学校介绍
Haileybury Almaty位于哈萨克斯坦。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 哈萨克斯坦
- 城市
- 尚未找到
- 年龄范围
- 4–18 岁
- 学校类型
- 走读
- 教学语言
- 尚未找到
- 招生性别
- 男女合校
- 认证
- BSO
- 地址
- 112, Al-Farabi Ave., Almaty
考试成绩
成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。
| 年份 / 期间 | 资格与指标 | 结果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 86% |
| 2026 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 86% |
| 2026 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 87% |
| 2026 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2026 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 58% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 67% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 67% |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 34 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 6% |
| 2025 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 6% |
| 2025 年度 | IGCSE IGCSE 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 98% |
| 2025 年度 | IGCSE IGCSE 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 98% |
| 2025 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 5% |
| 2025 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 5% |
| 2021 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 70% |
| 2021 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 70% |
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
学生就读去向
2 所大学报告的入学情况。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月19日
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/659
- 学校身份:
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 71; Letter: H; School Name: Haileybury Almaty; School Type: Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: Accredited Member (BSO); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Kazakhstan; City: Almaty; Lat: 43.21727; Long: 76.93365; Link URL: https://www.haileyburyalmaty.kz; Link Label: Find out more
- haileybury.kz/en/almaty/a-new-chapter-for-our-schools-in-kazakhstan
- address
- 112, Al-Farabi Ave., Almaty
- join.doris.school/schools/kazakhstan/haileybury-almaty
- ageRange
- aged 4 to 18
- boarding
- day school
- gender
- s Pupil numbers 800 Type Co-educational Opened 2008 Bus Service No Availability Not share
- nationalities
- 37 nationalities
- forbes.kz/articles/top-25-chastnyh-shkol-astany-i-almaty-po-dohodam-v-2026-godu-6160c5
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, Cambridge A Level
- haileybury.kz/storage/uploaded/359896375563dc84d49877f3.06812144_A%20Level%20Brochure_2023-25.pdf
- [email protected]
- Glasgow School of Art · 2023
- Glasgow School of Art is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- IE University · 2023
- IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Colorado State University · 2023
- Colorado State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Coventry University · 2023
- Coventry University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Nazarbayev University · 2023
- Nazarbayev University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Drexel University · 2023
- Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Leeds · 2023
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Heriot-Watt University · 2023
- Heriot-Watt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Fordham University · 2023
- Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Nottingham · 2023
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- American University · 2023
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Loughborough University · 2023
- Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Bocconi University · 2023
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2023
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · 2023
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Yale University · 2023
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Columbia University · 2023
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Simon Fraser University · 2023
- Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Erasmus University Rotterdam · 2023
- Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Brown University · 2023
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Oxford · 2023
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Dalhousie University · 2023
- Dalhousie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2023
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2023
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Parsons School of Design · 2023
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Shenzhen University · 2023
- Shenzhen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · 2023
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Amherst College · 2023
- Amherst College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chonbuk National University · 2023
- Chonbuk National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- KU Leuven · 2023
- KU Leuven is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Northeastern University · 2023
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Nottingham · 未注明年份
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Colorado State University · 未注明年份
- Colorado State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- IE University · 未注明年份
- IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Glasgow School of Art · 未注明年份
- Glasgow School of Art is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Northeastern University · 未注明年份
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · 未注明年份
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Coventry University · 未注明年份
- Coventry University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Fordham University · 未注明年份
- Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Heriot-Watt University · 未注明年份
- Heriot-Watt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Leeds · 未注明年份
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Drexel University · 未注明年份
- Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Nazarbayev University · 未注明年份
- Nazarbayev University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Dalhousie University · 未注明年份
- Dalhousie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Pennsylvania · 未注明年份
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 未注明年份
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Parsons School of Design · 未注明年份
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Shenzhen University · 未注明年份
- Shenzhen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · 未注明年份
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Amherst College · 未注明年份
- Amherst College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- KU Leuven · 未注明年份
- KU Leuven is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chonbuk National University · 未注明年份
- Chonbuk National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Loughborough University · 未注明年份
- Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- American University · 未注明年份
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Columbia University · 未注明年份
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Yale University · 未注明年份
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 未注明年份
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Bocconi University · 未注明年份
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Simon Fraser University · 未注明年份
- Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Erasmus University Rotterdam · 未注明年份
- Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Brown University · 未注明年份
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Oxford · 未注明年份
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- spears500.com/school/25946/haileybury-almaty
- founded
- Founded in 2008
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for Kazakhstan; this is not a campus coordinate.
- haileybury.kz/en/almaty/scholarships-for-13-year-olds%20pupils
- phone
- Tel: +7 727 355 0100 (
- haileybury.kz/en/almaty
- Haileybury Almaty logo
- Admissions Open: Join Haileybury Almaty
- Welcome to Haileybury Almaty!
- A New Chapter for Our Schools in Kazakhstan
- Image from Haileybury Almaty
- haileybury.kz/en/almaty/news/celebrating-outstanding-a-level-and-igcse-results-at-haileybury-almaty
- 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2026 · 86%
- le A-Level results, with 67% of all grades awarded at A*or A and 86% awarded at A*–B.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2026 · 87%
- An impressive 58% of all grades were awarded at A*–A, while 87% were awarded at A*–B.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2026 · 100%
- Pupils performed particularly strongly in two core subjects: 100% of Year 11 pupils earned A*–B grades in IGCSE Mathematics, while 98% achieved A*–C grades in IGCSE English.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 58%
- An impressive 58% of all grades were awarded at A*–A, while 87% were awarded at A*–B.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 未注明年份
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 未注明年份
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northwestern University · 未注明年份
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 未注明年份
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 未注明年份
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Pennsylvania · 未注明年份
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 未注明年份
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 未注明年份
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 未注明年份
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 未注明年份
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 未注明年份
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- haileybury.kz/en/almaty/news/a-level-results-2025
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 67%
- It was excellent to see 67 % A-Level grades were at A*or A, and 84 % out of 10 grades were A*to B.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- University College London · 2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- tips.doris.school/schools/kazakhstan/haileybury-astana
- 平均分 · 2025 · 34 / 45
- Exam Results IB Diploma Programme results 2025: average score 34; 45% of subject grades were 6 or 7; 79% of students achieved top grades in Theory of Knowledge; 24% were awarded the bilingual Diploma; all leavers progressed to universities of their first or second choice.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- haileybury.kz/en/almaty/news/igcse-results-2025
- 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2025 · 6%
- These figures represent a 5% increase in A*/A grades and a 6% increase in A*/B grades compared to last year - clear evidence of the dedication, talent, and perseverance of our pupils, suppo
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- IGCSE 通过率 · 2025 · 98%
- markable outcomes across the board, with an overall pass rate of 98%, including 64% of grades awarded at A-A*and an outstanding 93% at A-B*.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 5%
- These figures represent a 5% increase in A*/A grades and a 6% increase in A*/B grades compared to last year - clear evidence of the dedication, talent, and
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- haileybury.kz/storage/uploaded/292922901862329e9b89db53.64126590_Haileybury%20Almaty%20Main%20School%20Prospectus%202021-22_small.pdf
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2021 · 70%
- 3 leavers produced very strong A-Level examination results, with 70% of all grades being at either A*or A grade.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- University of Cambridge · 2021
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- haileybury.kz/storage/uploaded/24615209186194825c8c1bf3.62719957_A%20Level%20Brochure_2022-23.pdf
- Brown University · 2022
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · 2022
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Yale University · 2022
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Bocconi University · 2022
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2022
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Columbia University · 2022
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Simon Fraser University · 2022
- Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Erasmus University Rotterdam · 2022
- Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Oxford · 2022
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Dalhousie University · 2022
- Dalhousie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2022
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2022
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Parsons School of Design · 2022
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Shenzhen University · 2022
- Shenzhen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · 2022
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Amherst College · 2022
- Amherst College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- KU Leuven · 2022
- KU Leuven is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chonbuk National University · 2022
- Chonbuk National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Loughborough University · 2022
- Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- American University · 2022
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Nottingham · 2022
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Fordham University · 2022
- Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Heriot-Watt University · 2022
- Heriot-Watt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Leeds · 2022
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Drexel University · 2022
- Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Nazarbayev University · 2022
- Nazarbayev University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Coventry University · 2022
- Coventry University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Colorado State University · 2022
- Colorado State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- IE University · 2022
- IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Glasgow School of Art · 2022
- Glasgow School of Art is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Northeastern University · 2022
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Nottingham · 未注明年份
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Fordham University · 未注明年份
- Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Heriot-Watt University · 未注明年份
- Heriot-Watt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Leeds · 未注明年份
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Drexel University · 未注明年份
- Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Nazarbayev University · 未注明年份
- Nazarbayev University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Coventry University · 未注明年份
- Coventry University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Colorado State University · 未注明年份
- Colorado State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- IE University · 未注明年份
- IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Glasgow School of Art · 未注明年份
- Glasgow School of Art is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Northeastern University · 未注明年份
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Amherst College · 未注明年份
- Amherst College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- KU Leuven · 未注明年份
- KU Leuven is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chonbuk National University · 未注明年份
- Chonbuk National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Loughborough University · 未注明年份
- Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- American University · 未注明年份
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Bocconi University · 未注明年份
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 未注明年份
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · 未注明年份
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Yale University · 未注明年份
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Columbia University · 未注明年份
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Simon Fraser University · 未注明年份
- Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Erasmus University Rotterdam · 未注明年份
- Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Brown University · 未注明年份
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Oxford · 未注明年份
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Dalhousie University · 未注明年份
- Dalhousie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Pennsylvania · 未注明年份
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 未注明年份
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Parsons School of Design · 未注明年份
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Shenzhen University · 未注明年份
- Shenzhen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · 未注明年份
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- haileybury.kz/kz/almaty/news/haileybury-almaty-pupil-goes-to-cambridge-columbia
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2021
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia University · 2021
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia University · 2021
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2021
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- haileybury.kz/en/almaty/news/in-the-spotlight-2024-2025
- University College London · 未注明年份
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College · 未注明年份
- King's College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 未注明年份
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 未注明年份
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 未注明年份
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · 未注明年份
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.