学校介绍
Hiba Academy Hangzhou位于中国。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 中国
- 城市
- 尚未找到
- 年龄范围
- 3–6 岁
- 学校类型
- 寄宿
- 教学语言
- 尚未找到
- 招生性别
- 尚未找到
- 认证
- COBIS
- 地址
- 尚未找到
考试成绩
成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。
| 年份 / 期间 | 资格与指标 | 结果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 61.2% |
| 2025 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 61.2% |
更多学校信息
来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。
- 年龄范围
- 3-6
- 创办年份
- 2018
- 电话
- +86 571 82396300
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
学生获得录取的大学
4 所大学学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。
其他报告的大学
7 所大学报告未说明是录取还是实际入学。
未找到此时段的实际入学报告。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月19日
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1192
- 学校身份:
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 75; Letter: H; School Name: Hiba Academy Hangzhou; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary; Member Category: COBIS Accredited Member; Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: China; City: Hangzhou; Lat: 30.22784; Long: 120.3422; Link URL: https://https://www.huilieducation.cn/hangzhou-school/en/; Link Label: Find out more
- hangzhou.hibaacademy.org.cn/en/academic/
- ageRange
- ages 3-6
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 203 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- nantong.hibaacademy.org.cn/en/about-us/our-story
- boarding
- boarding school
- hangzhou.hibaacademy.org.cn/en/latest-news/8168
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 61.2%
- upils achieved remarkable results, with 35.4% of grades at A*and 61.2% at A*/A—well above the average for pupils in the UK.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- University of California, Los Angeles · 未注明年份
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 未注明年份
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 未注明年份
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 未注明年份
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2024–2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Zhejiang University · 2024–2026
- Zhejiang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 2024–2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · 2024–2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 2024–2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2024–2026
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Nanyang Technological University · 2024–2026
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2024–2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2024–2026
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2024–2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2024–2026
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 未注明年份
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Zhejiang University · 未注明年份
- Zhejiang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The University of Hong Kong · 未注明年份
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Nanyang Technological University · 未注明年份
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Pennsylvania · 未注明年份
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 未注明年份
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · 未注明年份
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- schrole.com/schools/hiba-academy-hangzhou/
- founded
- established in 2018
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2025
- 77% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 20) (2025). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- cmsstatic.wellingtoncollege.cn/hiba_academy_hangzhou/Copy%20of%20School%20Profile%20%28Updated%29%20%281%29.pdf
- phone
- Telephone: +86 571 82396300
- hangzhou.hibaacademy.org.cn/en/
- Hiba Academy Hangzhou logo
- Image from Hiba Academy Hangzhou
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2026
- 87% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 50) (2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2026
- 67% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 20) (2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- hangzhou.huilieducation.cn/en/
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2026
- 67% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 20) (2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- tes.com/jobs/employer/hiba-academy-hangzhou-1177518
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2025
- 77% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 20) (2025). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- hangzhou.hibaacademy.org.cn/en/admissions/faqs
- University of Pennsylvania · 未注明年份
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 未注明年份
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.