学校介绍
Dulwich International High School Programme Suzhou位于中国。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 中国
- 城市
- Suzhou
- 年龄范围
- 14–19 岁
- 学校类型
- 走读与寄宿
- 教学语言
- 英语
- 招生性别
- 男女合校
- 认证
- Accreditation International Middle States Association (MSA-CESS)
- 地址
- No. 360 Gangtian Road, SIP, Suzhou, Jiangsu, China 215021
考试成绩
成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。
| 年份 / 期间 | 资格与指标 | 结果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 97% |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2026 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 84% |
| 2026 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 64% |
| 2024 年度 | A Level A Level 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2024 年度 | A Level A Level 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
更多学校信息
来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。
- 年龄范围
- 14 to 19
- 学费详情
- Annual Fees$32K - $32KPhone Number+86-0512-67875003ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain Campus360 Gangtian Road,Suzhou Indust
- 创办年份
- 2012
- 最高学生人数
- 450
- 电话
- 86-0512 6787 5079
- 学生人数
- 650
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 24 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
学校来源Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 21 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
学校来源Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 27 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
学校来源Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 12 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
学校来源Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 41 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
学校来源Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 62 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
学校来源Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 19 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
学校来源Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 55 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
学校来源Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 285 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
学校来源Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 15 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
学校来源Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 116 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
学校来源Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 234 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
学校来源Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 340 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
学校来源Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 22 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
学校来源Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 45 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
学校来源Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 36 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
学校来源Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 822 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
学校来源Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 218 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
学校来源Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 114 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
学校来源Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 34 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
学校来源Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 134 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
来源报告Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 95 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
来源报告学生就读去向
3 所大学报告的入学情况。
学生获得录取的大学
31 所大学学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。
其他报告的大学
5 所大学报告未说明是录取还是实际入学。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月19日
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- 学校身份:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Accreditation International Middle States Association (MSA-CESS)
- address
- No. 360 Gangtian Road, SIP, Suzhou, Jiangsu, China 215021
- city
- No. 360 Gangtian Road, SIP, Suzhou, Jiangsu, China 215021
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: NONE
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 450
- phone
- Phone: 86-0512 6787 5079
- suzhou-high-school.dulwich.org/admissions/admissions-information
- ageMax
- students aged 14 to 19
- ageMin
- students aged 14 to 19
- ageRange
- aged 14 to 19
- boarding
- day and boarding school
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
- founded
- opened in 2012
- gender
- ol Programme Suzhou is a co-educational day and boarding school for Chinese and internati
- languages
- arning environment. English is the language of instruction and we encourage all our students to speak Englis
- suzhou-high-school.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/cie-top-in-the-world-students-from-dhsz
- 剑桥 IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- alifaedtech.com/schools/dulwich-international-suzhou-high-school-programme
- feeInformation
- Annual Fees$32K - $32KPhone Number+86-0512-67875003ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain Campus360 Gangtian Road,Suzhou Indust
- students
- 650 students aged
- A Level 通过率 · 2024 · 100%
- • 100% pass rate in Computer Science A-Level.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- University of Hong Kong · 2024
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2024
- 16% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · selected university group (top 50) · us universities (2024). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2024
- The source reports 12 university offers (2024); students may hold multiple offers.
- Boston University · 2024
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Marquette University · 未注明年份
- Marquette University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2023–2024
- The source reports 210 university offers (2023–2024); students may hold multiple offers.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2023–2024
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2023–2024
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2023–2024
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Marquette University · 2023–2024
- Marquette University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2023–2024
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hong Kong · 2023–2024
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2023–2024
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- geonames.org/1886760/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Suzhou, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- suzhou-high-school.dulwich.org
- Dulwich International High School Programme Suzhou logo
- Welcome to Dulwich Int. High School Programme Suzhou
- Image from Dulwich International High School Programme Suzhou
- Grow in Dulwich,
- Holistic Curriculum
- cn.linkedin.com/school/dulwich-college-suzhou/
- 通过率 · 2026 · 97%
- tional International Baccalaureate (IB) results, which include a 97% pass rate in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP) and a 100% pass rate in the International Baccalaureate
- 年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2026 · 100%
- n the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP) and a 100% pass rate in the International Baccalaureate Career-related Programme (IBCP), along with an average score of 37.0.
- 年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2026 · 84%
- f performance: an average of 32% at A*or above, 64% at A*–A, and 84% at A*–B.
- 年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 64%
- onsistent level of performance: an average of 32% at A*or above, 64% at A*–A, and 84% at A*–B.
- 年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- suzhou-high-school.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/monthly-university-offers-2026-2
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 24 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 21 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 27 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 12 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 41 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 62 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 19 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 55 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 285 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 15 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 116 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 234 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 340 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 22 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- McGill University · 2026
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2026
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2026
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2026
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Queensland · 2026
- University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Monash University · 2026
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Australian National University · 2026
- Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2026
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2026
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of the Arts London · 2026
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2026
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Edinburgh · 2026
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · 2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Rutgers University · 2026
- Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston University · 2026
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Washington · 2026
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 2026
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Irvine · 2026
- University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Davis · 2026
- University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, San Diego · 2026
- University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong · 2026
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- suzhou-high-school.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/monthly-university-offers-2026
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 45 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 36 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2026
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Global University · 2026
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2026
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- suzhou-high-school.dulwich.org/why-dulwich/our-school/university-matriculation
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 27 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 822 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of the Arts Singapore · 2026
- University of the Arts Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kyushu University · 2026
- Kyushu University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2026
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · 2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia University · 2026
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- suzhou-high-school.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/218-offers
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 218 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 114 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- suzhou-high-school.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/a-year-of-growing-together-25-26
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 822 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 34 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of Cambridge · 2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pratt Institute · 未注明年份
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of the Arts London · 未注明年份
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
- The source reports 68 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- dulwich.org/dulwich-life/latest-university-offers-for-the-class-of-2026-acrosss-the-dulwich-network
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 134 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 95 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of Cambridge · 2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cornell University · 2026
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia University · 2026
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Dartmouth College · 2026
- Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- dulwich.org/dulwich-life/dci-class-of-2026s-university-offers-exceptional-global-results
- International University · 2026
- International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- International University · 未注明年份
- International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- suzhou-high-school.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/offer-date-0122-en
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2025
- The source reports 329 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of Edinburgh · 2025
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2025
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2025
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- suzhou-high-school.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/matriculations-class-2025
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2025
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- City University of Hong Kong · 2025
- City University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2025
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 2025
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McGill University · 2025
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong · 2025
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · 未注明年份
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sydney · 未注明年份
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 未注明年份
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston University · 未注明年份
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 未注明年份
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
- 50% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 50) · us universities (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
- suzhou-high-school.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/g5-2026
- University of the Arts London · 未注明年份
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
- The source reports 34 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- suzhou-high-school.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/2026-offer-may
- University of Toronto · 未注明年份
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 未注明年份
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia University · 未注明年份
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 未注明年份
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Davis · 未注明年份
- University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Irvine · 未注明年份
- University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, San Diego · 未注明年份
- University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Santa Barbara · 未注明年份
- University of California, Santa Barbara is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 未注明年份
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Washington · 未注明年份
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Rutgers University · 未注明年份
- Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 未注明年份
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 未注明年份
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 未注明年份
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · 未注明年份
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 未注明年份
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 未注明年份
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 未注明年份
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- McGill University · 未注明年份
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 未注明年份
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of the Arts London · 未注明年份
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pratt Institute · 未注明年份
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
- The source reports 57 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
- The source reports 18 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
- The source reports 28 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
- The source reports 37 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
- The source reports 16 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
- The source reports 21 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
- The source reports 22 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
- The source reports 27 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
- The source reports 272 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
- The source reports 55 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
- The source reports 17 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
- The source reports 12 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
- The source reports 23 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
- The source reports 163 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
- The source reports 60 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
- The source reports 45 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
- The source reports 77 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
- The source reports 65 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- suzhou-high-school.dulwich.org/learning/core-curriculum/a-level-programme/a-level-options
- University of Cambridge · 未注明年份
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.