学校介绍
East-West International School位于柬埔寨。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 柬埔寨
- 城市
- Phnom Penh
- 年龄范围
- 2–18 岁
- 学校类型
- 走读
- 教学语言
- 尚未找到
- 招生性别
- 男女合校
- 认证
- Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- 地址
- #131 Street 143 Phnom Penh, Cambodia
考试成绩
成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。
| 年份 / 期间 | 资格与指标 | 结果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2021 年度 | IGCSE IGCSE 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2021 年度 | IGCSE IGCSE 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
更多学校信息
来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。
- 年龄范围
- 2 to 18
- 学费详情
- annual tuition from US$2,706 (part‑time Nursery/PreK2) to US$6,250 (Grades 9–12)
- 创办年份
- 2006
- 年级
- Nursery to Grade 12
- 国籍
- 17
- 最高学生人数
- 498
- 电话
- 855 23998 244
- 学生人数
- 468
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
其他报告的大学
1 所大学报告未说明是录取还是实际入学。
未找到此时段的实际入学报告。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月19日
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- 学校身份:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- address
- #131 Street 143 Phnom Penh, Cambodia
- city
- #131 Street 143 Phnom Penh, Cambodia
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Nursery to Grade 12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 498
- phone
- Phone: 855 23998 244
- doris.school/schools/cambodia/east-west-international-school
- ageRange
- aged 2 to 18
- 大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
- 95% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
- ewiscambodia.edu.kh/wp-content/uploads/2022/12/2022-Mid-Cycle-Report-East-West-International-School.pdf
- boarding
- day school
- students
- 468 students from
- IGCSE 通过率 · 2021 · 100%
- ● The near 100% pass rate achieved in IGCSE English - First Language suggested that it was an achievable goal for the vast majority of our st
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- ewiscambodia.edu.kh/academics/secondary
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
- 剑桥 IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- doris.school/international-schools/cambodia/cambridge-a-levels/compare
- feeInformation
- annual tuition from US$2,706 (part‑time Nursery/PreK2) to US$6,250 (Grades 9–12)
- international-schools-database.com/in/phnom-penh/east-west-international-school-phnom-penh.amp
- founded
- established in 2006
- see.doris.school/schools/cambodia/east-west-international-school
- gender
- s Pupil numbers 500 Type Co-educational Opened 2006 Bus Service No Availability Not share
- 大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
- 95% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
- geonames.org/1821306/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Phnom Penh, Cambodia; this is not a campus coordinate.
- ewiscambodia.edu.kh/wp-content/uploads/2022/12/acs-wasc-fol-17-intl-self-study-east-west_international_school_-_final.pdf
- nationalities
- 17 nationalities
- ewiscambodia.edu.kh
- East-West International School logo
- Image from East-West International School
- 大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
- 95% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
- ewiscambodia.edu.kh/wp-content/uploads/2022/12/East-West-International-School-Substantive-Change-Report-October_November-2020-1.pdf
- University of South Africa · 2015
- University of South Africa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Akron · 2015
- University of Akron is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Greenwich · 2006
- University of Greenwich is named in this source's university outcomes section (2006). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Nottingham · 未注明年份
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Strathclyde · 未注明年份
- University of Strathclyde is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Osmania University · 未注明年份
- Osmania University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Aberdeen · 未注明年份
- University of Aberdeen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Greenwich · 未注明年份
- University of Greenwich is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Kingston University · 未注明年份
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Thomas Edison State University · 未注明年份
- Thomas Edison State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Open University · 未注明年份
- Open University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of South Africa · 2020–2021
- University of South Africa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Kingston University · 2020–2022
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Thomas Edison State University · 2020–2022
- Thomas Edison State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Open University · 2020–2022
- Open University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Strathclyde · 2020–2022
- University of Strathclyde is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Aberdeen · 2020–2022
- University of Aberdeen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Osmania University · 2020–2022
- Osmania University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Nottingham · 2020–2022
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Akron · 2020–2021
- University of Akron is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- index.novana.io/s/phnom-penh-east-west-international-school
- Global University · 未注明年份
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Global University · 2025–2026
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.