学校介绍
European International School Ho Chi Minh City位于越南。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 越南
- 城市
- Ho Chi Minh City
- 年龄范围
- 2–18 岁
- 学校类型
- 走读
- 教学语言
- 英语
- 招生性别
- 男女合校
- 认证
- Council of International Schools (CIS) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- 地址
- 730F-730G-730K Le Van Mien Street, An Khanh Ward, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
考试成绩
成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。
IB平均分 · 满分45
| 年份 / 期间 | 资格与指标 | 结果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 33.5 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 33.5 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 33.5 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 33.5 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 33.5 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 33.5 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 33.5 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 33 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2024 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 35.53 / 45 |
| 2024 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 34.26 / 45 |
| 2024 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 35.53 / 45 |
| 2024 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 34.26 / 45 |
| 2024 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2024 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 95% |
| 2024 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2024 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 95% |
| 2021 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 35.24 / 45 |
| 2021 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2021 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
更多学校信息
来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。
- 年龄范围
- 2 to 18
- 创办年份
- 2013
- 年级
- Toddler Class, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2, Preschool, Grade 1 - Grade 12
- 国籍
- 40
- 最高学生人数
- 796
- 电话
- (+84 28) 7300 7257
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
其他报告的大学
1 所大学报告未说明是录取还是实际入学。
未找到此时段的实际入学报告。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月19日
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- 学校身份:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Council of International Schools (CIS) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- address
- 730F-730G-730K Le Van Mien Street, An Khanh Ward, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
- city
- 730F-730G-730K Le Van Mien Street, An Khanh Ward, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Toddler Class, Kindergarten 1, Kindergarten 2, Preschool, Grade 1 - Grade 12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 796
- phone
- Phone: (+84 28) 7300 7257
- eishcmc.com
- ageMax
- children aged 2 to 18
- ageMin
- children aged 2 to 18
- IB 文凭
- IBDP
- European International School Ho Chi Minh City logo
- Image from European International School Ho Chi Minh City
- 通过率 · 2026 · 100%
- 33.5 Average Points Achieved 66% Awarded the Bilingual Diploma 100% Pass Rate An Inspired School As an Inspired school, EIS HCMC is part of an international family that offers unique opportunit
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- ibyb.org/listing/european-international-school-eis-ho-chi-minh-city-vietnam
- ageRange
- aged 2 to 18
- gender
- .eishcmc.com School type Co-educational Day Status Private Co-Heads of School Ms. Jo Robe
- nationalities
- 40 nationalities
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/European_International_School_Ho_Chi_Minh_City
- boarding
- day school
- founded
- established in 2013
- kyodonewsprwire.jp/release/202607142491
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- 平均分 · 2026 · 33.5 / 45
- The Class of 2026 has delivered another outstanding set of IB Diploma results, with an average score of 33.5, a 100% pass rate, and 66% of students awarded the IB Bilingual Diploma.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2026 · 33.5 / 45
- r of outstanding IB achievement, reinforcing its position among Ho Chi Minh City's highest-performing IB schools.The Class of 2026 has delivered another outstanding set of IB Diploma results, with an average score of 33.5, a 100% pass rate, and 66% of students awarded the IB Bilingual Diploma.As graduates embark on the next chapter of their journey at universities across Europe,
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2026 · 100%
- ding set of IB Diploma results, with an average score of 33.5, a 100% pass rate, and 66% of students awarded the IB Bilingual Diploma.As graduates embark on the next chapter of their journey at u
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2026 · 100%
- ding set of IB Diploma results, with an average score of 33.5, a 100% pass rate, and 66% of students awarded the IB Bilingual Diploma.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- eishcmc.com/sites/school73/files/2025-05/EIS_Tuition_Fee_Schedule_2025-2026_%2804.2025%29.pdf
- [email protected]
- eishcmc.com/our-school/about-us
- languages
- ternational school, English is the primary language of instruction. Students join us from a range of backgrounds; we
- geonames.org/1566083/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam; this is not a campus coordinate.
- m.dailyhunt.in/news/india/english/the%2Bwire%2Benglish-epaper-wireng/beyond%2Bthe%2Bib%2Bscore%2Bhow%2Beis%2Bbuilds%2Bacademic%2Bexcellence%2Bthrough%2Bcommunity%2Bwellbeing%2Band%2Bbelonging-newsid-n719549883
- 平均分 · 2026 · 33.5 / 45
- r of outstanding IB achievement, reinforcing its position among Ho Chi Minh City’s highest-performing IB schools.The Class of 2026 has delivered another outstanding set of IB Diploma results, with an average score of 33.5, a 100% pass rate, and 66% of students awarded the IB Bilingual Diploma.As graduates embark on the next chapter of their journey at universities across Europe,
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2026 · 33.5 / 45
- Advertisement The Class of 2026 has delivered another outstanding set of IB Diploma results, with an average score of 33.5, a 100% pass rate, and 66% of students awarded the IB Bilingual Diploma.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2026 · 100%
- ding set of IB Diploma results, with an average score of 33.5, a 100% pass rate, and 66% of students awarded the IB Bilingual Diploma.As graduates embark on the next chapter of their journey at u
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2026 · 100%
- ding set of IB Diploma results, with an average score of 33.5, a 100% pass rate, and 66% of students awarded the IB Bilingual Diploma.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- en.prnasia.com/releases/apac/beyond-the-ib-score-how-eis-builds-academic-excellence-through-community-wellbeing-and-belonging-540581.shtml
- 平均分 · 2026 · 33.5 / 45
- r of outstanding IB achievement, reinforcing its position among Ho Chi Minh City's highest-performing IB schools.The Class of 2026 has delivered another outstanding set of IB Diploma results, with an average score of 33.5, a 100% pass rate, and 66% of students awarded the IB Bilingual Diploma.As graduates embark on the next chapter of their journey at universities across Europe,
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2026 · 33.5 / 45
- The Class of 2026 has delivered another outstanding set of IB Diploma results, with an average score of 33.5, a 100% pass rate, and 66% of students awarded the IB Bilingual Diploma.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2026 · 100%
- ding set of IB Diploma results, with an average score of 33.5, a 100% pass rate, and 66% of students awarded the IB Bilingual Diploma.As graduates embark on the next chapter of their journey at u
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2026 · 100%
- ding set of IB Diploma results, with an average score of 33.5, a 100% pass rate, and 66% of students awarded the IB Bilingual Diploma.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- theprint.in/ani-press-releases/beyond-the-ib-score-how-eis-builds-academic-excellence-through-community-wellbeing-and-belonging/2985783/
- 平均分 · 2026 · 33.5 / 45
- The Class of 2026 has delivered another outstanding set of IB Diploma results, with an average score of 33.5, a 100% pass rate, and 66% of students awarded the IB Bilingual Diploma.As graduates embark on the next chapter of their journey at universities across Europe,
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2026 · 100%
- ding set of IB Diploma results, with an average score of 33.5, a 100% pass rate, and 66% of students awarded the IB Bilingual Diploma.As graduates embark on the next chapter of their journey at u
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- globalschoolguide.com/cities/ho-chi-minh-city/ib/
- 平均分 · 2026 · 33 / 45
- IB Diploma cohort around 55, average score 33 to 35.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- eishcmc.com/news/ais-and-eis-students-shine-international-baccalaureate-exams
- 平均分 · 2024 · 35.53 / 45
- With a pass rate of 95% and an average score of 35.53, EIS continues to uphold its reputation for academic rigor and excellence.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2024 · 34.26 / 45
- The average IB score of 34.26 stands testament to the school's commitment to fostering academic excellence.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2024 · 100%
- With a 100% pass rate, AIS students not only met but exceeded global expectations.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2024 · 95%
- With a pass rate of 95% and an average score of 35.53, EIS continues to uphold its reputation for academic rigor and excellence.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- eishcmc.com/news/amazing-ib-diploma-results-european-international-school-ho-chi-minh-city
- 平均分 · 2021 · 35.24 / 45
- The Class of 2021 endured multiple school closures, uncertainty, however despite these challenges they have demonstrated their resilience by achieving amazing IB Diploma results with a class average of 35.24 and a pass rate 100%.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 来源已核查。
- 通过率 · 2021 · 100%
- IB Diploma results with a class average of 35.24 and a pass rate 100%.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- University of Toronto · 未注明年份
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Amsterdam · 未注明年份
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- eishcmc.com/news/preparing-graduates-university-success-european-international-school
- New York University · 2019
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.