学校介绍
International School Brunei位于文莱。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 文莱
- 城市
- 尚未找到
- 年龄范围
- 2–18 岁
- 学校类型
- 走读与寄宿
- 教学语言
- 尚未找到
- 招生性别
- 男女合校
- 认证
- 尚未找到
- 地址
- 尚未找到
考试成绩
成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。
IB平均分 · 满分45
| 年份 / 期间 | 资格与指标 | 结果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 33 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 33 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 98% |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 98% |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 33.5 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 33.5 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 33.5 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 30.58 / 45 |
更多学校信息
来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。
- 年龄范围
- 2 to 18
- 学费详情
- Tuition fees start at $3,000BND (approximately £1,750) per year for international students, and living costs are relatively modest – about 25 per cent higher than neighbouring Malays
- 创办年份
- 1964
- 国籍
- 40
- 电话
- +673 2330608
- 学生人数
- 1,200
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
学生就读去向
86 所大学报告的入学情况。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月19日
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/869
- 学校身份:
- founded
- Founded in 1964
- isb.edu.bn
- ageMax
- students aged 2 to 18
- ageMin
- students aged 2 to 18
- nationalities
- 40 nationalities
- phone
- Tel: +673 2330608
- students
- 1,200 students from
- International School Brunei logo
- Image from International School Brunei
- ibyb.org/listing/international-school-brunei-brunei-darussalam
- ageRange
- aged 2 to 18
- boarding
- day and boarding school
- gender
- and articles School type Co-educational Day & Boarding Founded 1964 Status Private Headte
- 平均分 · 2025 · 33.5 / 45
- In 2025, ISB students achieved an average IB score of 33.5, well above the global average of 30.58, with 43.5% of students scoring 34 points or more, and the highest score achieved was 42 points.Students also achieved
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- isb.edu.bn/celebrating-isb-students-excellence-in-igcse/
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- timeshighereducation.com/counsellor/admissions-processes-and-funding/applying-university-brunei-all-you-need-know
- feeInformation
- Tuition fees start at $3,000BND (approximately £1,750) per year for international students, and living costs are relatively modest – about 25 per cent higher than neighbouring Malays
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for Brunei; this is not a campus coordinate.
- isb.edu.bn/isb-students-achieve-outstanding-international-baccalaureate-results-secure-places-at-the-worlds-top-universities/
- 平均分 · 2026 · 33 / 45
- Overall, ISB’s Year 13 Class of 2026 achieved an average score of 33 points, which is 10% above the global average.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2026 · 98%
- The cohort also recorded an impressive 98% pass rate, significantly surpassing the global pass rate of 82.61%.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- isb.edu.bn/ib-diploma-excellence-celebrated-at-isb-board-of-directors-achievement-awards/
- 平均分 · 2025 · 33.5 / 45
- This year, ISB attained an average IB score of 33.5.58.Wednesday, 3rd September 2025 – International School Brunei (ISB) hosted its annual Board of Directors Achievement Awards Ceremony at the ISB Theatre for its International Baccalaureate (IB) students who achieved outstanding results for the May 2025 session on Wednesday, 3rd September 2025.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 来源已核查。
- 平均分 · 2025 · 30.58 / 45
- Globally, 202,103 students were assessed for the IB Diploma in May 2025, with an average point score of 30.58.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- isb.edu.bn/isb-students-achieve-outstanding-international-baccalaureate-results-secure-places-at-worlds-top-universities/
- 平均分 · 2025 · 33.5 / 45
- Overall, ISB’s Year 13 Class of 2025 attained an average of 33.5 points.58.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- isb.edu.bn/learning/university-destinations/
- University of Toronto · 未注明年份
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McGill University · 未注明年份
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Alberta · 未注明年份
- University of Alberta is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Simon Fraser University · 未注明年份
- Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 未注明年份
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Victoria · 未注明年份
- University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Dalhousie University · 未注明年份
- Dalhousie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Queen's University · 未注明年份
- Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Concordia University · 未注明年份
- Concordia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Lakehead University · 未注明年份
- Lakehead University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of New Brunswick · 未注明年份
- University of New Brunswick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Ohlone College · 未注明年份
- Ohlone College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Brown University · 未注明年份
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Cornell University · 未注明年份
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Rochester · 未注明年份
- University of Rochester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Yale University · 未注明年份
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Davis · 未注明年份
- University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Southern California · 未注明年份
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Ireland · 未注明年份
- National University of Ireland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Aberystwyth University · 未注明年份
- Aberystwyth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Birmingham City University · 未注明年份
- Birmingham City University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Cardiff University · 未注明年份
- Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of London · 未注明年份
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 未注明年份
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Keele University · 未注明年份
- Keele University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Loughborough University · 未注明年份
- Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Newcastle University · 未注明年份
- Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Nottingham Trent University · 未注明年份
- Nottingham Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Sheffield Hallam University · 未注明年份
- Sheffield Hallam University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Aberdeen · 未注明年份
- University of Aberdeen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of the Arts London · 未注明年份
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bath · 未注明年份
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Birmingham · 未注明年份
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Brighton · 未注明年份
- University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bristol · 未注明年份
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Buckingham · 未注明年份
- University of Buckingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · 未注明年份
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Chester · 未注明年份
- University of Chester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Derby · 未注明年份
- University of Derby is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Dundee · 未注明年份
- University of Dundee is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · 未注明年份
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of East Anglia · 未注明年份
- University of East Anglia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Essex · 未注明年份
- University of Essex is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Exeter · 未注明年份
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Glasgow · 未注明年份
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hertfordshire · 未注明年份
- University of Hertfordshire is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Leeds · 未注明年份
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Leicester · 未注明年份
- University of Leicester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Liverpool · 未注明年份
- University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · 未注明年份
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Nottingham · 未注明年份
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Reading · 未注明年份
- University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Salford · 未注明年份
- University of Salford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Southampton · 未注明年份
- University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Stirling · 未注明年份
- University of Stirling is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sussex · 未注明年份
- University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Australian National University · 未注明年份
- Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · 未注明年份
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of New South Wales · 未注明年份
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Queensland · 未注明年份
- University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Griffith University · 未注明年份
- Griffith University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Curtin University · 未注明年份
- Curtin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Western Australia · 未注明年份
- University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Monash University · 未注明年份
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Swinburne University of Technology · 未注明年份
- Swinburne University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Auckland · 未注明年份
- University of Auckland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Canterbury · 未注明年份
- University of Canterbury is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Otago · 未注明年份
- University of Otago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Hanyang University · 未注明年份
- Hanyang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kyung Hee University · 未注明年份
- Kyung Hee University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Yonsei University · 未注明年份
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University · 未注明年份
- National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Okinawa International University · 未注明年份
- Okinawa International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · 未注明年份
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Nanyang Technological University · 未注明年份
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Singapore Management University · 未注明年份
- Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Beijing International Studies University · 未注明年份
- Beijing International Studies University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Science and Technology · 未注明年份
- University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pacific University · 未注明年份
- Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- International Islamic University · 未注明年份
- International Islamic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- International Medical University · 未注明年份
- International Medical University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stamford International University · 未注明年份
- Stamford International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Nicosia · 未注明年份
- University of Nicosia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Maastricht University · 未注明年份
- Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cape Town · 未注明年份
- University of Cape Town is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Koç University · 未注明年份
- Koç University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.