学校介绍
International School of Bucharest位于罗马尼亚。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 罗马尼亚
- 城市
- Bucharest
- 年龄范围
- 2–18 岁
- 学校类型
- 走读
- 教学语言
- 尚未找到
- 招生性别
- 尚未找到
- 认证
- CIS
- 地址
- 尚未找到
考试成绩
成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。
| 年份 / 期间 | 资格与指标 | 结果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 33 / 45 |
| 2026 五月 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 33 / 45 |
更多学校信息
来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。
- 年龄范围
- 2 to 18
- 年级
- Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- 国籍
- 67
- 电话
- +40 213 069 530
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
其他报告的大学
51 所大学报告未说明是录取还是实际入学。
未找到此时段的实际入学报告。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月19日
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- 学校身份:
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 80; Letter: I; School Name: International School of Bucharest; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: Accredited Member (CIS); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Romania; City: Bucharest; Lat: 44.43069; Long: 26.21567; Link URL: https://www.isb.ro; Link Label: Find out more
- city
- Directory location: Bucharest, Romania
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- isb.ro
- ageRange
- aged 2 to 18 years
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, Cambridge IGCSE
- 剑桥 IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- IB 文凭
- International Baccalaureate Diploma
- [email protected]
- nationalities
- 67 Different nationalities
- phone
- Phone: +40 213 069 530
- International School of Bucharest logo
- isb.ro/about-us/
- boarding
- day school
- geonames.org/683506/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Bucharest, Romania; this is not a campus coordinate.
- teacherhorizons.com/schools/europe-romania-bucharest-international-school-of-bucharest
- International School of Bucharest campus
- isb.ro/isb-celebrates-another-outstanding-year-of-ib-diploma-results/
- 平均分 · 2026 · 33 / 45
- The school average of 33.0 points stands.6 points for the May 2026 examination session, continuing ISB’s tradition of academic excellence and consistently strong performance.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 来源已核查。
- 平均分 · 2026 · 33 / 45
- The school average of 33.0 points stands well above the global IB Diploma average of approximately 30.6 points for the May 2026 examination session, continuing ISB’s tradition of academi
- 五月 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- Cornell University · 未注明年份
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Technical University of Denmark · 未注明年份
- Technical University of Denmark is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 未注明年份
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 未注明年份
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Oxford · 未注明年份
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- isb.ro/academics/university-guidance/university-placements/
- American University of Beirut · 未注明年份
- American University of Beirut is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Tilburg University · 未注明年份
- Tilburg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · 未注明年份
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Beijing Language and Culture University · 未注明年份
- Beijing Language and Culture University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Technical University of Denmark · 未注明年份
- Technical University of Denmark is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Bocconi University · 未注明年份
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Spiru Haret University · 未注明年份
- Spiru Haret University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University Politehnica of Bucharest · 未注明年份
- University Politehnica of Bucharest is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- American University · 未注明年份
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Bucharest · 未注明年份
- University of Bucharest is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Constanta · 未注明年份
- University of Constanta is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Manchester · 未注明年份
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Loughborough University · 未注明年份
- Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Kingston University · 未注明年份
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 未注明年份
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Wolverhampton · 未注明年份
- University of Wolverhampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Greenwich · 未注明年份
- University of Greenwich is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of East Anglia · 未注明年份
- University of East Anglia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- City University · 未注明年份
- City University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Coventry University · 未注明年份
- Coventry University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- London South Bank University · 未注明年份
- London South Bank University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Newcastle University · 未注明年份
- Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Brighton · 未注明年份
- University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Westminster University · 未注明年份
- Westminster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Glasgow Caledonian University · 未注明年份
- Glasgow Caledonian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Edinburgh · 未注明年份
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Bath · 未注明年份
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- George Mason University · 未注明年份
- George Mason University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Johnson & Wales University · 未注明年份
- Johnson & Wales University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- City College of San Francisco · 未注明年份
- City College of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Diablo Valley College · 未注明年份
- Diablo Valley College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Wesleyan University · 未注明年份
- Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Boğaziçi University · 未注明年份
- Boğaziçi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Ankara University · 未注明年份
- Ankara University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Marmara University · 未注明年份
- Marmara University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Middle East Technical University · 未注明年份
- Middle East Technical University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Bahcesehir University · 未注明年份
- Bahcesehir University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Istanbul Bilgi University · 未注明年份
- Istanbul Bilgi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Istanbul Technical University · 未注明年份
- Istanbul Technical University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Selcuk University · 未注明年份
- Selcuk University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Kocaeli University · 未注明年份
- Kocaeli University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Trakya University · 未注明年份
- Trakya University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Webster University · 未注明年份
- Webster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- École Polytechnique · 未注明年份
- École Polytechnique is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Glion Institute of Higher Education · 未注明年份
- Glion Institute of Higher Education is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Amsterdam · 未注明年份
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Applied Sciences · 未注明年份
- University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Maastricht University · 未注明年份
- Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.