学校介绍
Harrow International School Hong Kong位于中国香港特别行政区。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 中国香港特别行政区
- 城市
- 尚未找到
- 年龄范围
- 3–18 岁
- 学校类型
- 寄宿
- 教学语言
- 尚未找到
- 招生性别
- 男女合校
- 认证
- BSO
- 地址
- 38 Tsing Ying Road, Tuen Mun, New Territories, HK
考试成绩
成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。
| 年份 / 期间 | 资格与指标 | 结果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 94% |
| 2026 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 75% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 94% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 90% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 94% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 90% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 90% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 80% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 69% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 62% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 60% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 59% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 57% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 77% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 77% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 68% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 33% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 70% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 60.6% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 33% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 70% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 33% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 70% |
| 2023 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 70% |
| 2023 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 70% |
更多学校信息
来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。
- 年龄范围
- 3 to 18
- 学费详情
- Annual fees reflect its premium positioning, with sixth form day fees at HKD 239,070 and boarding adding another HKD 130,705
- 创办年份
- 2012
- 国籍
- 35
- 电话
- +85228249099
- 学生人数
- 1,200
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
其他报告的大学
3 所大学报告未说明是录取还是实际入学。
未找到此时段的实际入学报告。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月19日
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1383
- 学校身份:
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 349; Letter: H; School Name: Harrow International School Hong Kong; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: Accredited Member (BSO); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Hong Kong; City: Hong Kong; Lat: 22.37625; Long: 113.99142; Link URL: https://www.harrowhongkong.hk/; Link Label: Find out more
- harrowhongkong.hk/his/
- address
- {"@type":"PostalAddress","streetAddress":"38 Tsing Ying Road","addressLocality":"Tuen Mun","addressRegion":"New Territories","addressCountry":"HK"}
- ageMax
- pupils aged 3 to 18
- ageMin
- pupils aged 3 to 18
- ageRange
- aged 3 to 18
- Harrow International School Hong Kong logo
- Image from Harrow International School Hong Kong
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Harrow_International_School_Hong_Kong
- boarding
- boarding school
- founded
- established in 2012
- gender
- rs (K1 & K2) to Y13GenderCo-educationalAge range3–18Enrolment1,180 (for the academic year
- nationalities
- 35 different nationalities
- harrowhongkong.hk/his/celebrating-a-level-results/
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
- University of Hong Kong · 未注明年份
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 未注明年份
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Pennsylvania · 未注明年份
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- harrowhongkong.hk/his/theschool/examination-results/
- [email protected]
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/hong-kong/harrow-international-school/
- feeInformation
- Annual fees reflect its premium positioning, with sixth form day fees at HKD 239,070 and boarding adding another HKD 130,705
- students
- approximately 1,200 students from
- 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2025 · 90%
- Grade A*33% A Level 2025 Grade A*-A 70% A Level 2025 Grade A*-B 90% GCSE 2025 Grade 9 59% GCSE 2025 Grade 9, 8 & A*79% GCSE 2025 Grade 9, 8, 7, A*, A 91% Location 38 Tsing Ying Road, , Tuen Mun,
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 33%
- ditation and Compliance 03 Academic results A Level 2025 Grade A*33% A Level 2025 Grade A*-A 70% A Level 2025 Grade A*-B 90% GCSE 2025 Grade 9 59% GCSE 2025 Grade 9, 8 & A*79% GCSE 2025 Grade 9,
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 70%
- International A Level results in the 70% A*-A range underpin the academic reputation.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 70%
- cademic results A Level 2025 Grade A*33% A Level 2025 Grade A*-A 70% A Level 2025 Grade A*-B 90% GCSE 2025 Grade 9 59% GCSE 2025 Grade 9, 8 & A*79% GCSE 2025 Grade 9, 8, 7, A*, A 91% Location 38
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2023 · 70%
- International A Level results in the 70% A*-A range underpin the academic reputation.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for Hong Kong; this is not a campus coordinate.
- schoolandcollegelistings.com/HK/Tuen-Mun/187051155090393/Harrow-International-School-Hong-Kong
- phone
- Telephone +85228249099
- Global University · 未注明年份
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- linkedin.com/posts/harrow-hong-kong_harrowhk-alevelresults-academicexcellence-activity-7493583030016675840-LOhw
- 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2026 · 94%
- ⭐ 34% of all grades awarded A*⭐ 75% of grades awarded A*-A ⭐ 94% of grades awarded A*-B ⭐ Highest A*-B % in Harrow Hong Kong's history ⭐ 10 pupils achieved an incredible 4 A*grades These outs
- 年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 75%
- ⭐ 34% of all grades awarded A*⭐ 75% of grades awarded A*-A ⭐ 94% of grades awarded A*-B ⭐ Highest A*-B % in Harrow Hong Kong's history ⭐ 10 pupils achieved an inc
- 年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- hkschoolrankings.org/zh-cn/schools/harrow/
- 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2025 · 94%
- 中六/最后一年) HK$248.155 /yr Years 12-13 A-Level 成绩 38% A*, 77% A*-A, 94% A*-B (2025-26) 资料来源 作者评注 Harrow 公布的入读结果高度集中于英国。在 104 个已确认入读个案中,70 人入读英国大学,24 人入读美国大学。5 名学生入读牛津或剑桥,另有 13 人入读伦敦大学学院、9 人入读杜伦大学、9
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 77%
- (1 年)) 学费(中六/最后一年) HK$248.155 /yr Years 12-13 A-Level 成绩 38% A*, 77% A*-A, 94% A*-B (2025-26) 资料来源 作者评注 Harrow 公布的入读结果高度集中于英国。在 104 个已确认入读个案中,70 人入读英国大学,24 人入读美国大学。5 名学生入读牛津或剑桥,另有 13 人入读伦敦大学学院、9
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- linkedin.com/posts/aislharrowschools_aislharrow-aislharrowschools-classof2025-activity-7362074650018766848-igQZ
- 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2025 · 90%
- Grade A*: 33% Grade A*-A: 70% Grade A*-B: 90% These grades have unlocked pathways to some of the finest universities in the world.
- 年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 33%
- Grade A*: 33% Grade A*-A: 70% Grade A*-B: 90% These grades have unlocked pathways to some of the finest universities in the world.
- 年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 70%
- Grade A*: 33% Grade A*-A: 70% Grade A*-B: 90% These grades have unlocked pathways to some of the finest universities in the world.
- 年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- hkschoolrankings.org/zh-hk/schools/harrow/
- 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2025 · 94%
- 中六/最後一年) HK$248.155 /yr Years 12-13 A-Level 成績 38% A*, 77% A*-A, 94% A*-B (2025-26) 資料來源 作者評註 Harrow 公布的入讀結果高度集中於英國。在 104 個已確認入讀個案中,70 人入讀英國大學,24 人入讀美國大學。5 名學生入讀牛津或劍橋,另有 13 人入讀倫敦大學學院、9 人入讀杜倫大學、9
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 77%
- (1 年)) 學費(中六/最後一年) HK$248.155 /yr Years 12-13 A-Level 成績 38% A*, 77% A*-A, 94% A*-B (2025-26) 資料來源 作者評註 Harrow 公布的入讀結果高度集中於英國。在 104 個已確認入讀個案中,70 人入讀英國大學,24 人入讀美國大學。5 名學生入讀牛津或劍橋,另有 13 人入讀倫敦大學學院、9
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- hk-schools.com/post/a-levels-results-2025-harrow-and-kellett-shine
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 80%
- nal subject performance, including:100% A*in Art100% A*in Chinese80% A*-A in Mathematics69% A*-A in History68% A*-A in Chemistry62% A*-A in Geography60% A*-A in Media Studies59% A*-A in Further M
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 69%
- , including:100% A*in Art100% A*in Chinese80% A*-A in Mathematics69% A*-A in History68% A*-A in Chemistry62% A*-A in Geography60% A*-A in Media Studies59% A*-A in Further Mathematics57% A*-A in D
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 62%
- se80% A*-A in Mathematics69% A*-A in History68% A*-A in Chemistry62% A*-A in Geography60% A*-A in Media Studies59% A*-A in Further Mathematics57% A*-A in Design Technology57% A*-A in PhysicsShare
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 60%
- tics69% A*-A in History68% A*-A in Chemistry62% A*-A in Geography60% A*-A in Media Studies59% A*-A in Further Mathematics57% A*-A in Design Technology57% A*-A in PhysicsShareInterested in applyin
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 59%
- % A*-A in Chemistry62% A*-A in Geography60% A*-A in Media Studies59% A*-A in Further Mathematics57% A*-A in Design Technology57% A*-A in PhysicsShareInterested in applying for HK International Sc
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 57%
- udies59% A*-A in Further Mathematics57% A*-A in Design Technology57% A*-A in PhysicsShareInterested in applying for HK International Schools?HK-Schools.com is an international schools adm
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 68%
- in Art100% A*in Chinese80% A*-A in Mathematics69% A*-A in History68% A*-A in Chemistry62% A*-A in Geography60% A*-A in Media Studies59% A*-A in Further Mathematics57% A*-A in Design Technology57%
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 60.6%
- * 60.6% A*-A grades
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 100%
- A grades.Exceptional subject performance, including:100% A*in Art100% A*in Chinese80% A*-A in Mathematics69% A*-A in History68% A*-A in Chemistry62% A*-A in Geography60% A*-A in Media Studies59%
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- University College London · 未注明年份
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hong Kong · 未注明年份
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 未注明年份
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 未注明年份
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hong Kong · 2024–2025
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2024–2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2024–2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2024–2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- hk-schools.com/school-directory/harrow-international-school-hong-kong
- University College London · 未注明年份
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 未注明年份
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 未注明年份
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 2025–2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025–2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2025–2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- assets.aisl-edu.com/website/pdf/AISL-Group-Annual-Report-2023-2024-EN.1767470463.pdf
- Stanford University · 2023–2024
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 2023–2024
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 2023–2024
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2023–2024
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- harrowhongkong.hk/his/celebrating-cambridge-and-ivy-league-offers/
- American University · 2018–2019
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018–2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- harrowhongkong.hk/his/theschool/faqs/
- University of Sydney · 未注明年份
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 未注明年份
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · 未注明年份
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 未注明年份
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · 未注明年份
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 未注明年份
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 未注明年份
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.