Image from Marist Brothers International School
Marist Brothers International School 校徽

学校档案

Marist Brothers International School

Kobe, 日本

IB 文凭IB 小学项目(PYP)IB 中学项目(MYP)
大学升学 ↓

学校介绍

Marist Brothers International School位于日本。招生详情请查看学校网站。

国家 / 地区
日本
城市
Kobe
年龄范围
3–18 岁
学校类型
走读
教学语言
英语
招生性别
男女合校
认证
尚未找到
地址
1-2-1 Chimori-cho Suma-ku Kobe 654-0072, Japan

考试成绩

成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。

暂未找到成绩

暂未找到成绩。缺失分数不计为零分。

更多学校信息

来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。

年龄范围
3–18
电子邮件
[email protected]
学费详情
Annual Tuition¥1,791,000 - ¥2,167,000≈ $11,311 - $13,685Students~500Nationalities35+Visit WebsiteSaveCompareCopy linkOverviewMarist Brothers International School is an international US
创办年份
1951
年级
Pre-K to 12
国籍
35
最高学生人数
526
电话
81-78-732-6266
学生人数
500

学费与招生。

暂无学费信息。请向学校咨询当前学费及额外费用。

招生信息

毕业之后

大学升学

查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。

学生获得录取的大学

1 所大学

学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。

名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。

最近检查: 2026年9月19日

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    学校身份:
    address
    1-2-1 Chimori-cho Suma-ku Kobe 654-0072, Japan
    city
    1-2-1 Chimori-cho Suma-ku Kobe 654-0072, Japan
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: Pre-K to 12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 526
    phone
    Phone: 81-78-732-6266
  • worldstopschools.com/rankings
    ageRange
    Ages 3–18
  • worldstopschools.com/schools/marist-brothers-international-school-kobe
    boarding
    day school
    founded
    founded in 1951
  • marist.ac.jp/about-mbis/
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, IB PYP, IB MYP
    IB 文凭
    International Baccalaureate Diploma
    IB 中学项目(MYP)
    Middle Years Programme
    IB 小学项目(PYP)
    Primary Years Programme
    languages
    English is the primary language of instruction
  • marist.ac.jp/wp-content/uploads/2025/01/student-parent-handbook-2024-2025.pdf
  • schoozy.com/schools/marist-brothers-international-school-kobe
    feeInformation
    Annual Tuition¥1,791,000 - ¥2,167,000≈ $11,311 - $13,685Students~500Nationalities35+Visit WebsiteSaveCompareCopy linkOverviewMarist Brothers International School is an international US
    Global University · 2025
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Global University · 未注明年份
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
    98% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    Global University · 2025–2026
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • marist.ac.jp/wp-content/uploads/2025/02/profile_2024.pdf
    gender
    Kindergarten to Grade 12 co-educational institution where the ... We are an authorized IB
    Kyoto University · 2024–2025
    Kyoto University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kwansei Gakuin University · 2024–2025
    Kwansei Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Keio University · 2024–2025
    Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    International Christian University · 2024–2025
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Grenoble Ecole de Management · 2024–2025
    Grenoble Ecole de Management is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hosei University · 2024–2025
    Hosei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Doshisha University · 2024–2025
    Doshisha University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of York · 2024–2025
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Warwick · 2024–2025
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sussex · 2024–2025
    University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Nottingham · 2024–2025
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2024–2025
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of the Arts London · 2024–2025
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Birmingham · 2024–2025
    University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Lancaster University · 2024–2025
    Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kingston University · 2024–2025
    Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2024–2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 2024–2025
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Maastricht University · 2024–2025
    Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · 2024–2025
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Pecs · 2024–2025
    University of Pecs is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McMaster University · 2024–2025
    McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McGill University · 2024–2025
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Concordia University · 2024–2025
    Concordia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Worcester Polytechnic Institute · 2024–2025
    Worcester Polytechnic Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill · 2024–2025
    University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Ottawa · 2024–2025
    University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2024–2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Victoria · 2024–2025
    University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Waterloo · 2024–2025
    University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    York University · 2024–2025
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Singapore Management University · 2024–2025
    Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Polytechnic University · 2024–2025
    Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2024–2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Deakin University · 2024–2025
    Deakin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of New South Wales · 2024–2025
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Queensland · 2024–2025
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2024–2025
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    National Taiwan University · 2024–2025
    National Taiwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Auckland · 2024–2025
    University of Auckland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Waikato · 2024–2025
    University of Waikato is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Calgary · 2024–2025
    University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2024–2025
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Toronto Metropolitan University · 2024–2025
    Toronto Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Simon Fraser University · 2024–2025
    Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ontario Tech University · 2024–2025
    Ontario Tech University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 2024–2025
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Santa Cruz · 2024–2025
    University of California, Santa Cruz is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, San Diego · 2024–2025
    University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2024–2025
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Irvine · 2024–2025
    University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2024–2025
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    State University of New York at Stony Brook · 2024–2025
    State University of New York at Stony Brook is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    State University of New York at Buffalo · 2024–2025
    State University of New York at Buffalo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    State University of New York at Binghamton · 2024–2025
    State University of New York at Binghamton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Savannah College of Art and Design · 2024–2025
    Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rutgers University · 2024–2025
    Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rice University · 2024–2025
    Rice University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · 2024–2025
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pennsylvania State University · 2024–2025
    Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pace University · 2024–2025
    Pace University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northwestern University · 2024–2025
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2024–2025
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Michigan State University · 2024–2025
    Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Illinois Institute of Technology · 2024–2025
    Illinois Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Georgia Institute of Technology · 2024–2025
    Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Florida Institute of Technology · 2024–2025
    Florida Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University · 2024–2025
    Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2024–2025
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    California State University · 2024–2025
    California State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2024–2025
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Arizona State University · 2024–2025
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Waseda University · 2024–2025
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Tokyo International University · 2024–2025
    Tokyo International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Temple University · 2024–2025
    Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sophia University · 2024–2025
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ritsumeikan University · 2024–2025
    Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Osaka University · 2024–2025
    Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Okayama University · 2024–2025
    Okayama University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Nagoya University · 2024–2025
    Nagoya University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Meiji Gakuin University · 2024–2025
    Meiji Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kyushu University · 2024–2025
    Kyushu University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • geonames.org/1859171/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Kobe, Japan; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • marist.ac.jp/admissions/
    nationalities
    35 nationalities
    students
    over 500 students enrolled
  • marist.ac.jp
    Marist Brothers International School logo
    Image from Marist Brothers International School
    A person with long dark hair, wearing a maroon blazer and gray skirt, stands with arms crossed. They are smiling in front of a colorful mural featuring waves and abstract figures.
    A person in a maroon suit and tie speaks into a microphone while standing at a wooden podium with a star emblem. The background is blurred, featuring a yellow and white wall.
    A basketball player in a white Marist jersey with the number 18 dribbles a ball during a game. An opposing player in a blue jersey defends him. Banners hang in the background.
    大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
    98% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
  • readkong.com/page/marist-brothers-international-school-head-of-school-start-9104441
    Boston University · 2022
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Bucknell University · 2022
    Bucknell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Walla Walla University · 2022
    Walla Walla University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Korea University · 未注明年份
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Florida · 未注明年份
    University of Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Waseda University · 未注明年份
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Cincinnati · 未注明年份
    University of Cincinnati is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Temple University · 未注明年份
    Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 未注明年份
    The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Sophia University · 未注明年份
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Ritsumeikan University · 未注明年份
    Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Okayama University · 未注明年份
    Okayama University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Osaka University · 未注明年份
    Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Syracuse University · 未注明年份
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kyushu University · 未注明年份
    Kyushu University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kyoto University · 未注明年份
    Kyoto University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kwansei Gakuin University · 未注明年份
    Kwansei Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kobe Jogakuin University · 未注明年份
    Kobe Jogakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    National Taiwan University · 未注明年份
    National Taiwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Keio University · 未注明年份
    Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Feng Chia University · 未注明年份
    Feng Chia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kansai University · 未注明年份
    Kansai University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    City University of Hong Kong · 未注明年份
    City University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    San Francisco State University · 未注明年份
    San Francisco State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Doshisha University · 未注明年份
    Doshisha University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    San Diego State University · 未注明年份
    San Diego State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Pacific University · 未注明年份
    Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Purdue University · 未注明年份
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · 未注明年份
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Aoyama Gakuin University · 未注明年份
    Aoyama Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Portland State University · 未注明年份
    Portland State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Queensland · 未注明年份
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of New South Wales · 未注明年份
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Adelaide · 未注明年份
    University of Adelaide is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    York University · 未注明年份
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    New York University · 未注明年份
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Windsor · 未注明年份
    University of Windsor is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Michigan State University · 未注明年份
    Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Western Ontario · 未注明年份
    University of Western Ontario is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Victoria · 未注明年份
    University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Bond University · 未注明年份
    Bond University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 未注明年份
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Ottawa · 未注明年份
    University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Lafayette College · 未注明年份
    Lafayette College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of British Columbia · 未注明年份
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Hawaii Pacific University · 未注明年份
    Hawaii Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Westminster University · 未注明年份
    Westminster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Carleton University · 未注明年份
    Carleton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Florida Institute of Technology · 未注明年份
    Florida Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Columbia University · 未注明年份
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Colgate University · 未注明年份
    Colgate University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · 未注明年份
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Xavier University · 未注明年份
    Xavier University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Walla Walla University · 未注明年份
    Walla Walla University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Boston University · 未注明年份
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Bucknell University · 未注明年份
    Bucknell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Pennsylvania · 未注明年份
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Yonsei University · 未注明年份
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kyung Hee University · 未注明年份
    Kyung Hee University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Louisville · 未注明年份
    University of Louisville is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kyoto University · 2019–2024
    Kyoto University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Boston University · 2019–2024
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Bucknell University · 2019–2024
    Bucknell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Walla Walla University · 2019–2024
    Walla Walla University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Xavier University · 2019–2024
    Xavier University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · 2019–2024
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Colgate University · 2019–2024
    Colgate University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Columbia University · 2019–2024
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Florida Institute of Technology · 2019–2024
    Florida Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Carleton University · 2019–2024
    Carleton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Westminster University · 2019–2024
    Westminster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Hawaii Pacific University · 2019–2024
    Hawaii Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of British Columbia · 2019–2024
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Lafayette College · 2019–2024
    Lafayette College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Ottawa · 2019–2024
    University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 2019–2024
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Bond University · 2019–2024
    Bond University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Victoria · 2019–2024
    University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Western Ontario · 2019–2024
    University of Western Ontario is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Michigan State University · 2019–2024
    Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Windsor · 2019–2024
    University of Windsor is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    New York University · 2019–2024
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    York University · 2019–2024
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Adelaide · 2019–2024
    University of Adelaide is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of New South Wales · 2019–2024
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Queensland · 2019–2024
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Portland State University · 2019–2024
    Portland State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Aoyama Gakuin University · 2019–2024
    Aoyama Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · 2019–2024
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Purdue University · 2019–2024
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Pacific University · 2019–2024
    Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    San Diego State University · 2019–2024
    San Diego State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Doshisha University · 2019–2024
    Doshisha University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    San Francisco State University · 2019–2024
    San Francisco State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    City University of Hong Kong · 2019–2024
    City University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kansai University · 2019–2024
    Kansai University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Feng Chia University · 2019–2024
    Feng Chia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Keio University · 2019–2024
    Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    National Taiwan University · 2019–2024
    National Taiwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kobe Jogakuin University · 2019–2024
    Kobe Jogakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kwansei Gakuin University · 2019–2024
    Kwansei Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kyushu University · 2019–2024
    Kyushu University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Syracuse University · 2019–2024
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Osaka University · 2019–2024
    Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Okayama University · 2019–2024
    Okayama University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Ritsumeikan University · 2019–2024
    Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Sophia University · 2019–2024
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 2019–2024
    The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Temple University · 2019–2024
    Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Cincinnati · 2019–2024
    University of Cincinnati is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Waseda University · 2019–2024
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Florida · 2019–2024
    University of Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Korea University · 2019–2024
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Louisville · 2019–2024
    University of Louisville is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kyung Hee University · 2019–2024
    Kyung Hee University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Yonsei University · 2019–2024
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2019–2024
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.

校园生活

这所学校合适吗?

参观学校,了解教学、学生支持和日常生活。

探索附近学校
比较内容
同一考试和时段的成绩。
成绩之外
孩子的身心健康、学习和友谊。
我们的方法