学校介绍
International School of Qingdao位于中国。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 中国
- 城市
- Qingdao
- 年龄范围
- 3–12 岁
- 学校类型
- 寄宿
- 教学语言
- 英语
- 招生性别
- 男女合校
- 认证
- Advanced Education (COGNIA AdvanceEd) Advanced Education (COGNIA AdvanceEd)
- 地址
- Tianshui Road, Number 26 Licang District, Qingdao, Shandong, 266401 China
考试成绩
成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。
| 年份 / 期间 | 资格与指标 | 结果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2012 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 25.6 / 45 |
| 2012 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 25.6 / 45 |
更多学校信息
来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。
- 年龄范围
- 3 through 12
- 创办年份
- 1996
- 年级
- PK - 12
- 最高学生人数
- 274
- 电话
- 86-532 8881 5668
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
学生获得录取的大学
41 所大学学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。
未找到此时段的实际入学报告。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月19日
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- 学校身份:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Advanced Education (COGNIA AdvanceEd) Advanced Education (COGNIA AdvanceEd)
- address
- Tianshui Road, Number 26 Licang District, Qingdao, Shandong, 266401 China
- city
- Tianshui Road, Number 26 Licang District, Qingdao, Shandong, 266401 China
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: AP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: PK - 12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 274
- phone
- Phone: 86-532 8881 5668
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/International_School_of_Qingdao
- ageRange
- age 3 through 12
- boarding
- boarding school
- gender
- a private, independent, co-educational, tuition-based international school located in Qi
- isq-web-assets.oss-cn-hangzhou.aliyuncs.com/qingdao_hsp-202425_v4-1728265652.pdf
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Advanced Placement
- University of Glasgow · 2024–2025
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2024–2025
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology · 2024–2025
- Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- American University · 2024–2025
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2024–2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 2024–2025
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of New South Wales · 2024–2025
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northeastern University · 2024–2025
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Parsons School of Design · 2024–2025
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2024–2025
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pennsylvania State University · 2024–2025
- Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- McMaster University · 2024–2025
- McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pratt Institute · 2024–2025
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Alberta · 2024–2025
- University of Alberta is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2024–2025
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Calgary · 2024–2025
- University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Rutgers University · 2024–2025
- Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2024–2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Savannah College of Art and Design · 2024–2025
- Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Western University · 2024–2025
- Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- School of the Art Institute of Chicago · 2024–2025
- School of the Art Institute of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Temple University · 2024–2025
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Science and Technology · 2024–2025
- University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kingston University · 2024–2025
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Loughborough University · 2024–2025
- Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2024–2025
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- blog.alifaedtech.com/lifeplus-schools-china/
- founded
- opened in 1996
- isq-web-assets.oss-cn-hangzhou.aliyuncs.com/qingdao-profile-final-%281%29.pdf
- languages
- o, Shandong, China. English is the primary language of instruction. We are part of LifePlus, an organization with 40
- geonames.org/1797929/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Qingdao, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- isqchina.com
- Image from International School of Qingdao
- International School of Qingdao logo
- isq teacher teaching a class of bright students at international school of qingdao
- Female student at International School of Qingdao in the science lab
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Qingdao
- 平均分 · 2012 · 25.6 / 45
- Summer is generally hot and humid, but very hot days are rare, with an August average of 25.6 °C (78.1 °F).
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- isqchina.com/newsletters/2025/06/top-us-university-acceptances-for-class-of-2025-international-school-of-qingdao
- University of Nevada, Las Vegas · 2025
- University of Nevada, Las Vegas is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston College · 2025
- Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Vassar College · 2025
- Vassar College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill · 2025
- University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- School of the Art Institute of Chicago · 2025
- School of the Art Institute of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2025
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Seoul National University · 2025
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Emory University · 2025
- Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Parsons School of Design · 2025
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pratt Institute · 2025
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- isqchina.com/newsletters/2025/04/a-strong-start-for-the-class-of-2025-college-news
- Purdue University Fort Wayne · 未注明年份
- Purdue University Fort Wayne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 未注明年份
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 未注明年份
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Emory University · 未注明年份
- Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston College · 未注明年份
- Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 未注明年份
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- American University · 未注明年份
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- isq-web-assets.oss-cn-hangzhou.aliyuncs.com/qingdao-hsp-2024-25_3.pdf
- Sungkyunkwan University · 2024–2025
- Sungkyunkwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Griffith University · 2024–2025
- Griffith University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology · 2024–2025
- Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 2024–2025
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Northern British Columbia · 2024–2025
- University of Northern British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2024–2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Polytechnic University · 2024–2025
- Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Science and Technology · 2024–2025
- University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong · 2024–2025
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Education University of Hong Kong · 2024–2025
- The Education University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2024–2025
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Shenzhen University · 2024–2025
- Shenzhen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Universiti Putra Malaysia · 2024–2025
- Universiti Putra Malaysia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Universiti Sains Malaysia · 2024–2025
- Universiti Sains Malaysia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hanyang University · 2024–2025
- Hanyang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Korea University · 2024–2025
- Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kyonggi University · 2024–2025
- Kyonggi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Institute of Science and Technology · 2024–2025
- Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- isq-web-assets.oss-cn-hangzhou.aliyuncs.com/qingdao_hsp-202425_v5-1728265497.pdf
- Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology · 未注明年份
- Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of New South Wales · 未注明年份
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Melbourne · 未注明年份
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 未注明年份
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- American University · 未注明年份
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- isq-web-assets.oss-cn-hangzhou.aliyuncs.com/annual-report-2024-25_qingdao_aw.pdf
- Griffith University · 2024–2025
- Griffith University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kyonggi University · 2024–2025
- Kyonggi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Korea University · 2024–2025
- Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hanyang University · 2024–2025
- Hanyang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Syracuse University · 2024–2025
- Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.