学校介绍
Li Po Chun UWC of Hong Kong位于中国香港特别行政区。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 中国香港特别行政区
- 城市
- Hong Kong
- 年龄范围
- 10–12 岁
- 学校类型
- 尚未找到
- 教学语言
- 尚未找到
- 招生性别
- 男女合校
- 认证
- 尚未找到
- 地址
- 10 Lok Wo Sha Lane, Sai Sha Road, Shatin, New Territories, Hong Kong
考试成绩
成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。
IB平均分 · 满分45
| 年份 / 期间 | 资格与指标 | 结果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2023 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 25.2 / 45 |
| 2018 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 35.5 / 45 |
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
大学录取通知440
Offers, not individual students
未注明年份The source reports 440 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
学校来源学生就读去向
2 所大学报告的入学情况。
学生获得录取的大学
4 所大学学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月19日
- uwc.org/school/li-po-chun-uwc-of-hong-kong/
- 学校身份:
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- founded
- established in 1992
- phone
- TEL: +852 2640 0441
- Li Po Chun UWC of Hong Kong logo
- lpcuwc.edu.hk
- address
- Contact Us 10 Lok Wo Sha Lane, Sai Sha Road, Shatin, | New Territories, Hong Kong +852 2640 0441 +852 2643 4088 [email protected] Welcome MessageJob OpportunitiesApplyDonateSubscribe to Newsletter Disclaimer© 2023 by Li Po Chun United World College of Hong KongLi Po Chun United World College implements | the International Baccalaureate curriculum.
- city
- Contact Us 10 Lok Wo Sha Lane, Sai Sha Road, Shatin, | New Territories, Hong Kong +852 2640 0441 +852 2643 4088 [email protected] Welcome MessageJob OpportunitiesApplyDonateSubscribe to Newsletter Disclaimer© 2023 by Li Po Chun United World College of Hong KongLi Po Chun United World College implements | the International Baccalaureate curriculum.
- [email protected]
- Image from Li Po Chun UWC of Hong Kong
- Action for Peace, Planet, People in motion
- lpcuwc.edu.hk/news/categories/lpcuwc-achievements
- ageRange
- from 10 to 12
- gender
- ional School, St. Paul's Co-educational College, Diocesan BoysFeb 91 min readIdeas Pop! L
- geonames.org/1819729/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Hong Kong, Hong Kong; this is not a campus coordinate.
- lpcuwc.edu.hk/infoday2026
- nationalities
- 90 nationalities
- lpcuwc.edu.hk/post/congratulations-to-the-class-of-2023-on-their-ib-diploma-results
- students
- over 250 students from
- de-academic.com/dic.nsf/dewiki/846663
- Li Po Chun United World College Aerial Campus View
- internationalschools.edb.gov.hk/en/schools/75.html
- Li Po Chun United World College Entrance
- international-schools-guide.com/insights/best-schools-gifted-hong-kong/
- 通过率 · 2025 · 100%
- The 2025 Diploma cohort averaged 38.9 points, a 100% pass rate, and 94% matriculation to a world top-100 university.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/hong-kong/li-po-chun-united-world-college-of-hong-kong/
- 平均分 · 2023 · 25.2 / 45
- IB Diploma 2023 average 25.2% of graduates received 40 or more Diploma points
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- worldstopschools.com/schools/li-po-chun-united-world-college-of-hong-kong-hong-kong
- 平均分 · 2018 · 35.5 / 45
- eputation for mission-driven, need-blind boarding education gives it standing well beyond a typical Hong Kong sixth-form.WhichSchoolAdvisor's review highlights its "strong academic record" and a 2018 average IBDP score of 35.5 against a global mean of 30, with a 92% pass rate feeding entrants into leading US, UK and Hong Kong universities.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- lpcuwc.edu.hk/post/lpcuwc-celebrates-academic-excellence-in-class-of-2025-ibdp-results
- Cornell University · 未注明年份
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 未注明年份
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 未注明年份
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hong Kong · 未注明年份
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Chicago · 未注明年份
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 未注明年份
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
- The source reports 440 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.