学校介绍
Dulwich College Suzhou位于中国。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 中国
- 城市
- 尚未找到
- 年龄范围
- 14–16 岁
- 学校类型
- 走读
- 教学语言
- 尚未找到
- 招生性别
- 男女合校
- 认证
- 尚未找到
- 地址
- 尚未找到
考试成绩
成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。
IB平均分 · 满分45
| 年份 / 期间 | 资格与指标 | 结果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 36.13 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37.05 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37.91 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37.2 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37.54 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 36.13 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37.2 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37.54 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37.2 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37.54 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 36.13 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 99.3% |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 99.3% |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 36.92 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 36.92 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37.6 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IGCSE IGCSE 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2025 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 65.5% |
| 2025 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 65.5% |
更多学校信息
来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。
- 年龄范围
- 2-18
- 创办年份
- 2007
- 学生人数
- 900
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
学生就读去向
10 所大学报告的入学情况。
学生获得录取的大学
4 所大学学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。
其他报告的大学
1 所大学报告未说明是录取还是实际入学。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月19日
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/645
- 学校身份:
- founded
- Founded in 2007
- suzhou.dulwich.org/why-dulwich/our-college/academic-results
- ageMax
- students aged 14 to 16
- ageMin
- students aged 14 to 16
- 平均分 · 2025 · 36.92 / 45
- With an average score of 36.92 that surpasses the global IB average of 30.58, our students have consistently outperformed worldwide benchmarks for four consecutive years, demonstrating signi
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2025 · 36.92 / 45
- ounce the outstanding achievements of the Class of 2025 in their International Baccalaureate (IB) examinations.Our students have demonstrated an unparalleled level of academic excellence, securing an average score of 36.92, far surpassing the global average of 30.58 this year.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- IGCSE 通过率 · 2025 · 100%
- 100% pass rate, reaffirming our commitment to inclusive and high-quality education.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 65.5%
- We are thrilled to announce that 65.5% of all iGCSES scored A*or A grades.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- suzhou.dulwich.org
- ageRange
- aged 2-18
- Dulwich College Suzhou logo
- Welcome to Dulwich College Suzhou
- Building bridges
- DUCKS
- suzhou.dulwich.org/admissions/admissions-overview
- boarding
- day school
- gender
- dition. Our college is a co-educational day school for students from age 2 to 18. Dulwich
- suzhou.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/a-collaborative-approach-empowering-ib-option-at-dcsz
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- 平均分 · 2025 · 37.6 / 45
- Dulwich College Suzhou proudly stands as the leading IB school in China, with its International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP) graduates achieving an impressive average score of 37.6 out of 45.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dulwich_College_Suzhou
- students
- approximately 900 students from
- dulwich.org/dulwich-life/2026-ib-results-from-dulwich-college-international
- 平均分 · 2026 · 36.13 / 45
- 40% achieved 40+ Dulwich College Seoul average score 36.13
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2026 · 37 / 45
- average score 37.0
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2026 · 37.05 / 45
- Dulwich College Beijing 98.4% pass rate | average score 37.05 | 31.7% achieved 40+
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2026 · 37.91 / 45
- Dulwich College Shanghai Pudong 100% pass rate | average score 37.91 | 39.4% achieved 40+
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2026 · 37.2 / 45
- 100% pass rate | average score 37.2 | 33.3% achieved 40+
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2026 · 37 / 45
- Dulwich College Suzhou 97% IBDP / 100% IBCP pass rate | average score 37.0 | 33.3% achieved 40+
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2026 · 37.54 / 45
- 99.3% pass rate | average score 37.54 | 40% achieved 40+
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2026 · 36.13 / 45
- average score 36.13 | 35% achieved 40+
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2026 · 37.2 / 45
- average score 37.2
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2026 · 37.54 / 45
- average score 37.54
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2026 · 99.3%
- 33.3% achieved 40+ Dulwich College (Singapore) 99.3% pass rate
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2026 · 100%
- xi 100% pass rate
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- suzhou.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/the-top-ib-school-in-china
- University of Melbourne · 2025
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2025
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- suzhou.archive.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/the-top-ib-school-in-china
- University of Edinburgh · 2025
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2025
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- suzhou.dulwich.org/why-dulwich/our-college/university-matriculation
- Seoul National University · 2025
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · 2025
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · 2025
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · 2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · 2025
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of the Arts London · 2025
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · 2025
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Harvard University · 未注明年份
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 未注明年份
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 未注明年份
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 未注明年份
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- suzhou.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/anticipation-builds-for-university-offers
- University of Leeds · 未注明年份
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.