学校介绍
International School of Cape Town位于南非。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 南非
- 城市
- Cape Town
- 年龄范围
- 3–19 岁
- 学校类型
- 走读
- 教学语言
- 尚未找到
- 招生性别
- 男女合校
- 认证
- 尚未找到
- 地址
- 尚未找到
考试成绩
成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。
| 年份 / 期间 | 资格与指标 | 结果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 年度 | A Level A Level 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2024 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 67% |
| 2024 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 40% |
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
学生获得录取的大学
1 所大学学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。
未找到此时段的实际入学报告。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月19日
- isct.co.za/wp-content/uploads/2025/08/ISCT-IGCSE-LEVEL-RESULTS-REPORT-JUNE-2025.pdf
- 学校身份:
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge IGCSE
- 剑桥 IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2024 · 67%
- ased to share the following: - 90% of all grades were A*–C, with 67% at A*–B and 40% at A*–A.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2024 · 40%
- e following: - 90% of all grades were A*–C, with 67% at A*–B and 40% at A*–A.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/international-school-of-cape-town
- ageRange
- Ages 3-19
- international-schools-database.com/in/cape-town/international-school-of-cape-town
- boarding
- day School
- isct.co.za/education/cambridge-igsce-a-levels/
- 剑桥 A Level
- CAMBRIDGE INTERNATIONAL A LEVEL
- isct.co.za
- [email protected]
- phone
- Tel: +27 (0) 21 180 4240
- International School of Cape Town logo
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/American_International_School_of_Cape_Town
- founded
- founded in 1997
- students
- 500 students from
- University of Cape Town · 2021
- University of Cape Town is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- American International School of Cape Town · 2021
- American International School of Cape Town is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of the Western Cape · 2021
- University of the Western Cape is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cape Peninsula University of Technology · 2021
- Cape Peninsula University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- American International School of Cape Town · 2015
- American International School of Cape Town is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cape Peninsula University of Technology · 2010
- Cape Peninsula University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- American International School of Cape Town · 2010
- American International School of Cape Town is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cape Town · 2010
- University of Cape Town is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of the Western Cape · 2010
- University of the Western Cape is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- American International School of Cape Town · 2002–2022
- American International School of Cape Town is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- linkedin.com/pulse/celebrating-outstanding-achievement-lqkff
- gender
- co-educational environment from Nursery (3.5 years) to A-levels
- geonames.org/3369157/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Cape Town, South Africa; this is not a campus coordinate.
- isct.co.za/admissions/faqs/
- nationalities
- 45 nationalities
- linkedin.com/pulse/how-isct-fits-both-south-african-international/
- ISCT Students Formation
- linkedin.com/posts/international-school-of-cape-town_proudlyisct-activity-7284449088455012352-VH5K
- A Level 通过率 · 2024 · 100%
- A Level Results - All 11 subjects offered achieved 100% pass rates and 40% of all exam results were either an A or B.
- 年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- aisct.org/where-aisct-seniors-are-going-to-university-in-2025/
- American International School of Cape Town · 2025
- American International School of Cape Town is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- aisct.org/congratulations-to-the-aisct-class-of-2022/
- Syracuse University · 2022
- Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston University · 2022
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northeastern University · 2022
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2022
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2022
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2022
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of London · 2022
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cardiff University · 2022
- Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Suffolk University · 2022
- Suffolk University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Utrecht University · 2022
- Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Malta · 2022
- University of Malta is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Auckland · 2022
- University of Auckland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Queensland · 2022
- University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2022
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Auckland · 未注明年份
- University of Auckland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Queensland · 未注明年份
- University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 未注明年份
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- isct.co.za/education/cambridge-assessment/
- University of Cambridge · 未注明年份
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.