学校介绍
Green Oasis School位于中国。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 中国
- 城市
- Shenzhen
- 年龄范围
- 5–10 岁
- 学校类型
- 尚未找到
- 教学语言
- 尚未找到
- 招生性别
- 尚未找到
- 认证
- Council of International Schools (CIS)
- 地址
- Tianmian, No 4030, Shennan Middle Road, Futian District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, 518026, China
更多学校信息
来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。
- 年龄范围
- 5 to 10
- 学费详情
- Annual Fees$24K - $24KPhone Number+86-0755-83959000ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain Campus4030 Shennan Middle Road, Tianm
- 创办年份
- 2001
- 年级
- Y1-9 (UK)
- 最高学生人数
- 838
- 电话
- 86-755 8395 9000
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
学生获得录取的大学
6 所大学学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。
未找到此时段的实际入学报告。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月19日
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- 学校身份:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Council of International Schools (CIS)
- address
- Tianmian, No 4030, Shennan Middle Road, Futian District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, 518026, China
- city
- Tianmian, No 4030, Shennan Middle Road, Futian District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, 518026, China
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Y1-9 (UK)
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 838
- phone
- Phone: 86-755 8395 9000
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Green_Oasis_School
- ageRange
- aged 5 to 10
- alifaedtech.com/schools/green-oasis-school
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: British
- feeInformation
- Annual Fees$24K - $24KPhone Number+86-0755-83959000ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain Campus4030 Shennan Middle Road, Tianm
- founded
- founded in 2001
- Parsons School of Design · 2025
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2023
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2023
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2023
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pratt Institute · 2023
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Parsons School of Design · 未注明年份
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pratt Institute · 未注明年份
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2001–2025
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2001–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2001–2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2001–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2001–2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2001–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2001–2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2001–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2001–2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2001–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2001–2025
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2001–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 未注明年份
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 未注明年份
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 未注明年份
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 未注明年份
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 未注明年份
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 未注明年份
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- geonames.org/1795565/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Shenzhen, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- teacherhorizons.com/schools/asia-china-shenzhen-green-oasis-school
- Green Oasis School Campus Overview
- m.baike.com/wikiid/3102444883251615643
- Green Oasis School Campus
- greenoasis.org.cn
- Green Oasis School Campus
- greenoasis.org.cn/home
- 2
- Green Oasis School logo