学校介绍
Georgia School Ningbo位于中国。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 中国
- 城市
- Ningbo
- 年龄范围
- 6–17 岁
- 学校类型
- 尚未找到
- 教学语言
- 尚未找到
- 招生性别
- 男女合校
- 认证
- WASC
- 地址
- 377 Jiangbei Avenue, Zhejiang Province, Ningbo 315033, China
更多学校信息
来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。
- 年龄范围
- 6 to 17
- 学费详情
- Annual Fees$23K - $27KPhone Number+86-574-8756 4066ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain Campus377 Jiangbei Avenue, Jiangbei D
- 创办年份
- 2019
- 年级
- pk-12
- 最高学生人数
- 250
- 电话
- 86-1866 853 9809
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
学生获得录取的大学
3 所大学学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。
其他报告的大学
2 所大学报告未说明是录取还是实际入学。
未找到此时段的实际入学报告。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月19日
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- 学校身份:
- address
- 377 Jiangbei Avenue, Zhejiang Province, Ningbo 315033, China
- city
- 377 Jiangbei Avenue, Zhejiang Province, Ningbo 315033, China
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: AP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: pk-12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 250
- phone
- Phone: 86-1866 853 9809
- georgiaschool.cn
- accreditations
- ides a robust competitive athletics program which includes: Skateboarding, Golf, Soccer, Basketball and Volleyball. Georgia School Ningbo is proud to hold Full Accreditation from WASC (Western Association of Schools and Colleges) at a six year team, the highest accreditation term length possible. The school is also authorized by College Board/AP to offer the Advanced Placement Program and is an authorized on-site PSAT and
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Advanced Placement, American
- [email protected]
- Georgia School Ningbo logo
- Image from Georgia School Ningbo
- doris.school/international-schools/china/ningbo
- ageRange
- Ages 6 to 17
- alifaedtech.com/schools/georgia-school-ningbo
- feeInformation
- Annual Fees$23K - $27KPhone Number+86-574-8756 4066ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain Campus377 Jiangbei Avenue, Jiangbei D
- founded
- founded in 2019
- University of Melbourne · 2025
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2025
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Peking University · 2025
- Peking University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Global University · 2025
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2025
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2025
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Peking University · 2010–2025
- Peking University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Global University · 2010–2025
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Melbourne · 2010–2025
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2010–2025
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2010–2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Global University · 未注明年份
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Peking University · 未注明年份
- Peking University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- facebook.doris.school/schools/china/georgia-school-ningbo
- gender
- 0 Ages 6 - 17 years Type Co-educational Bus Service No Availability Not shared by this sc
- geonames.org/1799397/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Ningbo, China; this is not a campus coordinate.