned bilingual diplomas 32% achieved perfect 7 subject grades These achieveme
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- Columbia University · 未注明年份
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Duke University · 未注明年份
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Chicago · 未注明年份
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- shanghai-puxi.dulwich.org/admissions/enquire
- Enquire
- shanghaimamas.org/dulwich-college-shanghai-celebrates-exceptional-ib-scores-for-class-of-2026/
- 平均分 · 2026 · 37.8 / 45
- Published: last month; Crawled: today; This year’s graduates achieved excellent results with an average of 37.8 at Pudong campus and 37.2 at Puxi, reflecting the dedication, ambition and academic excellence they have demonstrated throughout their time at Dulwich College
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2026 · 37.2 / 45
- An average score of 37.2 points out of 45 and a 100% IB Diploma pass rate headline an exceptional set of results for the Class of 2026.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2026 · 100%
- An average score of 37.2 points out of 45 and a 100% IB Diploma pass rate headline an exceptional set of results for the Class of 2026.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- au.linkedin.com/school/dulwich-college-shanghai-minhang/
- IGCSE 通过率 · 2026 · 100%
- lege Shanghai’s Puxi campus on their excellent results 🎓 With a 100% pass rate, students achieved strong results in this year’s IGCSE examinations, reflecting two years of commitment, hard work
- 年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- shanghai-puxi.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/dulwich-puxi-celebrates-another-outstanding-year-of-ib-results
- 平均分 · 2025 · 37.1 / 45
- With a provisional average score of 37.1 points out of 45 - significantly above the global average of 30.58 - our students have shown what is possible with hard work, ambition and dedicated support fr
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2025 · 37.1 / 45
- shed: 1.2 years ago; Crawled: 6 days ago; Dulwich Puxi’s Class of 2025 has achieved an incredible set of results in this year’s International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP).With a provisional average score of 37.1 points out of 45 - significantly above the global average of 30.58 - our students have shown what is possible with hard work, ambition and dedicated support fr
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- shanghai-puxi.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/class-of-2025-university-matriculations
- 平均分 · 2025 · 37.2 / 45
- These remarkable university outcomes were supported by our students' outstanding performance in the IB exams.This year, our cohort achieved an average score of 37.2 points, demonstrating exceptional ability and diligence, further reinforcing Dulwich Puxi's leadership in academic excellence.
- 年度 · 2026年9月17日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2025 · 37.2 / 45
- This year, our cohort achieved an average score of 37.2 points, demonstrating exceptional ability and diligence, further reinforcing Dulwich Puxi's leadership in academic excellence.
- 年度 · 2026年9月17日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- National University of Singapore · 2025
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- shanghai-puxi.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/class-of-2025s-early-university-offers
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · 2025
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Brown University · 2025
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Vanderbilt University · 2025
- Vanderbilt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pratt Institute · 2025
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2025
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- shanghai-puxi.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/discover-dulwich-puxi-university-offers-and-alumni-success
- National University of Singapore · 2025
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- shanghai-puxi.dulwich.org/why-dulwich/our-college/university-matriculation
- Stanford University · 2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · 2025
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · 2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · 2025
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of the Arts London · 2025
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · 2025
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Seoul National University · 2025
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · 2025
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 未注明年份
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Harvard University · 未注明年份
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 未注明年份
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 未注明年份
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.